Baraboo Lions DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
r_thomas's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/2/2010 2:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Cloudy Strong 806 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Managed to get a full round in before the rain started to really come down. We finished the last three holes in light rain and HEAVY wind. (+3)
Round Details
r_thomas's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2010 4:00 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Calm 820 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round ever played here. BOTH rounds were played back to back in the same afternoon. Just that kinda day. (+2)
Round Details
r_thomas's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2010 3:00 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Calm 806 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time ever playing this course. Was amazed with how beautiful the scenery was as well as the technical holes it presented. (+3)
Round Details
klay sr.'s Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/7/2009 1:30 PM 18 / 18
67°F / 19°C Sunny Moderate 710 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 2    Birdies: 9    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: What a day! Almost 70 on November 7th in Wisconsin. First time at Baraboo and I liked a lot about the course, several short technical holes, lots of obstructions, heavily wooded and elevation, not like CO..........but a challenge none the less. Many holes are deceiving, you can see the baskets, especially with all the leaves gone, but the risk of an errant drive makes you pay a bit. I left several birdie attempts on the course, my putting was not good, or should I say I can do so much better. Several of the back 9 holes are like they were just plopped in where ever there was room on the campus. No challenge, just following a soccer field or along a parking lot road..........The T pads are being improved, upgraded from mats to concrete, very nice improvement. It is a chug for me, 1:15 min but I will play here again especially because I know I can do so much better.I think the am pars are too generous, almost all of them should be par 3's. (-8)
Round Details
uwdiscgolf's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2009 2:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 1123 38
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 18    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-18)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/10/2009 1:30 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 932 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
ylfgd85's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/28/2009 10:30 AM 18 / 18
82°F / 28°C Sunny Calm 952 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 18    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
The Valkyrie Kid's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/10/2009 6:15 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played alone. (+1)
Round Details
Texconsinite's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2009 2:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 795 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+15)
Round Details
Texconsinite's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2009 1:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 833 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: On way home from Dells Conf (+1)
Round Details