Valley View Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 ... 126 127
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 955 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/28/2011 12:15 PM 18 / 18
32°F / 0°C Sunny Moderate 893 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 3rd round not always a charm....beer and stogie break between, we were all still pumped from last round and Steve's ACE. Dan lost a disc and I a glove on this round (good riddance to gloves and longies???)...good to get the 54 holes in (55 since we started with a practice hole) (Even)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/28/2011 10:30 AM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Cloudy Moderate 880 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round, took a break for coffee & cookies. Everyone ready for another go at it. Steve's beautiful ACE! on 16 was a sight to behold. (+1)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/27/2011 12:15 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 755 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I didn't have much left in the tank on this round, but hey it's disc golf. Made a concerted effort to practice my putting after this round. (+11)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/27/2011 10:30 AM 18 / 18
28°F / -2°C Sunny Moderate 843 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The only round where I had a little something going on the day. Hit my second ace on hole 16, making the otherwise bad day of discin' quite memorable (+4)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/27/2011 9:15 AM 18 / 18
27°F / -3°C Sunny Moderate 868 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The "regular 4-some" for a 3-fer. Chilly morning, spirits high. I was so excited to play I forgot to bring any putters or my beloved XD (they are sitting in my basket at home). Used my Ontario Roc with decent results, though a bit more loft from my Lightning putter would have helped a few times. Came out a bit wild on the first tee, took a deep breath and re-started what was the first of our three rounds....best "card totals" for us as everyone had some great holes and not too many "forest excursions." Didn't keep very accurate putting attempts and distances, this day was all about the throwing. Had a very tight round going with Dan and Chuck, pulled away with that happy birdie on 14, then played solid until the end. (+2)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/27/2011 9:15 AM 18 / 18
29°F / -2°C Sunny Moderate 768 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Tom, Dan and Chuck. First of three rounds. My DG compass was off this day and I went to testing mode - roller/sidearm, especially in anhyzer alley (11-15). Terrible putting too. (+10)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 967 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 967 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
Theinsuranceguy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Calm n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
1 2 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 ... 126 127
Disc Golf Center