Valley View Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 ... 123 124
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/27/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 955 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/26/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 980 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/26/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18
22°F / -6°C Sunny Calm 880 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Tom and Dan, the round Tom discovered the joys of the DX stingray! I had a subpar round in my sights and flubbed it away. Didn't help that I went into the creek and finished the last five holes with a cold and soggy right leg and foot. I'll break par soon here. (+1)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/26/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18
20°F / -7°C Snow Calm 905 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round, with Steve and Dan. Steve came out of the gates strong with a -2 for front 9, then had a bit of a splash in second round which may have cost him a few strokes. Had our first "2 for 3" on hole 9 where we all deuced! Dan played very solid on this day. I "discovered" the Stingray on hole 6 (got it used in Oshkosh yesterday) and used it as the "go to" disc for rest of round. I had lots of 2-putts on this round, but also logged 7 deuces (19%) for the two rounds (even par between them), Steve got 6 (17%) and Dan 2 (5.5%). 15 total (13.8%) --Nice! Easiiy our best combined outing (-1)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/26/2011 9:45 AM 18 / 18
15°F / -9°C Sunny Calm 818 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Tom, Dan and Chuck. Not a great round by any stretch. The tee pads weren't shoveled and we all didn't bring a shovel... sorry Mike! Dan had a great front nine and shot his lowest ever here! (+6)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/26/2011 9:45 AM 18 / 18
17°F / -8°C Cloudy Calm 880 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: From 80 degrees in TX back to Reality. Winter round with brothers Steve and Dan and friend Chuck. No streamers as new layer of fluffy snow was not that thick and the stuff under was hard. Some good throws made this round(s), as the Gill Bros. played 2 rounds. (+1)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/25/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 1005 45
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-9)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/25/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 980 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
imoser_me's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/19/2011 3:30 PM 18 / 18
-- Snow Moderate 967 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
imoser_me's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/19/2011 2:45 PM 18 / 18
-- Snow Moderate 955 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
1 2 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 ... 123 124