UW Campus - Parkside Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 27
ilovekitties85's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/14/2011 1:45 PM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Strong 697 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins were set up for tournament play. (+12)
Round Details
Omnibot's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 2:00 PM 21 / 21
85°F / 29°C Sunny Strong n/a 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prairie Open 2011 R2 (+5)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 1:45 PM 21 / 21
78°F / 26°C Sunny Strong n/a 78
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of the Praire Open. Started on hole 12 and played with Jeremy, Stuart and Cari. Shot a little better, but still nothing stellar. Hitting the basket on hole two and winning the all divisions CTP was the highlight of my day. (+15)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 1:30 PM 21 / 21
80°F / 27°C Sunny Strong n/a 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of Prairie Open. Started on hole 16 and score in middle of field and dropped a bit (ended up in 18th, 1 person and one toss out of payout) wind kept getting stronger and I got nervous on many drives, wishing I had another disc I felt confident throwing. Relied on Stingray and XD for most, with a few Buzz tosses. Tried too hard on a few and caught early wood....Played with Eric (again), Jordan and Craig (both from Whitewater). Upshots not as accurate either and putting kinda sucked! (+20)
Round Details
seupafly22666's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 12:00 PM 21 / 21 -- -- Sunny Strong n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
seupafly22666's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 12:00 PM 21 / 21
-- Sunny Strong n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
strattick's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 12:00 PM 21 / 21
-- -- -- n/a 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The Prairie Open, Round One, 844 rated round. (+6)
Round Details
strattick's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 12:00 PM 21 / 21
-- -- -- n/a 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 13    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The Prairie Open, Round Two, 813 rated round.
(+9)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 9:30 AM 21 / 21
65°F / 18°C Sunny Strong n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prairie Open Tournament. Steve was in too, but we did not share a card. Started first round on hole 12 and played with Johnny (who tied for 2nd), Eric and Lance. WIND! Went OB twice, had some tree trouble in woods, putted well this round. Mostly felt I was not throwing the right discs the right way....time to get to know the Champion plastic! First HOT day of the season. Fun tournament. I even joined the Ace Pool (hopeful thinking). (+16)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 9:30 AM 21 / 21
65°F / 18°C Sunny Strong n/a 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 13    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of the Prairie open with Josh, Pete and Mike. Started on hole 21. Shot terribly and couldn't get much going in this round. The wind was a large factor, I need to work in a few slightly stable discs into my rotation. I know I can shoot better than this. One stroke lower than my worse round on 1-18, which came the exact same weekend last year in 20-35 MPH winds. (+19)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 27