UW Campus - Parkside Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 27
esjaygee's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 9:30 AM 21 / 21
65°F / 18°C Sunny Strong n/a 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 13    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of the Prairie open with Josh, Pete and Mike. Started on hole 21. Shot terribly and couldn't get much going in this round. The wind was a large factor, I need to work in a few slightly stable discs into my rotation. I know I can shoot better than this. One stroke lower than my worse round on 1-18, which came the exact same weekend last year in 20-35 MPH winds. (+19)
Round Details
Omnibot's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 9:00 AM 21 / 21
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prairie Open 2011 R1 (+7)
Round Details
julietucknott's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: prairie open, 2nd round, short tees-LONG rounds (+14)
Round Details
julietucknott's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2011 9:00 AM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 4    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: prairie open, 1st round, long tees (+28)
Round Details
Jay_LeQ's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/5/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Moderate 925 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/3/2011 4:30 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 750 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Carrie (+22) in a pre Prairie Open round. Took a ton of second and third Tee shots, most of those seemed better than my initial choice. 6, 13 and 15 are in a bad spot for someone who throws exclusively RHBH. (+8)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/13/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 898 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/13/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 874 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/29/2011 1:30 PM 18 / 18
33°F / 1°C Sunny Calm 777 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Winter round with Carrie. Felt like trudging through concrete but someone had shoveled the tees and that made it nice. Even with a crappy putting stretch 11-13, I still got my best round ever here by four strokes. Teed with the Star Vulcan for the first time on six holes. (+6)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/19/2010 2:30 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Strong 670 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: My game was "off" more than usual today. Instead of laying up on 4, I went for it and posted a 5. Then hit a twig on the next hole and it snowballed downhill from there. I got frustrated and let it get to me. When things go bad I generally shrug it off and move on, but this weekend got the best of me on a few rounds. The wind was very windy, which didn't help though I did make a few nice putts along the way but drew more iron than a steelworker in Gary Indiana (+14)
Round Details
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 27