UW Campus - Parkside Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 27
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 9:30 AM 21 / 21
65°F / 18°C Sunny Strong n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prairie Open Tournament. Steve was in too, but we did not share a card. Started first round on hole 12 and played with Johnny (who tied for 2nd), Eric and Lance. WIND! Went OB twice, had some tree trouble in woods, putted well this round. Mostly felt I was not throwing the right discs the right way....time to get to know the Champion plastic! First HOT day of the season. Fun tournament. I even joined the Ace Pool (hopeful thinking). (+16)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 9:30 AM 21 / 21
65°F / 18°C Sunny Strong n/a 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 13    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of the Prairie open with Josh, Pete and Mike. Started on hole 21. Shot terribly and couldn't get much going in this round. The wind was a large factor, I need to work in a few slightly stable discs into my rotation. I know I can shoot better than this. One stroke lower than my worse round on 1-18, which came the exact same weekend last year in 20-35 MPH winds. (+19)
Round Details
Omnibot's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 9:00 AM 21 / 21
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prairie Open 2011 R1 (+7)
Round Details
julietucknott's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: prairie open, 2nd round, short tees-LONG rounds (+14)
Round Details
julietucknott's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2011 9:00 AM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 4    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: prairie open, 1st round, long tees (+28)
Round Details
Jay_LeQ's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/5/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Moderate 925 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/3/2011 4:30 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 750 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Carrie (+22) in a pre Prairie Open round. Took a ton of second and third Tee shots, most of those seemed better than my initial choice. 6, 13 and 15 are in a bad spot for someone who throws exclusively RHBH. (+8)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/13/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 898 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
harr0140's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/13/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 874 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/29/2011 1:30 PM 18 / 18
33°F / 1°C Sunny Calm 777 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Winter round with Carrie. Felt like trudging through concrete but someone had shoveled the tees and that made it nice. Even with a crappy putting stretch 11-13, I still got my best round ever here by four strokes. Teed with the Star Vulcan for the first time on six holes. (+6)
Round Details
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 27