UW Campus - Parkside Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 26
imoser_me's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2012 9:30 AM 21 / 21
-- Cloudy Moderate n/a 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prairie Open 2012 - Advanced Division - First Round (+5)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2012 11:45 AM 9 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate n/a 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd try at the back 9. First time was tree trouble city (and lots of missed putts), shaved off 5 throws this time, felt MUCH better! (Tom +5, Kyran +6, Grant +7) (+5)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2012 9:00 AM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 765 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 3    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Fun to play longs! I needed 2 good shots for a chance at par. +16 (based on all 3s, Kyran was +7, Grant +9) with NO pars on the back 9 for me (see next score card). We didn't practice putt (dumb!). feet. I found some re-newed love for the Buzz (straighter than I thought), and Avenger SS (ditto) and playing several discs on a few holes brought new insight into what to throw and what line was good. It was a good prep round for this weekend's Prairie Open in which I'm "stepping up" to Intermediate to be able to play the longs. (+16)
Round Details
imoser_me's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/26/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Moderate 912 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
imoser_me's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/26/2012 4:30 PM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Moderate 896 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Tree LOVE's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/25/2012 12:30 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate 791 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
steven2361's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/4/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 918 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: pbbt (+2)
Round Details
steven2361's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/4/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 962 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
disc_sn1p3r's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/11/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Calm 885 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/31/2011 2:30 PM 18 / 18
41°F / 5°C Sunny Moderate 777 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last round of 2011. Almost a Half Harrington as I played 3212 holes on the year. I got a lot better in many aspects, adding distance and some touch but I'm still way too inconsistent. My putting got better but still needs a lot of work. I could have set my new low here but inexplicably hit a tree when I was going to layup and I all six of my misses were from within 20'. Yeah, I still make boneheaded shots and I'll work to improve everything in 2012! (+6)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 26