UW Campus - Parkside Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 27
Innova63's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/13/2012 8:30 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 940 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 16    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/1/2012 2:45 PM 21 / 21
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd Round of Prairie Open (short tees). Came out throwing well with a bird on #9 and great drive on #10. Kept the focus through the round with 4 birdies and only 2 bogeys. (-2). Stayed out of trouble mostly, and when not, 3 parked "Tommy"hawk throws saved three pars. Moved me up to 25th place, the last "cash slot", right in the middle of the pack and where I hoped to be for this tournament. 9 strokes off my best round last year (it was VERY windy last year). PDGA score of 898 my highest to date. Sold my Keen shoes through WI-Dye booth and bought me a Glo-Gator (weird bead!) with schwag cash. On card with Shane Fergeson (+1), Mike Sickler (+4), Greg Klein (+4), and Matt Jones (+10). (-2)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/1/2012 9:45 AM 21 / 21
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Calm n/a 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of Prairie Open (long tees). Started on #3, a bit nervous (?) and missed an easy putt, then had 2 more 2-putt holes before settling in (mostly, but had (8) 2-putts for the round--THAT'S something to work on!!!). Some tree trouble on the woodsy holes but got a few birdies to balance it out. Only one double and one OB on one of the temp holes. My score (+10) had me in 41st place on second to last card (of 10 cards) for Rnd 2. Enjoyed hanging with Drew Griswold (+9), also on card was Conner Clazmer (+5), Jeromy Morgan (+14) and Jimi Dao (+8). (+10)
Round Details
imoser_me's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2012 2:45 PM 21 / 21
-- Cloudy Moderate n/a 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prairie Open 2012 - Advanced Division - Second Round (+5)
Round Details
imoser_me's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2012 9:30 AM 21 / 21
-- Cloudy Moderate n/a 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prairie Open 2012 - Advanced Division - First Round (+5)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2012 11:45 AM 9 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate n/a 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd try at the back 9. First time was tree trouble city (and lots of missed putts), shaved off 5 throws this time, felt MUCH better! (Tom +5, Kyran +6, Grant +7) (+5)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2012 9:00 AM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 765 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 3    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Fun to play longs! I needed 2 good shots for a chance at par. +16 (based on all 3s, Kyran was +7, Grant +9) with NO pars on the back 9 for me (see next score card). We didn't practice putt (dumb!). feet. I found some re-newed love for the Buzz (straighter than I thought), and Avenger SS (ditto) and playing several discs on a few holes brought new insight into what to throw and what line was good. It was a good prep round for this weekend's Prairie Open in which I'm "stepping up" to Intermediate to be able to play the longs. (+16)
Round Details
imoser_me's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/26/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Moderate 912 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
imoser_me's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/26/2012 4:30 PM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Moderate 896 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Tree LOVE's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/25/2012 12:30 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate 791 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 27