William Harbin Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 31
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/25/2013 3:15 PM 18 / 18
48°F / 9°C Cloudy Moderate 759 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: A tree on #16 swallowed my Beast driver. Tee shots were good (best drives ever on 9 of the holes) but my putting was dreadful and my approaches on the front were perhaps the worst ever. (+12)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/12/2013 10:30 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 808 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another beautiful fall day and I played well. Made several long putts. (+8)
Round Details
Mr Clevenger's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/11/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: So I bought a Tern and a star Roadrunner, and I love them both. This was my first round with them, and I shelved the D Nuke. Also I changed my grip on my mid range shots, which I should have done ten years ago. Also started putting with a beat D Buzz. I ended up scoriing exactly the same as the last two times I played.
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/9/2013 5:15 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny None 795 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best round at Harbin but plenty of room to go lower. Beautiful evening with the shadows. (+9)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/2/2013 1:45 PM 18 / 18
77°F / 25°C Cloudy Moderate 759 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A few bad holes messed up an otherwise solid round. Hard to believe I equaled my best score here with three doubles and a triple on the card. Badly need practice from 100' in, especially long putts. (+12)
Round Details
supertrunksman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/30/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Cloudy None 783 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 14    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
nickharrington's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2013 7:30 AM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny None n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
supertrunksman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/27/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 771 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/24/2013 2:45 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 723 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Aside from a few good drives I really played terribly today. Several bad approaches and poor putting. (+15)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/20/2013 1:15 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Strong 759 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Wind was a pretty big factor on the front nine and I labored a bit. Recovered pretty nicely on the back. (+12)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 31