William Harbin Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:        Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 33 34
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/12/2013 10:30 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 808 62
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 11        Bogies: 7        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another beautiful fall day and I played well. Made several long putts. (+7)
Round Details
Mr Clevenger's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/11/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 55
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 0        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: So I bought a Tern and a star Roadrunner, and I love them both. This was my first round with them, and I shelved the D Nuke. Also I changed my grip on my mid range shots, which I should have done ten years ago. Also started putting with a beat D Buzz. I ended up scoriing exactly the same as the last two times I played.
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/9/2013 5:15 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny None 795 63
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 1        Pars: 8        Bogies: 9        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best round at Harbin but plenty of room to go lower. Beautiful evening with the shadows. (+8)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/2/2013 1:45 PM 18 / 18
77°F / 25°C Cloudy Moderate 759 66
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 11        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 4        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A few bad holes messed up an otherwise solid round. Hard to believe I equaled my best score here with three doubles and a triple on the card. Badly need practice from 100' in, especially long putts. (+11)
Round Details
supertrunksman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/30/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Cloudy None 783 64
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 14        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
nickharrington's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2013 7:30 AM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny None n/a 63
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 0        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
supertrunksman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/27/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 771 65
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 6        Pars: 9        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/24/2013 2:45 PM 18 / 18 -- 68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate n/a 69
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 9        Bogies: 5        D. Bogies: 3        T. Bogies: 1        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Aside from a few good drives I really played terribly today. Several bad approaches and poor putting. (+14)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/20/2013 1:15 PM 18 / 18 -- 85°F / 29°C Sunny Strong n/a 66
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 10        Bogies: 5        D. Bogies: 3        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Wind was a pretty big factor on the front nine and I labored a bit. Recovered pretty nicely on the back. (+11)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/19/2013 2:30 PM 18 / 18 -- 84°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate n/a 70
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 7        Bogies: 7        D. Bogies: 4        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Trying lots of new techniques- driving footwork and release tips. Scores will probably be worse for a little while before they're better. But seeing signs of improvement. Better length off tee and better accuracy on approaches. Terrible putting today. (+15)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 33 34