Archusa Water Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/19/2015 1:15 PM 18 / 18
93°F / 34°C Cloudy Moderate 971 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Only Round of Sunday. The highlight of the day was when I threw my second ACE (ever) on hole #5! A low ceiling, basket behind a tree hole, threw a sweet shot that went laser straight and faded into the Chains! I knew it looked good out of my hand and knew it when we heard the chains! I had two witnesses on this one too! (-7)
Round Details
FroBro's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2015 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
FroBro's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2015 3:30 PM 18 / 18 -- -- Cloudy Calm n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/27/2015 10:30 AM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 971 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of Monday. Played solid this round, and this is my best score here to date. I grabbed two Birds on the front 9, then carried the momentum over to the back nine with Six Birdies in 9 holes! Almost went bogey free except #17, I missed a short putt to save par and it cost me what could have been an -8 round. (-7)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/27/2015 9:00 AM 18 / 18
62°F / 17°C Cloudy Moderate 959 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Monday. Started off with a bird and had a bogey in there too on the front 9 to be even at the turn. I caught fire out of the tee box on the back 9 to have Four Birdies and a lone Eagle thrown in there too. With that I shot -6 in 9 holes. I even finished with Three Birds in a row! (-6)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2015 12:30 PM 9 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #4. Front nine only. The wind was strong even on the front nine by now. Played so-so this last time. I hit a sweet drive on #6 and parked it just shy of pin high for a tap in bird. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2015 11:45 AM 9 / 18
69°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate n/a 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #3. Front nine only. The wind was getting worse by now on the back nine. Played decent with a few birds and some pars. (-2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2015 10:30 AM 18 / 18
62°F / 17°C Sunny Strong 912 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round #2. The wind was like before moderate thru the front 9 and STRONG for the back nine. Played a better round this time, disc selection AND shot selection was better. Lost my first disc EVER on #15. Threw a Frost River into the lake, funny thing is I did not really even care. Re-threw with a penalty stroke. (-2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2015 9:15 AM 18 / 18
59°F / 15°C Sunny Strong 841 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1. Wind was moderate thru the front nine and Strong for the back nine, especially around the lake/water holes. That makes putting even scarier on crappy Instep baskets that are installed with too short a pole! I had a few putts hit center and fall right out of these junk baskets. (+4)
Round Details
magictenor1's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/19/2015 1:30 PM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 15    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14