Thread: Rules question
View Single Post
Old 03-18-2013, 04:27 PM
ScottyLove ScottyLove is offline
Double Eagle Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Charlotte, NC
Years Playing: 5.5
Courses Played: 183
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 1,126
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

I watched Nikko use this rule at the disastrous hole #16 at Vista Del Camino during the Memorial... I only wish I had done it that morning when my birdie putt rolled away and into the water much further away... I'm sure I could've made the 5 from the original spot instead of taking a 6 where it rolled into the water. I will never forget about this rule.
Reply With Quote