Thread: Rule question?
View Single Post
  #21  
Old 07-15-2013, 10:35 PM
magictenor1's Avatar
magictenor1 magictenor1 is offline
Double Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Meridian,MS
Years Playing: 14.4
Courses Played: 103
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 1,462
Send a message via AIM to magictenor1
A course near my house has cheap in-step baskets for the back 9. My friend and I were playing the other day and he landed on the top but the disc then fell through the top of the basket and in. Never seen that before and not possible on most baskets.
Reply With Quote