View Single Post
  #3881  
Old 07-30-2013, 05:18 PM
baileyt1212's Avatar
baileyt1212 baileyt1212 is offline
Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: British Columbia
Years Playing: 12.5
Courses Played: 13
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 947
Quote:
Originally Posted by baileyt1212 View Post
Are you permitted to place a second mini in between of your marker mini and the basket if you think it will help you line up the putt?
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShawnBoucke View Post
I do not see how it would help, but no, you cannot place anything past your marker.
Are you able to provide a PDGA rule that backs you up? Certainly not saying you are wrong, but I have hunted the rules and haven't found anything that says a player may not do this.
Reply With Quote