View Single Post
  #2  
Old 09-30-2013, 06:03 AM
DiscHurler DiscHurler is online now
Bogey Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: An unsecured disclosed location
Posts: 98
Sadly no putt.


www.pdga.com/rules/official-rules-disc-golf/802-basic-rules-of-play/80205-holing-out

Quote:
Originally Posted by 802.05
...A disc that enters the target below the top of the tray or above the bottom of the chain support is not holed out.
For casual play on my home course, whenever that happens, we usually remark that it's not in but count it as if it were.

Last edited by DiscHurler; 09-30-2013 at 06:06 AM.
Reply With Quote