View Single Post
Old 11-10-2013, 11:22 PM
Nemmers's Avatar
Nemmers Nemmers is offline
Eagle Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ankeny, IA
Years Playing: 3.3
Courses Played: 63
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 856
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Originally Posted by 4hcgoods View Post
Snapped these a few weeks ago during my first round on renny gold... This is hole 6, I threw a skip thumber that flared up heading right. Heard the tree hit then went and couldn't find it. My wife started laughing about a minute later when she found it first.
Just out of curiosity: What's the ruling on that?
Reply With Quote