Go Back   Disc Golf Course Review > DGCR Commerce > DGCR Auctions

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 01-31-2011, 08:02 PM
rj29274's Avatar
rj29274 rj29274 is offline
Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Flagstaff AZ
Years Playing: 15.5
Courses Played: 122
Throwing Style: LHBH
Posts: 905
Feedback: 324 reviews
OOP Apx Swirl & Old run Elite Z Wasp - ends 2/3/2011 at 9:05 MST Thursday

High bid is $21 - ends tonight at 11:05 Eastern Time Zone!!!! That's real soon

Up for auction are 2 collectable throwers from Discraft.

Disc 1: OOP Collectable APX Swirl
174g, 7/10 due to slight peeling, some ink on back, Purple Swirl color, disc is in good shape, no major dings or dents

http://www.flickr.com/photos/5556406...n/photostream/

Disc 2: Old Run Elite Z Wasp
Max Weight, 8/10 dings at 12 and 6oclock otherwise just surface scratches, ink on back, Deep Blue Color - still very stable!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/5556406...n/photostream/

Auction ends on Thursday evening (the 3rd) at 9:05pm MST, 8:05 Pacific, 10:05 Central, 11:05 Eastern. No bids after 9:04:59 MST will be accepted.

Starting bid is $20 including shipping FOR BOTH! Do I hear $20? Shipped 1st class in bubble mailer. Add $1 for delivery confirmation.

Thanks and check out my other auctions!

If you know how, please embed my pics in the thread!

Last edited by rj29274; 02-03-2011 at 10:47 PM.
  #2  
Old 02-01-2011, 09:41 PM
rj29274's Avatar
rj29274 rj29274 is offline
Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Flagstaff AZ
Years Playing: 15.5
Courses Played: 122
Throwing Style: LHBH
Posts: 905
Feedback: 324 reviews
auction ends Thursday, take a look!
  #3  
Old 02-02-2011, 11:50 AM
Kwick's Avatar
Kwick Kwick is offline
Double Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Years Playing: 7.6
Courses Played: 48
Posts: 1,442
Feedback: 39 reviews
$20, can you tell me what 9:05 MST translates into for the east coast?
  #4  
Old 02-02-2011, 01:18 PM
rj29274's Avatar
rj29274 rj29274 is offline
Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Flagstaff AZ
Years Playing: 15.5
Courses Played: 122
Throwing Style: LHBH
Posts: 905
Feedback: 324 reviews
just look above, 9:05 MST, 8:05 PAC, 10:05 Central Time and 11:05 if you are NYC area (eastern zone)
  #5  
Old 02-03-2011, 02:01 PM
rj29274's Avatar
rj29274 rj29274 is offline
Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Flagstaff AZ
Years Playing: 15.5
Courses Played: 122
Throwing Style: LHBH
Posts: 905
Feedback: 324 reviews
ends tonight at 9:05 MST, 8:05 Pacific, 10:05 Central and 11:05 Eastern.
  #6  
Old 02-03-2011, 05:02 PM
jamon jamon is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 43
Feedback: 38 reviews
$21......
  #7  
Old 02-03-2011, 10:24 PM
rj29274's Avatar
rj29274 rj29274 is offline
Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Flagstaff AZ
Years Playing: 15.5
Courses Played: 122
Throwing Style: LHBH
Posts: 905
Feedback: 324 reviews
auction ends in about 40 minutes. . .I will ship tomorrow after payments, thanks again for looking - GO PACK!
 

  #8  
Old 02-03-2011, 11:04 PM
fishmich's Avatar
fishmich fishmich is offline
Why didn't Winston take advantage of me instead?
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Michigan
Years Playing: 4.3
Courses Played: 34
Posts: 1,028
Feedback: 240 reviews
$22 buckaroos
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.