#11  
Old 06-16-2011, 10:54 PM
Skankin77's Avatar
Skankin77 Skankin77 is offline
Eagle Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: SE Wisconsin
Years Playing: 5.6
Courses Played: 22
Throwing Style: LHFH
Posts: 778
Send a message via MSN to Skankin77
Awesome, thanks Tim.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-16-2011, 10:55 PM
mashnut's Avatar
mashnut mashnut is offline
*Super Moderator*
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Temecula, CA
Years Playing: 12.6
Courses Played: 815
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 13,836
Very cool, I like it a lot! One minor bug I found, for me the bag options disappear if I try to add a disc after clicking on the big "bags" icon.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 06-16-2011, 10:57 PM
timg's Avatar
timg timg is offline
*Administrator*
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Rochester, NY
Years Playing: 12.3
Courses Played: 242
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 7,641
Quote:
Originally Posted by mashnut View Post
Very cool, I like it a lot! One minor bug I found, for me the bag options disappear if I try to add a disc after clicking on the big "bags" icon.
Fixed
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 06-16-2011, 10:59 PM
timg's Avatar
timg timg is offline
*Administrator*
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Rochester, NY
Years Playing: 12.3
Courses Played: 242
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 7,641
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jukeshoe View Post
Tim, just tried to add a disc...the pop up window was awkward and I needed to scroll right to see most of it, kind of a hassle.
Which browser are you using?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 06-16-2011, 11:06 PM
E_Rock25's Avatar
E_Rock25 E_Rock25 is offline
* Ace Member *
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Minnesnowda
Years Playing: 4.3
Courses Played: 74
Throwing Style: RHFH
Posts: 2,088
Tim,
It still isn't working right. I go to bags and try to change the order in my 2011 play bag with the little arrow buttons. A little loading wheal pops up but the order does not change. If i refresh the whole page it updates. I can hit the up or down buttons multiple times and when I refresh the page it will move as many places as times I hit the button i.e. I hit the up button on a disc five times then refresh the page and it moves up five spaces.

Hope that is descriptive enough.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 06-16-2011, 11:18 PM
New013's Avatar
New013 New013 is offline
* Ace Member *
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Raleigh, NC
Years Playing: 4.2
Courses Played: 138
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 6,769
Send a message via AIM to New013
When I tried to add a disc I clicked on the "click here to add disc" green bar and it just went in to loading mode for about 5 minutes and nothing happened.

..and now when I try to go back Disc Organizer it doesn't load.. I just get the "thinking" thing.

I'm using Chrome.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 06-16-2011, 11:20 PM
timg's Avatar
timg timg is offline
*Administrator*
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Rochester, NY
Years Playing: 12.3
Courses Played: 242
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 7,641
Quote:
Originally Posted by E_Rock25 View Post
Tim,
It still isn't working right. I go to bags and try to change the order in my 2011 play bag with the little arrow buttons. A little loading wheal pops up but the order does not change. If i refresh the whole page it updates. I can hit the up or down buttons multiple times and when I refresh the page it will move as many places as times I hit the button i.e. I hit the up button on a disc five times then refresh the page and it moves up five spaces.

Hope that is descriptive enough.
Which browser are you using?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 06-16-2011, 11:21 PM
timg's Avatar
timg timg is offline
*Administrator*
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Rochester, NY
Years Playing: 12.3
Courses Played: 242
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 7,641
Quote:
Originally Posted by New013 View Post
When I tried to add a disc I clicked on the "click here to add disc" green bar and it just went in to loading mode for about 5 minutes and nothing happened.

..and now when I try to go back Disc Organizer it doesn't load.. I just get the "thinking" thing.

I'm using Chrome.
You got that from the main "add a disc" form?
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 06-16-2011, 11:24 PM
E_Rock25's Avatar
E_Rock25 E_Rock25 is offline
* Ace Member *
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Minnesnowda
Years Playing: 4.3
Courses Played: 74
Throwing Style: RHFH
Posts: 2,088
Safari
Reply With Quote
 

  #20  
Old 06-16-2011, 11:24 PM
New013's Avatar
New013 New013 is offline
* Ace Member *
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Raleigh, NC
Years Playing: 4.2
Courses Played: 138
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 6,769
Send a message via AIM to New013
yea.. it ended up slowing down my browser like crazy in the entire forum so I closed the page and then I couldn't load the website at all. So I closed Chrome and restarted it and then went back and it added the disc I was trying to so that did work. It just froze up the website pretty bad when I did it. If it happens again I'll report it but for now it seems to be working.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.