Tulsa, OK 
Course Dovillio Share
Uploaded By: timg Hole #18
3 / 375ft.   3 / --   3 / --   3 / -- Par / Distance:
Hole #18 Tee



Reviews: 19
Avg. Rating:
Details
Clear FiltersFilter/Sort
Exp. (in years): to Played: Reviewed:
Reviews between: and
Sort By: Only Trusted Reviewers   
Frustrator

5+    8/6/2012   9/10/2012
Review By: Filipeeno
Played: 31  Reviewed: 12  Exp: 12.3 Years
2 Helpful / 7 Not
Pros: Challenging, with technical and distance holes. Must use a variety of shots and discs out of the bag.
Cons: Flat mostly, not the best part of town. Lots of OB in play.
Other Thoughts: I've played this course a lot of the years and it never gets any easier.

2 of 9 people found this review helpful.

 One tough course

5+    9/5/2009   9/5/2009
Review By: JBaskins
Played: 2  Reviewed: 2
1 Helpful / 2 Not
Pros: Very mature course. Lots of trees. Concrete tee pads. Due to the very long length and mature trees I find this course very challenging.
Cons: Many of the holes markers are gone. Some holes seem impossible to par. While I am sure they are I just haven't done it. Course is in a rough part of town.
Other Thoughts: I really like this course. It forces me to get better.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

 Long, left handed layout

1    9/6/2008   9/6/2008
Review By: Innovadude
Played: 225  Reviewed: 178  Exp: 16.2 Years
4 Helpful / 1 Not
Pros: Long, safe playing and easy on the plastic. Some water and OB road, but not in your face. Features many types of trees, very well kept, clean and scenic. Tough holes forcing smooth long accurate shots or get knocked down short and have to craft an upshot. Several holes 600'.
Cons: Very left-handed friendly, not too well balanced. Could be too long to take a beginner too, with no short tees marked.
Other Thoughts: Rating may but based on me liking to throw far.
3.5 not taking that into account.
Be prepared to get knocked down by trees and branches on most holes!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

 dovillio

4/26/2008   4/27/2008
Review By: jfraosu
Played: 8  Reviewed: 8  Exp: 6.5 Years
4 Helpful / 1 Not
Pros: The course was fairly well kept with good signs, it provided a variety of shots and long drives. There were no real Hazards where you would lose a disc and not be able to retrieve.
Cons: There were no real hazards to try and avoid there were a good number of trees but I had no problem going around most of them with a good lie.
Other Thoughts: A good course to play competitively or get some good practice in without losing a disc.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.


Join Disc Golf Course Review for free to add your review. Have an account already? Sign In to add a review.