Crowley, TX
Bicentennial DGC Share
Uploaded By: timg Hole #9 (Taken 3/2013)
4 / 330ft.   3 / 236ft.   3 / 164ft.   3 / -- Par / Distance:
Hole #9 Basket to Tee



Reviews: 41
Avg. Rating:
Details
Clear FiltersFilter/Sort
Exp. (in years): to Played: Reviewed:
Reviews between: and
Sort By: Only Trusted Reviewers   
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Outstanding!

1    3/21/2014   3/23/2014
Review By: Nemmers
Played: 19  Reviewed: 17  Exp: 0.8 Years
3 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros:
- Sweet layout! Set inside a spacious park in Crowley, this is a really well-designed course that incorporates the available landscape very judiciously. From wide-open bombs to threading needles through tight lines, this course has something for everyone. In addition to a big arm, you'll need flicks, anhyzers, hyzer-bombs, and (if you're feeling lucky) rollers to go home even on this par 3 course. The often extreme elevation changes require you to consider the line of every shot and the wind adds an extra degree of difficulty what may at first appear to be fairly straightforward (a.k.a. "easy") holes. Pin placements are easy enough for beginners, but the alternate (long) tees, foliage, natural OB, and man-made obstacles provide a huge challenge for experienced players trying to tame this course.

- Solid equipment! Baskets are in excellent shape and are pretty forgiving, teepads are grippy concrete, and the signage at both primary and alternate tees provide great point-of-reference. There are also restrooms, tables, and pavilions available for you to rest your laurels on should you find yourself beat down by this long par 54.

- Scenic! This course offers many picturesque holes set atop hills that run along a creek/mini-river. The course designers really did their job in providing an experience that makes you not only want to come back and do it again, but also leaving enough of an impression to cause any peanut-gallery non-players to want to join you on your next round. Bicentennial Park is really worth getting out of the house for.

- Plenty of parking and a score of alternative activities available for non-disc golfers and the kiddos to do while you're playing your round. Between soccer, picnicking, tree-climbing, and creek exploration, guaranteed your young'uns won't be bored here.
Cons:
- Windy. Texas can be really windy by nature and the wide-open holes showcase that by making errant shots pay dearly if not timed or thrown right. It wasn't too awful bad when I played but I can see it getting fairly ridiculous. Coupled with the elevation changes the wind can turn "an easy par" into a round-ruining double-par bogey (quadruple bogey) pretty easily if you go on tilt and can't cope.

- Navigation. Luckily I played with a local who plays regularly so it wasn't too hard finding where to go next, but we often found ourselves referring to the course map on DGCR in order to find the next hole. The alternate tees, while a nice option, sometimes make it a little confusing.

- Missing baskets. When we tee'd off on #14 we got up to where the basket was "supposed" to be only to find it MIA with no explanation. Not sure if it was stolen or damaged and out for repairs, but it certainly didn't provide any relief from our confused navigation.

- Weird pin placements. There weren't many of these, but #18 sticks out as one. Running parallel to the creek, you have to shoot for a basket that's all-but burrowed underneath a walking bridge. Seems not only odd, but a skosh dangerous for pedestrians. Chuckers need to be extra vigilant here….kids are plentiful.

- No topless Hooters girls frolicking along the #8 fairway.
Other Thoughts:
I was fortunate enough to have played with zbangerbeast, the local course wizard who was nice enough to come out and give me lessons on how to traverse my way through this gem of a course nestled just south of Fort Worth. Playing Bicentennial DGC made me regret even more the fact that I didn't get into disc golf before I got transferred to the east coast. If you're lucky enough to live in the DFW area (or are simply traveling through), I would definitely recommend making the trek to Crowley. It might not end up in your favorites (though depending on your experience it could be the bomb), I think you'll find this course not only challenging, but rewarding as well.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Better buckle up for Bicentennial!

5+    1/18/2014   1/23/2014
Review By: jrrttmrgn
Played: 65  Reviewed: 11  Exp: 9.9 Years
2 Helpful / 1 Not
Pros: The Bicentennial disc golf course is often on the tournament circuit for a variety of reasons. The course favors no throwing style, and intermingles wide open holes involving elevation with short heavily wooded technical shots. Water hazards come into play on at least 6 holes depending on the amount of rain and often windy conditions add to the challenge. The baskets are in good shape and the concrete tees on the red and white tees are wide and adequately long. Blue tees are natural and marked by a blue landscaping timber. Bright descriptive signs are in place on all holes. The course is kept in good shape with frequent mowing and trimming. Weekly mini's and an active local club keep the course buzzing with activity.
Cons: The cons of the course are widely overshadowed by the pros but do impact play. The course is part of a large multi-use park that includes playgrounds, picnic areas and walking areas; this being said there are often people in fairways and by baskets that who are not disc golf knowledgeable. Hole 18 throws over a popular bridge and often there will be fishers or walkers in this area; not a huge problem just something to be aware of.

During the non-winter months watch for snakes along the water and poison ivy in the rough.


Other Thoughts: Hole 1 is situated on the far right side of the park as you enter. A course sign marks the location.

Terrain is very hilly and exertion level would be considered high.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.


2-4    7/10/2013   7/10/2013
Review By: TheHipstick
Played: 44  Reviewed: 26  Exp: 10.9 Years
0 Helpful / 6 Not
Pros: Clean well kept course and park. Course is really easy to follow and requires many different shots from your bag. Nice signage and great teepads. The first couple holes and a few of the last holes are open and the rest of the course is pretty technical.
Cons: The only cons i have are not enough trash cans and the parking lot is a little bit of a walk from the course.
Other Thoughts: Really nice course for the area, if your in the area it is a must play.

0 of 6 people found this review helpful.

One of my favorites

2-4    3/2/2013   3/12/2013
Review By: TxViper3187
Played: 17  Reviewed: 4  Exp: 11.9 Years
This review was updated on 3/14/2013
4 Helpful / 1 Not
Pros: *Very diverse course that requires a wide variety of shots
*Good use of elevation (uphill and downhill shots)
*Multiple concrete tees on almost all of the holes
*Multiple pin locations
*OB plays on several holes to increase difficulty
*Local players are friendly
*Course is kept pretty clean
Cons: *Shared park can create problems with pedestrians, dirt bikes/4 wheelers, kids in creek, and LARPERS.
*Course can be difficult to navigate the first time you play. Not all baskets are visible from the tee pads.
*Creek on 12, 13, and 17 is very muddy and smells nasty if you have to retrieve a disc from it
*Neighboring houses are NOT disc golf friendly (due to errant discs landing in their yards or hitting their houses)
Other Thoughts: Playing this course can be somewhat physically demanding. Walking/Climbing up and down the hills could be too much for young children or those with physical disabilities.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.


5+    12/1/2012   12/2/2012
Review By: texhop58
Played: 44  Reviewed: 14  Exp: 11.9 Years
This review was updated on 12/31/2012
6 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: ****home course

*Great variety of shots needed
*elevation change
*equal mix of open and wooded holes
*concrete tee pads in 2 settings with third box set being natural (short tees)
*multiple pin settings
*friendly local players
*workout included in course
*plenty of parking and on site bathrooms
*most of the time park is clean
*water holes are challenging but disc can be retrieved
*course flows really well with not a lot of long walks from hole to hole
* shade trees on middle holes are great for Texas heat
*21 holes the only non concrete pads are 6 because of a neighbor complaint and teepad moved and 3a which is not always played
Cons: *not an easy play first go round, even though flow is easy there are a few shots that you may need to walk up and see where basket is
*most of time it is maintained well there has been a few times the city lets hole 7 through 11 really grow up
*some of the holes are almost like playing in a wind tunnel so be prepared as a lot of dirt gets throw up in mid holes
*park is shared area and sometimes people will be oblivious of what you are doing. My biggest issues are on hole 1 and 20 where kids play in creek. Also hole 18 has a bridge in fairway where people sit or stand at to watch you throw. Also there is a stone road that dirt bikers and atv drivers use on hole 5 7 a d 10. Very rarely to they ever notice you throwing.
*physically demanding course not for young disc golfers or if you have physical issues as there is some hiking involved
*creek is a nice play through but back half of creek is mud water and stinks if you have to go in for a disc
Other Thoughts: I had this as a 3.5 and after playing some higher rated courses I realized I was kind of a harsh judge. When mid holes are maintained may be one of beat parks in Dfw.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Crowley, TX

5+    12/2/2012   12/2/2012
Review By: JeremyKShort
Played: 38  Reviewed: 19  Exp: 2.3 Years
This review was updated on 9/25/2013
1 Helpful / 2 Not
Pros: Very nice course, one of the better courses on the Ft Worth side of the Metroplex, likely the best on the south side, except maybe Z Boaz. A very good variety shots. Open, wooded, uphill, downhill, left and right doglegs. Very few blind shots. Puts the creek into play on a number of holes, with 18 putting a bridge, the creek, trees and elevation all into play.
The park has restrooms on site, as well as picnic tables, pavilions and playgrounds.
Cons: Navigation is a bit tricky. Hole 6 and 3B do not have signage, and 13's sign shows the old layout and the tee faces the wrong way (due to the rearrangement of the hole). Terrain can be a bit rough at times. A few of the holes have very steep climbs. Some of the open holes at the start and the end of the course are not spectacular. A number of the holes towards the front of the park can have a lot of non-disc golfers there. If you ask them politely to move they usually get out of your way.
Other Thoughts: The park neighbors some houses. If you put a disc over PLEASE do not climb over the fence. Track down the house via streets and ask for your discs.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.


1    11/27/2012   11/27/2012
Review By: araytx
Played: 121  Reviewed: 5  Exp: 7.7 Years
3 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: Multiple concrete tee boxes, elevation changes, scenic, use of creek, good challenge, especially in the woods, Some holes have been set-up to lend themselves toward bigger arms, others toward control shooters. Many holes have multiple routes to choose from. All shots in the bag are needed to score well.

Course is well-maintained. Practice basket available, away from the rest of the course (you can make your own 22nd hole if no one's practicing).
Cons: A few of the up/down hills are challenging to the body. Two holes (3A & 6) don't have the concrete pads (6 was pulled about 18 months ago). Neighbors along the power line holes (4, 6, 7, 9 alt position, and 10) have had their homes invaded by rude disc golfers who shanked shots; consequently they do not like DG and will complain. Sometimes the park patrons will get in the way, due to the multi-use design.
Other Thoughts: One of the best most challenging courses in the south side of the Metroplex; gives opportunity to score well.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

good

1    8/28/2012   8/29/2012
Review By: Salcidomd
Played: 13  Reviewed: 4  Exp: 8.6 Years
1 Helpful / 5 Not
Pros: it has a wide varity of obsticles and mulitple tees the hills were my favorite 14 ( i think it was) was awesome have to shoot through a hole in the trees canopy to get to the basket
Cons: the only think i can think of is that ther was allot fo beer trash... not the fault of the park but the fault of those who play " carry it in ..carry it out" be conciderate
Other Thoughts: some of the maps were a little confusing and it seams the local miscreants spraypainted a couple of them... again not the fault of the course but those who visit the park

1 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Home Course Lots to say

5+    8/4/2012   8/6/2012
Review By: Tiny
Played: 34  Reviewed: 9  Exp: 2.1 Years
This review was updated on 8/9/2012
9 Helpful / 2 Not
Pros: Edited: Just changed the rating. I didn't realize I had it at "Phenominal." It's Very Good, and if there wasn't so much foot traffic and had all the teepads, and good signage I may bump it to 4.5.

1. Great Lay Out
2. Different Array of Shots Needed
3. No holes entirely too long/short
4. Great use of the terrain
5. Maintained enough to enjoy your time there
6. Not super packed at any given time
7. Locals are generally nice
8. Wooded and Open shots
9. More fun the more you play it.
10. Practice basket is out of the way and last hole ends up across the creek from it. (fun for Closest to Basket bets if you bet on stuff with buddies)
Cons: 1. 1-3/ 14-20 have pedestrians and kids playing in the park.
2. Burrs if you shank a disc into the brush.
3. Hard to navigate if you've never played it (bring a map or a local [ Contact me if you're playing this course, I'd love to show you it's wonders])
4. Some holes are too easy
5. Very few of the locals DO NOT understand Disc Golf Etiquette [I'm trying to teach them]
6. Dirty creek in some part[Gives you more reason to stay out of it]
7. Fences on 5,6,7,8,10 (They hate disc golfers, atleast the bad ones.)
8. Texas can get really hot and humid
9. Not easy to find going to first time I'd expect.
10. Not all holes have concrete teepads, and most of the signs have been vandalized.
Other Thoughts: I'm going to tell you how I feel about each hole and what to expect.

Getting to the park could prove challenging if you don't come through often. Hole one starts on the south side of the park.

Hole One: The Pedestrian Battle Royale - This hole has 5 potential trees that could be a problem, it's a straight shot across the creek. The basket is on the side of the hill, the hill itself is rather rocky, so watch your step. This is generally a high populated hole, pedestrians are bound to be at the bench under the shade tree cross the creek in the fairway. (I move this bench 7/10 times I play it, and they keep moving back into the fairway. It's like they want to be in the way.)

Hole Two: The Firetruck of Love- This one was hard to find for me the first time. It's south of the basket of hole one. There is a Jungle Gym that looks like a firetruck if you can't spot the teepad. The basket is up the hill to the east. The street to the right comes into play if you aren't careful. There are 4 trees that could pose a problem. It's not my favorite hole.

Hole Three: The Distance Hole - I believe this is our longest hole at the course. It's teepad is north of the basket for hole two. The regular tee is past the bench on the right. Water comes into play again on this hole. There is a bad area to be in if you shank it to the right, BURRS EVERYWHERE. There are 4 trees on the fairway that could be problem if you aren't careful or accurate. Pedestrians aren't usually here unless they are jogging/bicycling or playing in the water (gross). The basket is hard to spot. It's near the creek straight in front of you. (basically look straight off the tee pad, you'll see the tree in the middle, and then a second tree right behind it. It's behind that tree.) Wind is a big factor on this hole.

Hole 3b: The Not Really a Hole Hole- There is no concrete teepad for this hole, It's actually using a spare basket for what I'm lead to believe is 18blue. Locals play it as if it were 4, We call it 3b because there is no sign and 4 has a sign. It's a short sweet hole, that is usually the biggest water hazard other than 18. The basket is straight along the creek, about 200ft? It's easy to spot. 3-4 trees during this hole.

Hole Four: Hidden Basket at the End of the Fairway - Hole 4 teepad is east of basket 3b. It's a straight fairway with the basket tucked into the trees at the end of the fairway. Heavy burrs way to the right if you shank it horribly. To find the basket, stand on the teepad, then take 3-4 large steps to the right off the teepad, then look along the tree line starting at the hill going towards you. It's pretty straight forward. Careful for players playing hole 15, if they can't control their disc and throw too hard, they can end up on that fairway.

Hole Five: The Blind Side- Pedestrians leave play for a bit. You are now entering the wooded part of the course. Hole 5 is along the path north of basket for hole 4. There SHOULD be a trashcan at this point. You are teeing off up a hill, the basket is blind to your eyes. You throw up the hill, then you throw down a hill towards the houses. Unless you can throw excessively far, or you have a massive meathook throw, you should end up a the top of the hill or down the hill some. Other than teeing off there are no trees in your way. The hill climbing up is steep and rocky, so wear some good shoes for climbing rocks.

Hole Six: The Hills Have a Basket- Sad day, there is NO teepad for this hole. After five's basket, you walk along the path to the right. You'll be a 10-15 yards away from fences. (You'll know you are in the right spot if a dog starts barking excessively loud.) There is a small gulch you will see wooden poles for some teepads, I personally use the one on top of the hill (unmarked). The basket is Northeast. It's on the side of the hill, If you shank to your left, you could possibly hit hole thirteen's teepad. There is very little room for error when throwing this drive. The basket on the side of a steeeeeeep hill. This one is pretty self explanatory when you find the teeing area.

Hole Seven: The Lost Steps Of Reiki - After hole 6 you walk down a path northeast. It's a 2 foot wide trail, it'll lead you to your next teepad. (Carry a map, have a tour guide, or ask a local, we're pretty friendly). The hole is another uphill shot. The basket can be seen if you take 1 large step of the tee pad to right. It's to the right of the opening at the top of the hill. There is brush to the left and right. It's not fun to search through, laying up is always a good option for first time through the course. Also another steep incline to walk up. Rocky and has some "stairs". I don't use them because they are steep and hard to walk up.

Hole Eight: Downhill Fun Run - This is one of my personal favorite holes. The teepad is east of the basket of hole seven. It's a downhill throw. You should be able to see it from the teepad. It's straight forward slightly to the right. You have a couple options for this hole, I throw tomahawk over the trees. There are 3-4 trees directly in front of you that are at the bottom of the hill. It's pretty basic other than the super steep hill that basically causes you to run faster than you want down the hill.

Hole Nine: Chief Straight Arrow - The basket is east of the basket of hole eight. There is very difficult hyzer paths, I don't believe there is any anhyzer paths for this hole. (right handed backhand) Standing on the teepad you can see the basket.

Hole Ten: Hope you can Aim - If you walk past the basket on the trail, you'll run into the hole ten pro tee. If you look further you'll see a blue bench where the regular tee is located. Looking down the teepad, you'll see an opening, the basket is in the trees. It's hard to see if you don't know where to look. If you want me to show you with a picture, PM me. I got time I'll draw it for you. If you over throw or don't throw into the fairway, your second shot will be extremely difficult. When navigating from tee to basket, there is a couple paths. Generally you can walk along the path until you get to a mudding trail, then step over into the fairway.

Hole Eleven: Trees EVERYWHERE - To get to this hole is probably the most challenging. You make a 180° turn and walk towards the mudding trail, except you turn right instead of walk towards the tee of 10. You have to walk through a small wooded area that you question the first time. You'll see another blue bench near the pro-tee. After you leave the wooded path, make a right and you'll see the regular tee. The basket can only be seen standing left of the teepad straight forward. There is a sweet hyzer line if you can hit it on the right side of the fairway, too far thrown you'll hit a tree or end up in a lot of brush.

Hole Twelve: The Gulch of Frogs- After the basket of hole eleven, you walk along the dirt road path to the west. You'll see the teepad pretty easily. Along your right there is Big Gulch. In the gulch there are tons of baby frogs, you don't want to end up there. The basket is located up the dirt path, in an enclave of trees. It's difficult to see the basket. There is 1 massive tree about half way, that is low hanging that will deny any of your shots if you aren't careful. If you shank it across the gulch (god forbid), the brush over there feels like vietnam (or so I'd expect). Play this hole safe and stay on the dirt road.

Hole Thirteen: The Unlucky Hole- To find this, follow the dirt road west/southwest. You'll spot the pro tee easily. A little further is the regular tee. This shot is one of the more tricky ones. And the basket is hard to see until you get within putting. There is a tree line to your right. About 250 the basket is on the side of the hill. You'll be throwing up and down the hill. It's not very steep, but it is a big hill. The hill is about 175ft long. Safest throw is get it to land on top of the hill closest to the tree line without ending up in it. When on top of the hill, you should see hole 14's protee. I suggest walking forward or having a friend to play spotter for you. It's a difficult throw because you are blind 2/3 of the throws to get there. It's about 1/2 down the hill when you get there and the trees can be rough to go through if you shank into woods.

Hole Fourteen: I can see the Light - Pedestrians come back into play lightly. After hole 13 you walk into the tree line there is a small path. (If you are unsure, you can walk up the hill to the protee and walk down there, It's just rough to walk down due to it being super steep) This is one of the shorter holes, easily birdied. There are 5-6 lines that I've found to throw. It's a straight shot if you can throw it straight. You can do a slight hyzer throw, and end up close to the basket. The brush to the right will have poison ivy, so watch out throwing into there.

Hole Fifteen: Old Glory - Directly pasted hole 14's basket is the teepad for 15. To your right is the protee, the regular tee is to the left. Recently vandals have spray painted the tee pad. I'm hoping to get it removed, If not I'll remove it myself. The basket is difficult to see. This is a dogleg right. There is trees to your left and right. You have to throw out between two trees, and put a little bit of anhyzer to make it land so you have a shot for a birdie, if not you're working with a difficult second throw.

Hole Sixteen: Tree-nied your Ace- If you walk towards west of the basket on 15, you'll find 16. It's a pretty basic hole. You have your low hanging tree over the teepad, you got 5 trees in the fairway, and you have a tree line to the right. You can see this basket from the tee pad. Generally on this hole you will have tailwinds based on the design.

Hole Seventeen: Don't Shank Right - The regular tee is straight past the basket of 16, If you look left while walking you'll see a big honking tree. The basket is along the creek at the end where it bends. The teepad is over a small hill, you'll be in a tight closed area while teeing off. If you shank into the SUPER rough. You will almost guaranteed get your feet wet searching for your disc. I've lost 1 disc on this hole, it is not to be taken lightly.

Hole Eighteen: The Dreaded River/Bridge/Tree Combo- This teepad is found following the creek after the basket on hole 17. This hole is dreadful yet my personal favorite of any hole I've played. It has risk/reward factor, it has difficulty. It's wonderful. There will almost always be pedestrians on this hole. Standing on the tee pad you'll notice a few things. 1, you are throwing across the river, 2, there is a bridge in front of the basket, 3, there are ill placed trees for the throw, 4, there is thorny bushes in front of you and 5, It's not the easiest of shots. Generally you'll have headwind. If you cannot see the basket, walk up and find it, you will want to for this hole. If you throw too much anhyzer you'll make the shot more difficult than it has to be, if you try to lay up on this side of the river, you'll have a gnarly hyzer shot to make, if you go for the gold with a straight shot, the winds will surprise you and maybe even push your disc into the trees and then the water. If you hit the bridge, you will here a very loud thud. This is a great hole. I've ended up in the water more than I'd care to admit. To get to other side, cross the bridge. Watch for kids fishing next to teepad, I've been accidentally hooked before by a fly fisher. (not sure why he was fly fishing in a tiny little creek with tons of brush)

Hole Nineteen: Perfect Line = Ace - after the basket on 18, follow the creek and you'll find hole 19's teepad. The protee is located in an awkward spot, you have to actually cross back across the bridge and walk right. I haven't played it yet. This one is pretty straight forward. The basket is straight forward, on the side of a small hill. Winds are strong here, and unpredictable. The creek is in play again, but unless you are throwing meat hooks you'll be fine.

Hole Twenty: The Spectator Hole - To find hole 20's teepad, you walk towards the pavilion (on the right), the tee pad will be on your left. The basket for this hole is across the river, be the blue bench in front of a big tree. It's an open shot, and pedestrians are almost ALWAYS in the way. You can scream fore, watch out, heads up, coming in hot, run for the hills, they will not move at all. And it's only on this hole. I don't get it. There are powerlines above you that you can hear hum, if you throw to high, you can hit them and your disc will fall into the creek. To cross this creek, there are many paths. You have the immediate one, down the hill to your left, it's rather dry. Then you have another 20-30 yards up across some stones. then another 10-20 yards up across the low river. The winds are brutal here for light discs. Pretty basic hole other than crossing the creek.

Unmarked Closest to the Basket: Black Ace - How I normally do this hole. I stand behind the blue bench and we all throw 1-2 discs at the practice basket. There is generally people in the way but they are passing. You throw 1-2 discs and who ever gets closer wins the bet, if you bet, you can do it for bragging rights. I call this hole the Black Ace, because if you make it, it really doesn't count. After that throw, you can see your car and you've just completed Bicentennial's Course.

If you need anymore info on this course, or would like to play a game, just PM and I'd love to show you the course! :D Happy Golfings.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

 Fun Course With a Variety

5+    7/23/2012   7/24/2012
Review By: Myersman93
Played: 1  Reviewed: 1
2 Helpful / 5 Not
Pros: • Great Variety of holes, uphill/downhill, heavily/lightly wooded, and some pretty open holes with a creek running throughout the course.
• Amazing Concrete Tees donated by various families to help the course look more professional. Pro/Am tees at almost every hole, with girls tees thrown in every now and then.
• Catchers are decent and usually never fail, same kind a Veterans Park.
Cons: • The area of the OB line can be rediculously tall grass with Burr Bushes everywhere that leave Burrs that stick to your clothes. But they are easy to avoid as long you don't grip-lock.
• The water is pretty sick, so you don't want to get in there by any means.
• It's a public park, so there are sometimes people jogging, or just sitting in the way of the hole. You have to be careful to not hit children playing on the playground next to hole 1.
Other Thoughts: This is my home course and My friends and I love playing it more than Z-Boaz or Veterans. But it's a great course and is very fun to play. Sometimes it can be extremely windy due to the surrounding area, which can make it an extremely hard course to play.
Go check it out, conditions are great right now.
It's right off the Rendon-Crowley exit and is very easy to find. Good luck to future players, my best is +4 so far.

2 of 7 people found this review helpful.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Join Disc Golf Course Review for free to add your review. Have an account already? Sign In to add a review.