Adrian, MI 
Lenawee Christian School Share



Reviews: 4
Avg. Rating:
Details
Clear FiltersFilter/Sort
Exp. (in years): to Played: Reviewed:
Reviews between: and
Sort By: Only Trusted Reviewers   

1    3/13/2014   3/13/2014
Review By: apdrvya
Played: 245  Reviewed: 238  Exp: 4.6 Years
2 Helpful / 0 Not
Other Thoughts: No baskets in the ground. This, based on the other reviews, shouldn't be listed as a legit course. with plastic chained baskets chuckers are likely to destroy baskets if not properly supervised... Impossible to play with no baskets or teesigns or any clue of where the course is supposed to be on campus. We drove all over campus and didn't see any sign of the "course." Oh well.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

 

5+    10/1/2010   3/1/2011
Review By: JN9000
Played: 56  Reviewed: 6  Exp: 4.5 Years
2 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: Very clean.
Great for beginners.
Nice tee signs.
No rough.
Cons: Very short and easy.
Bad baskets.
Only 9 holes.
Other Thoughts: This course is very short and easy. If you don't live in or around Adrian don't bother playing it. It's very clean though and in a nice school area with playgrounds. Great course for kids.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

 great course to learn on

2-4    12/8/2010   12/8/2010
Review By: zero_43502
Played: 54  Reviewed: 23  Exp: 10.5 Years
1 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: Built on a private school properly for kids to learn the game .

easy and fun so kids/beginners can learn to throw without being overwhelmed.

lots of ace chances .
Nice tees
easy to follow and know where the next tee is .

Very clean
Cons: its a short course for kids ,outside that if you have even a little experince disc golfing this course isn't for you .

baskets are plastic with plastic chains which doesn't catch
Other Thoughts: Played her a few times with my daughter and had fun and she really enjoyed it .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

 

2-4    6/26/2009   6/28/2009
Review By: bygwyllay
Played: 85  Reviewed: 78  Exp: 7.6 Years
3 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: Very well marked; tee signs are on plaques drilled into boulders. Also has a permanent sign and map with course statistics. No litter, and very well kept.
Cons: This course is for children. Really. It's in a school, and all the holes can be aced. The longest one is around 330 feet. All others are 200 or less. Round can be played in less than half an hour. Skip this course unless you are in middle school.
Other Thoughts: That being said, it is a great course for kids. I wish my school had a DG course when I was growing up. I brought my camera because there were no pictures of this course on the site, and now I know why. Don't bother unless you live in the area and want to mess around.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Join Disc Golf Course Review for free to add your review. Have an account already? Sign In to add a review.