shakatak's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 58 59
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/15/2014 7:15 PM 18 / 18
41°F / 5°C Cloudy Calm 966 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: AB SETUP. Threw with Doonan, who struggled to a 63. I played decently but had a few too many poor drives. Played 1-13 or so in daylight then had to use glow discs after that. (+1)
Round Details
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2014 8:30 PM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C -- Calm 1006 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: AB SETUP. Threw with Doonan (61) and Arrowood (65). I've been playing very well lately. All the work changing the drive has paid off as I've gained distance and regained my accuracy. I struggled during the transition but it's nice that it's all coming together right before Tulsa. (-3)
Round Details
Grandview Park in Des Moines, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 5:00 PM 18 / 18
59°F / 15°C Cloudy Calm 968 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Doonan (60) and Arrowood (66). Jimmie Stroud was walking by when we were on hole 16 and he joined us for the last few. A pretty lousy start by me but I kept it together and shot 2 down for the last 12 holes. (+2)
Round Details
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/5/2014 5:00 PM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Sunny Moderate 986 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: AB SETUP. Yes! The baskets were finally switched around. Odds are short and evens are long except for some reason 17 and 18 are the opposite of that. Very good round for me. I missed a 27' birdie putt on 1 and a 24' par putt on 3 but then didn't miss a putt after that. Drives were very good too except on hole 14. (-1)
Round Details
Ewing Park in Des Moines, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/1/2014 5:15 PM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C Sunny Calm 957 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Doonan (70), Trent (55), Coop (66), and John (70). It seems weird to say when I shot a 66 but it was a very good round for me on a loooooong course. I made an awesome 35' putt on hole 18 to tie Trent's friend Coop, whose rating is about the same as mine. (+12)
Round Details
Heritage Park in Ankeny, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2014 4:45 PM 21 / 21
48°F / 9°C Sunny Calm 910 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 15    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Fun round in Ankeny. Threw with Doonan (73), Arrowood (74), Boone (74), and Proctor (78). My putting was pretty good this round. I think I only missed 1 or 2 inside of 30'. (+2)
Round Details
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 6:15 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 897 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan, who shot 8 over. I started out decently but my putter abandoned me after about hole 11. I'm ready for the baskets to be moved out of all shorts. (+5)
Round Details
Lewis Club Park in Colfax, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 4:15 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 945 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Proctor and Doonan. I tied my best round ever here, even with a 7 and a 6. Doonan shot an ugly 70, Proctor shot 78. (-3)
Round Details
Lewis Club Park in Colfax, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Strong 906 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 4    Pars: 7    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Massive wind - probably constant 25mph with gusts even higher. Threw with Arrowood, who shot 65. I didn't play very well. (+1)
Round Details
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/18/2014 8:15 PM 18 / 18
46°F / 8°C -- Calm 950 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan. Much better round than the night before, my putting was very good. I don't think I missed more than 1 putt from 35' and in. (Even)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 58 59