shakatak's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 64 65
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/17/2014 9:36 PM 18 / 18
66°F / 19°C -- Calm 953 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. OPPOSITE OF CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Doonan (59) who, amazingly enough, didn't have a terrible round. I putted very well but struggled with driving. (+2)
Round Details
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/15/2014 7:16 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 983 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: OPPOSITE OF CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Proctor (a horrific 75) and Harrelson (65). (-1)
Round Details
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2014 1:03 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 973 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: OPPOSITE OF CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Matt Cooper (56) and his brother David (54). I tied David in regulation so we played 1-3 in a loop for playoff. I won with a 35' putt on hole 2 the 2nd time through to win $10 from them. It was awesome. (Even)
Round Details
Turkey Creek in Iowa City, IA (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/12/2014 2:15 PM 20 / 20
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of the 4th Annual Turkey Creek Classic. I played even worse than round 1 and finished 16th out of 25 in Intermediate. This round was rated a putrid 852. (+3)
Round Details
Turkey Creek in Iowa City, IA (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/12/2014 10:00 AM 20 / 20
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1st round of the 4th Annual Turkey Creek Classic. I stunk it up. This round was rated 888. (+2)
Round Details
Maytag Park in Newton, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/11/2014 6:01 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 953 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: OPPOSITE OF CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Trent (50) and Arrowood (61). I was going for my 2nd win in a row against Trent but couldn't pull it off. (+2)
Round Details
Lewis Club Park in Colfax, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/9/2014 6:08 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm 952 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: It was my birthday so Ally let me decide what we did after dropping the boys off at my parents. I picked disc golf in Colfax, she walked along. I played very well. (-2)
Round Details
Grandview Park in Des Moines, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/7/2014 6:42 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 993 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Doonan (62), Arrowood (63) and Boone (66). We were originally going to play Walnut Ridge but the gate was locked, then we went to Ankeny and it was all swampy and unmowable in areas so we wound up here. (-1)
Round Details
Lions Park in Altoona, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/4/2014 7:10 PM 12 / 12
73°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 898 37
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd 4th of July round here. Threw with Arrowood, who shot 45. (+1)
Round Details
Lions Park in Altoona, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/4/2014 3:33 PM 12 / 12
79°F / 26°C Sunny Calm 863 39
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1st of 2 4th of July rounds at Lion's Park. Threw with Proctor (43) and Arrowood (42). I played pretty poorly both rounds. (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 64 65