The_Envelopes's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Miami Whitewater Forest in Harrison, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/6/2014 2:30 PM 9 / 9
79°F / 26°C Sunny Calm 802 34
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Glorious day- too bad I hacked it up so badly. Poor tee shots on first 6 holes. (+7)
Round Details
Winton Woods in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/3/2014 2:30 PM 18 / 18
82°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 812 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Muggy day but cooler within the confines of Winton Woods. Tommy played his best round with an 8 over 62. I should have scored better but the tight 160' shot is not my strength. Solid putting saved the day for me. (-1)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2014 12:45 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Cloudy Moderate 813 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tough wind but I think it only cost me one stroke. Two bad holes messed up what could have been a great round. (+3)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 5:15 PM 9 / 9
87°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 837 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another beautiful evening for disc. Nice occasional breeze to cool things off. Machinery still blocking things up on #3. (+3)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2014 1:30 PM 9 / 9
81°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 874 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Absolutely perfect day to play and I found my Destroyer on #9! Perhaps my best 9 holes ever- Long and short game very solid. (Even)
Round Details
Heritage Park in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2014 4:45 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Sunny Moderate 792 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tee shots keep improving but my short game is getting worse and worse. (+6)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/27/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Moderate 820 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Swirling winds made it tough at times. Posted my best drive on at least 7 holes and scored pretty well despite more poor putting. (+7)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2014 11:45 AM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 783 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Gorgeous day but I totally hacked it up on the front. Recovered nicely playing the final 8 holes in +2. Some of the worst putting I've ever managed. (+10)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/22/2014 5:00 PM 3 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate n/a 11
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Decided to bail when I lost my 2nd disc in a 12 hole span today. You do not want to go into the trees this time of year. (+2)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/22/2014 4:00 PM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 837 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Solid round except I heaved my good Tee Bird into the new pond on #3. It didn't fade - and it also didn't float. (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12