The_Envelopes's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/24/2014 3:00 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 816 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Managed to beat the band by starting on #3. Newfound drive strength that I will credit to bicycling in the hills. But I have to make adjustments because I flipped the new TeeBird into trouble on the right three times today. (+4)
Round Details
Miami Whitewater Forest in Harrison, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/21/2014 2:30 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Calm 866 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Finally got back out after some travel and a ton of October rain. Skies were threatening all afternoon but it stayed dry. (+4)
Round Details
Sugarbush - Base Course in Warren, VT
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/27/2014 9:15 AM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 788 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got in an early round before I left for Katelyn's wedding. Struggled early with the climbs between shots. Tough to putt when you're out of breath and my score reflects it. (+11)
Round Details
Smugglers Notch - Brewster Ridge in Jeffersonville, VT
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/25/2014 1:45 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 780 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A couple of all-time great downhill tunnels. And probably the toughest course I've played. (+11)
Round Details
Smugglers Notch - Fox Run in Jeffersonville, VT
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/25/2014 12:30 PM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 764 38
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Has a few open holes but lots of OB and some very techinical small tunnel approaches. (+8)
Round Details
Mt. Airy Forest in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 855 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Baskets mostly in B and C positions and I really labored. Very tough layout. (+15)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/19/2014 1:35 PM 18 / 18
74°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 856 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Personal best round at Harbin and I didn't even drive particularly well. Probably my best 18 hole round ever. (+4)
Round Details
Heritage Park in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/18/2014 3:15 PM 18 / 18
73°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 805 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Big tall rough posing challenges, especially when the wind gusts. Gorgeous afternoon, though. (+5)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/17/2014 1:15 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 837 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Played decent but like an idiot I launched my new Krait straight into the trees on 9. (+3)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/15/2014 2:40 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Cloudy Calm 820 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Overcast but really balmy. Played great but blew up on the last hole. (+7)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13