The_Envelopes's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 26
Miami Whitewater Forest in Harrison, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/27/2016 3:30 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 850 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Wind gusting at times and that may have cost me a stroke but I had to scramble out of too many terrible shots. My worst round in a long time and it could have been worse. I actually made par on four of the tougher holes. (+5)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/24/2016 1:00 PM 18 / 18
77°F / 25°C Cloudy Moderate 892 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The temp dropped a bit but still pretty steamy out there. The rough was really bad at #4 and #5. Spent 10-15 minutes searching. Strung 3 birdies in a row including one at #13 from 75'. (Even)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2016 3:30 PM 9 / 9
88°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 906 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great conditions. Hot but comfortable under the canopy. Should have been a best ever round but I choked from 11' on #9. (+1)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/20/2016 3:30 PM 2 / 9
88°F / 31°C Sunny Calm n/a 5
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 1    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a 2nd set on just a couple holes. (-1)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/20/2016 3:00 PM 9 / 9
88°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 856 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First day back after a three month layoff and I played pretty well. A couple of best-ever drives and pretty solid play all around. (+1)
Round Details
Winton Woods in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2016 3:15 PM 18 / 18
73°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 872 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got Tommy back on the links on a perfect day. Bogey-free round thanks to some solid pitching and putting. Tommy made 7 pars but hacked his way to a 15 over 69. (-5)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2016 2:15 PM 4 / 9
72°F / 22°C Cloudy Strong n/a 12
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a few extra holes but no standouts. Lush conditions leading to a lot of searching when you go offline. I'm already looking forward to the fall. (Even)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2016 1:30 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Cloudy Strong 788 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Gusting winds made it tough but I think that only cost me one stroke. I kept leaving myself long putts because my tee shots were so poor. Feels like it's time to put away the discs and get out of town for awhile. (+4)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2016 2:00 PM 9 / 18
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Calm n/a 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: I started out great but began skidding at the 3rd hole. Lost a DX Beast on #8 but it's the one I found at Oxford. (+2)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/31/2016 1:45 PM 9 / 9
86°F / 30°C Sunny Moderate 860 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A little steamier than yesterday but pretty nice under the canopy of Millikin. Struggled a bit with the driver today- putting-wise I made one and missed one. (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 26