The_Envelopes's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 25
Winton Woods in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2016 3:15 PM 18 / 18
73°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 872 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got Tommy back on the links on a perfect day. Bogey-free round thanks to some solid pitching and putting. Tommy made 7 pars but hacked his way to a 15 over 69. (-5)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2016 2:15 PM 4 / 9
72°F / 22°C Cloudy Strong n/a 12
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a few extra holes but no standouts. Lush conditions leading to a lot of searching when you go offline. I'm already looking forward to the fall. (Even)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2016 1:30 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Cloudy Strong 788 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Gusting winds made it tough but I think that only cost me one stroke. I kept leaving myself long putts because my tee shots were so poor. Feels like it's time to put away the discs and get out of town for awhile. (+4)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2016 2:00 PM 9 / 18
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Calm n/a 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: I started out great but began skidding at the 3rd hole. Lost a DX Beast on #8 but it's the one I found at Oxford. (+2)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/31/2016 1:45 PM 9 / 9
86°F / 30°C Sunny Moderate 860 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A little steamier than yesterday but pretty nice under the canopy of Millikin. Struggled a bit with the driver today- putting-wise I made one and missed one. (+3)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2016 1:15 PM 9 / 9
84°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 860 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Perfect day to play. Warm with a breeze. My putting is still lousy. I made one but missed two very makeable birdies in a row. (+3)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2016 12:45 PM 4 / 9
81°F / 27°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 11
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 3    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played the birdie holes twice and managed to park one under the basket on #2. (-1)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2016 12:05 PM 9 / 9
81°F / 27°C Cloudy Moderate 833 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Steamy day with thunderstorms looming. My short game is just terrible with 3 poor pitches and another missed short putt. (+2)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2016 3:00 PM 9 / 9
82°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 912 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Probably my best day ever with the driver but I am putting scared. Missed two short ones. Good drives on every hole and excellent drives on #1, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8. I think the key was using good foot and leg work and not trying to overthrow through the tight windows. (+1)
Round Details
Embshoff Woods in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/22/2016 3:50 PM 9 / 9
77°F / 25°C Sunny Moderate 833 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pretty straight forward course but I like the elevation changes. Not crazy about the downhill tee pads. Led to a lot of snap hooks. (Even)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 25