The_Envelopes's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 28
Winton Woods in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/30/2016 2:00 PM 18 / 18
61°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 857 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started out poorly, particularly with the putter but finished strong with birdies at four of the last five holes. (-4)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/27/2016 12:45 PM 9 / 9
49°F / 9°C Sunny Moderate 909 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Really comfortable out there today but this may be it for awhile. Supposed to rain 1.3 inches tomorrow and then get cold again. (+1)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/22/2016 2:00 PM 9 / 9
41°F / 5°C Cloudy Calm 888 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Good conditions but colder than I thought. My hands always feel slick in the cooler clime and my tee shots definitely suffered for it. Lucky to score as well as I did. (+2)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/18/2016 1:50 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Strong 888 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Feels like the last day of autumn with rain and cold weather moving in tonight. And it was a classic denouement with big wind on a balmy 75 degree day in mid November. Might even be record temperatures. (+2)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2016 2:05 PM 9 / 9
61°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 910 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Popping with a burnt orange glow. Cold weather pending in a few days but right now it feels like mid October. (+1)
Round Details
Gardner Park in Lockland, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/14/2016 1:35 PM 9 / 9
59°F / 15°C Sunny Moderate 870 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 2    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beautiful day to play. Bogeyed all of the difficult holes and birdied all of the easier ones. Went for a glorious drive through the Wyoming area. Looks like a Rockwell painting. (-1)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/12/2016 12:40 PM 9 / 18
49°F / 9°C Sunny Calm n/a 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: No wind when I started and a bit of an uphill sweep by the time I got to #9. I did a rogue round that was 1-3, 8, 9, 10-12 and then 9 again. Better off the tee and much better with the putter. (Even)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/11/2016 2:30 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 866 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A little better but still some issues off the tee. The bigger issue is putting. I would estimate that I've made about one of my last twenty from outside 16'. (+3)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/10/2016 1:40 PM 9 / 9
59°F / 15°C Sunny Moderate 793 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Sunny and kind of windy and my driving woes continue. Three bad and two horrible tee shots. (+3)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2016 12:45 PM 9 / 9
57°F / 14°C Cloudy Calm 866 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lots of timing issues off the tee. Alternately pulling and pushing drives and minor mistakes really get magnified. It was cool and damp and that doesn't help the grip. (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 28