MidwestZest's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Nelson Park in Decatur, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/11/2014 5:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Rain Calm 848 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Poured for the first 3 holes, then rained for the next 4. (Even)
Round Details
Nelson Park in Decatur, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 4:15 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 824 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got spanked by GDstew4, who scored the lowest round I've ever personally witnessed on the course. (+2)
Round Details
Nelson Park in Decatur, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 883 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Was rocking the hit on my backhand drives. Some really good snap today, best position on #10 after 2 shots I've ever had. Getting close to having a real shot at a 3 there. (-3)
Round Details
Wetherby Park DGC in Iowa City, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- Strong 857 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First (and probably only) time playing. Really surprisingly strong wind to deal with. (-1)
Round Details
Wildcat Bluff in Urbana, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 9:00 AM 21 / 21
-- -- None 790 92
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 1    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 7    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: What a horrible round at a great course. Missed 8 different putts where I chained out, nailed the basket, or hit the top of the pin. Dealt with some roll-aways too on some approaches. I'm sure it had more to do with me than anything else, but it sure felt like I was just downright unlucky. (+29)
Round Details
Turkey Creek in Iowa City, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/31/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 908 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd time ever playing the course. Bugs were horrible here as well. Three separate groups of 6+ on the course this afternoon to play through, as well as one nice group of 4 who let me play through with them on 6. (+8)
Round Details
Sugar Bottom Rec. Area in North Liberty, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/31/2014 11:00 AM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 887 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing the course, very distracted by the bugs, as lame as that sounds. Swarms and swarms of gnats. (+4)
Round Details
Nelson Park in Decatur, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 824 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Good round two competitive friends. Pretty wet I just rained in the afternoon. Missed some thoughts I should not have. Bogeyed some holes I should not have been really do. Bad drive on 17 that usually is not the case. (+2)
Round Details
Riverview DGC in Mt. Pleasant, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- Cloudy Calm 864 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Super humid and buggy. Lost a few drives very wide right. (Even)
Round Details
The Woodland Trail DGC in Mt. Pleasant, IA
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- Cloudy None 675 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 3    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing (+5)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5