Diego5271009's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 62 63
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/12/2014 12:39 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 880 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Singles round after doubles league.

Nothing special. Couldn't putt to shave off strokes. Otherwise, playing decent.
(-3)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/5/2014 12:33 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 827 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Singles round after doubles league. Won 1st place with my partner in doubles shooting a 12 down... then there was this round by myself... guess I used up all my good shots during doubles.

Oh, and also played some extra OB rules where all reeds were OB and drop zones and such... not really excited about this.
(+1)
Round Details
Lincoln Park - South in Springfield, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2014 Capital City Challenge: Round 2 of 2. This was on the original 18-hole layout before there was a North/South course.

Not a great round. Had some off throws, but mainly the putting was where I was gaining all my extraneous strokes. Went OB a couple times which didn't help.
(+9)
Round Details
Douglas Park in Springfield, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate 924 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2014 Capital City Challenge: Round 1 of 2.

Putting was and would be my issue all day long. Drives and approaches were pretty solid, but I just couldn't seem to finish the holes properly.

On hole 3, I was in the rough in the woods on the right before the pin. Had a hole to putt through, but my back foot couldn't get solid ground and kept slipping... found out that I uncovered a white disc buried under an inch of dirt. Turned out the owner was competing and lost it 3 years ago!!!
(+3)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/1/2014 4:24 PM 18 / 18
74°F / 23°C Cloudy Moderate 867 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. This round the wind picked up a noticable amount, but nothing serious. Used it a few times for some fun shots. Also had fun practicing flick shots and turbo putts this round.

This round can be summed up as such:
Rough start + Mediocre middle + Strong finish = Par golf.
(-2)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/1/2014 2:46 PM 18 / 18
74°F / 23°C Cloudy Calm 867 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. Out for an afternoon of practice. (-2)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2014 2:43 PM 18 / 18
77°F / 25°C Sunny Calm 867 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. Stayed to play one more round since I still had time to kill before going to work. This round was a little better than the previous, but not anywhere near a satisfactory score. (-2)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2014 12:43 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 840 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 6    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. This is the first round after random doubles league. Not a great round. Wasn't feeling like I had any consistency. Also we played the reeds/creek/slough as OB, using the mowed grass as the edge. So I took a couple OB strokes because of it. (Even)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/25/2014 5:36 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 893 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2: This is the second drive on every hole since I played 2 rounds simultaneously. (-3)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/25/2014 5:35 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 893 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2: This is the first drive on every hole since I played 2 rounds simultaneously. (-3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 62 63