Diego5271009's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 63 64
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2014 1:35 PM 9 / 9 -- 50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of singles after playing backwards for the front 9. Didn't do too much better this round. (+4)
Round Details
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2014 12:20 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate 811 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Windy conditions today. This was a bag tag round after doubles league. We played blue then orange.

Didn't expect to do much in the wind.
(+4)
Round Details
Milligan Park DGC in Crawfordsville, IN
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2014 9:34 AM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Moderate 891 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cloudy all morning and a bit breezy. We came out here since we haven't made it here all year... and we usually come here a couple times or more a year. Also we were sad that the Big Dipper is already closed for the season...guess we have to wait until next year for awesome shakes and food.

This was also the first road trip testing out our brand new 2014 Jeep! We had a good time overall. My driving wasn't as comfortable as it has been and putting was decent, but the baskets weren't friendly to me at all. A lot of good looking putts didn't stick.
(+1)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/2/2014 10:00 AM 1 / 18
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 1
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This was our Sunday doubles league round, but I wanted to add a record here that I aced hole 7 during league for $150. Also later in the round, I played the wind perfectly and nearly aced hole 13 for another $150, but it hit solid chains, then center pole, and fell backwards out of the lower basket... didn't stick. It was one of those moments where everyone on my card agreed that is was such a good looking shot that it didn't make sense that it came back out... guess that's disc golf.

Would have been awesome to nail 2 aces in one round!
(-2)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/1/2014 12:35 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 880 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 6    Pars: 6    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Catching up on backlog of un-entered rounds. Don't remember round details.

This was a round after the Saturday singles league round, and I played much better, but still nothing special.
(-3)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/1/2014 10:21 AM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 827 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Catching up on backlog of un-entered rounds. Don't remember round details.

This was the Saturday singles league round.

One thing I do remember is that it was funny that it took me until hole 17 to get a deuce, and I deuced 18 as well...for a strong 2-hole finish, but it didn't make up for my poor performance during the round.
(+1)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/26/2014 12:48 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 959 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Catching up on backlog of un-entered rounds. Don't remember round details.

I do remember that this round was my best round to-date. Even missed a few putts. Had 1 bogey on a hole I can usually birdie; which if I got a deuce on that hole, I would have had an incredible singles round.
(-9)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/24/2014 5:41 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 923 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Catching up on backlog of un-entered rounds. Don't remember round details.

Played 2 rounds at once. This was second drives on every hole.
(-4)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/24/2014 5:40 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 1011 20
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 2    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Catching up on backlog of un-entered rounds. Don't remember round details.

Played 2 rounds at once. This was first drives on every hole.
(-7)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/24/2014 4:05 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 867 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Catching up on backlog of un-entered rounds. Don't remember round details.

I think this was a round that I met a friend who was in town to do a quick round together after work.
(-2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 63 64