Diego5271009's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 57 58
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/28/2014 6:27 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 923 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 4.

Probably good that I left after this round since it was just a mediocre round; I was most likely getting fatigued and needed some dinner to recharge.
(-4)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/28/2014 6:06 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 923 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4.

Just like my first round today, I had a solid start stopped dead in its tracks by a bogey...
(-4)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/28/2014 5:45 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 953 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. Wind started to calm down this round. (-5)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/28/2014 5:07 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Sunny Moderate 923 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. Wanted to play a couple rounds on the way home from work, but man, with the beautifully cool summer day, I couldn't help but stay and play 4 rounds. I would have done more, but had to get home to let the dog out. (-4)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2014 5:53 PM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Cloudy Strong 923 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. Improvement succeeded.

Played more consistently this round despite still leaving strokes out there.

Finished for a total of 81 holes played today.
(-4)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2014 5:35 PM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Cloudy Strong 865 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 3    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. After spending all day at Lohmann in Urbana for random doubles, singles, then several fun rounds of wolf, random disc, etc... I stopped by here to play a couple more rounds before heading home.

Round wasn't great, even though I know it was pretty windy. I felt my performance could be better so I stayed to play one more after this round to improve.
(-2)
Round Details
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2014 12:50 PM 9 / 9 -- 78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After doubles finished, this was our dollar singles round... from the orange tees. Wind was starting to pick up. My score was disappointing since my putting still felt pretty solid. I had a lot of longer runs that hit metal... usually too low, but they were on target, centered on the rim. Of course if I had hit any of them, I would be carding a much better score. (+1)
Round Details
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2014 9:17 AM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Cloudy Calm 967 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 3    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Warm-up round before random doubles league. Felt pretty good despite feeling weak on driving. Putting was pretty solid for a change. (-6)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/22/2014 6:58 PM 9 / 9
86°F / 30°C Sunny Calm 894 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3.

I started off so strong this round and then climaxed and finished kind of flat.
(-3)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/22/2014 6:28 PM 9 / 9
86°F / 30°C Sunny Calm 865 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 3    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3.

Started off decent and then kind of lost it during holes 5 through 8. Was only going to do 2 rounds this evening, but I had do to one more since I couldn't finish on this round.
(-2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 57 58
Disc Golf Center