Diego5271009's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 44 45
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2014 4:00 PM 9 / 9
65°F / 18°C Rain Moderate 725 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After our Random Doubles League at Dodd's this morning a group of us headed out to Lohmann to play some triples, doubles, and then a singles round.

This is our singles round from the whites. We were going for ace runs on the drive and then finishing out the holes. So really, I was going for par after trying to drill the basket on every hole since some of the missed drives kept going...

Also, halfway through the round it began lightly spitting on us, so we called this our last round for the day.
(+2)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 11:45 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 894 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 4. Will had to take off, and I didn't want to finish on a bad note, so I stayed and played one solo round.

Gained more concentration and finished better this round.
(-3)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 11:00 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 776 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4.

Now I'm going in the wrong direction. Had a hole I lost concentration on, and then messed up the last hole, but almost deuced hole 8.
(+1)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 10:30 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 835 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. Felt looser this round, but still room for improvement.

Actually had more variance this round with 3 birdies and 2 bogies, but the net score was only 1 stroke better than the last round.
(-1)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 9:45 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 806 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. Met up with Will for some morning practice. Wind was moderate to strong, gusting past 20+ MPH at times.

After working late last night and not sleeping much, this first round was just to wake up and warm up. I was sore and stiff, but after this round I began to feel looser.

Nothing too special here, got a birdie and a bogie to solidify a par round.
(Even)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 4:45 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 894 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 4. Played a round on the way home from all the practice this weekend.

This round I kept track of all my first drives and finished out the hole from them. But each hole I threw many other shots to practice different lines/discs.
(-3)
Round Details
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 1:45 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 725 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4. Park was getting crowded, so we played from the whites. Getting a bit fatigued so I shot poorly. (+2)
Round Details
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:45 PM 9 / 9 -- 55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. Played from the orange tees. Shot okay. Nothing spectacular, and nothing terrible. (+1)
Round Details
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 11:45 AM 9 / 9
54°F / 12°C Sunny Moderate 883 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4 after league today.

This was our usual dollar singles round from the backwards tees. Minus the one bogie, I thought it was an alright consistent round, but I think I was 2nd and lost to a -2.
(+1)
Round Details
Northwood Park in Morton, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/5/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Calm 910 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 6    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. Plastic Addicts Open round 2.

This round I was just kinda all over the place. Some good holes, and some bad. I was getting fatigued and shots weren't going the way I had hoped, plus I lost the putting focus I had earlier. Just kinda fell apart this round and finished in a tie for 7th out of 16. So I finished barely in the upper half and cashed in the last pay-out spot.
(+8)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 44 45