Diego5271009's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 64 65
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/29/2014 12:51 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Strong 864 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another quick round this afternoon before heading home. Strong winds made it difficult to sink putts. (-2)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/29/2014 12:07 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Strong 893 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After singles league, went to play a couple rounds here on the way home.

Started off cold, had a streak in the middle, and couldn't putt in the wind on the last couple holes despite good drives.
(-3)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/29/2014 10:06 AM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Strong 823 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 15-20 MPH winds on our Singles league round with only 3 of us. Winds gusting past 20 MPH as well.

Played okay, and it came down to the last hole where I gained 2 strokes to win (but this was on hole 19 that is unlisted here)
(+4)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2014 11:52 AM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 823 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice solo round on the B positions. Don't remember round details. (+4)
Round Details
Brent Johnson Park in Mahomet, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2014 8:29 AM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 893 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Don't remember round details... just a quick round before heading into work. (-3)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/21/2014 3:40 PM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 858 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice round on the new switch to the B pin positions! Over 1,000 feet longer than the A positions.

Took the first 6 holes to warm up and then starting shooting marginally better. Overall, love the long positions.
(+1)
Round Details
Dodds Park DGC in Champaign, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2014 12:43 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 814 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a round after doubles league. Pretty unspectacular round here. (+2)
Round Details
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2014 1:35 PM 9 / 9 -- 50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of singles after playing backwards for the front 9. Didn't do too much better this round. (+4)
Round Details
Lohmann Park in Urbana, IL
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2014 12:20 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate 811 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Windy conditions today. This was a bag tag round after doubles league. We played blue then orange.

Didn't expect to do much in the wind.
(+4)
Round Details
Milligan Park DGC in Crawfordsville, IN
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2014 9:34 AM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Moderate 891 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cloudy all morning and a bit breezy. We came out here since we haven't made it here all year... and we usually come here a couple times or more a year. Also we were sad that the Big Dipper is already closed for the season...guess we have to wait until next year for awesome shakes and food.

This was also the first road trip testing out our brand new 2014 Jeep! We had a good time overall. My driving wasn't as comfortable as it has been and putting was decent, but the baskets weren't friendly to me at all. A lot of good looking putts didn't stick.
(+1)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 64 65