Disc Golf Store
klay's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 26
Benedict Park in Brighton, CO (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/18/2010 10:00 AM 22 / 22 -- 35°F / 2°C Sunny Calm n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 4    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had a great time at Winter Warriors and bagged ace number 3 (and half of the ace pool, $99, not too shabby). MHDGC really knows how to run a unique and fun tournament and the turnout was impressive. Great weather didn't hurt either.
Round Details
Eagle County Fairgrounds in Eagle, CO
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/12/2010 2:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 1000 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Very solid round with a great string of birdies on the back. Good form to be taking into the tourney this coming weekend. (-4)
Round Details
Eagle County Fairgrounds in Eagle, CO
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/12/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Calm 959 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Good round after a long layoff. Arm felt great, very rested. Played 15 out of the woods which made it much easier. (Even)
Round Details
Crystal Lake Park in Beaver Dam, WI
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2010 8:00 AM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Cloudy Calm 994 43
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 12    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Out of body experience. Seemed like I could do no wrong. Parked drives and when I didn't, made long putts. Everything was effortless. This will be tough to top. (-11)
Round Details
Hiestand Park in Madison, WI
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/24/2010 1:00 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Cloudy Strong 928 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Came back to Hiestand with a vengeance. Even though the wind was worse today, I still took 4 strokes back from the round the day before. Had a lot of shots working that weren't the round before. And putting was maybe the best ever. The Zone was working and I may have to consider switching to it permanently. (-2)
Round Details
Johnson Park in Maple Bluff, WI
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/24/2010 11:30 AM 6 / 6
30°F / -1°C Cloudy Strong 837 15
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 3    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had enough time before meeting Dad and Ben to find this little guy and play a quick round. It was better than I thought with some decent lines. Didn't need a driver though as it was very short. (-3)
Round Details
Kiwanis of Stoughton DGC in Stoughton, WI
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/24/2010 10:15 AM 9 / 9
30°F / -1°C Cloudy Strong 918 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pretty blah round. Wind made it very hard to go from open tees to tight entrances into the woods. Still managed to do well enough though. (-1)
Round Details
UW Whitewater-Hoffman Field in Whitewater, WI
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/24/2010 9:00 AM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Cloudy Strong 883 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Hit Whitewater early on a cloudy and very windy day. Played well enough. The course was pretty easy especially with the vegetation gone. Still fun though, and would definitely come back to try the pro tees. (-3)
Round Details
Hiestand Park in Madison, WI
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/23/2010 1:00 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 904 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: What looked like an awful (cold and windy) day turned into a gorgeous afternoon which made my first round with my dad since he was in Colorado a really great one. Tee shots were shaky at best but I recovered well and took advantage of almost all the good birdie opportunities I had. Sank a LONG putt on 15 which felt really good. Basket on 17 screwed me twice though, sending my upshot 20 feet away off the base of the pole and then rejecting my absolute dead center putt. (Even)
Round Details
Silver Creek Park in Manitowoc, WI
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/22/2010 1:00 PM 20 / 27
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Stopped in Manitowoc on the way home from Winter Park and had a good time playing this very nice city park course. Not the most difficult in the world (especially after Kewaunee) but still had some tough lines. Wind was worse here right on the lake but not enough to ruin the round. (Even)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 26