UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... 57 58
southgrooves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 918 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 16    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/ Nick (53) and Adam (55) (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2012 1:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cali round with Bobby (47). Started on #9. Also put tags up in the round - came in with #5 and out with #6 - my meteoric decline continues - all due to putting. Couldn't hit a real putt all afternoon. Didn't feel like I gained much of an advantage from 2nd shots. (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2012 2:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny None n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tar Heel Tourney - Round 4. Intermediate. Middle of 2nd card - this is how you don't finish a tourney. Started on #11. Between 2nd and 12th was a difference of 6 (or so) strokes. I decided to make this round my worst round of the tourney. Not sure what the issue was - drives and putting felt fine. Was scrambling early for par, but tree hits on 1 through 9 (which I normally get thru) did me in. The worst round and it cost me in the standings. 883 rated round.

Took the #2 tag from Royal despite my play - thanks for my play on the first day. Finished 11 out of 30 - won a Champ sparkle TB, DX Roc, Yeti Putter. Will take it all, considering my play in the final round.
(+4)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2012 1:45 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 5    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 12th Annual Tarheel Tournament. Advanced Division (MA1). Round 4 of 4, playing a special tourney layout. Top card, starting on #6. Round rating estimate: 956. Finished 2nd. (-3)
Round Details
secchione's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 924 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tar Heel Tournament Round 4 (+1)
Round Details
areeves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 923 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
areeves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 913 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2012 9:15 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny None n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 - Tar Heel Tourney. Intermediate. Top of the second card. Jimmy (54), John (56), Brian W (57), Dennis (57) - seriously the best card I played on all weekend. Started on #11. Whew - I gave this one away - was an up and down round - putting was ok, but wasn't getting many chances - weak drives and missed some key putts - had to close out strong. Still in contention for 2nd - since 1st was untouchable, but not a good round. 8th place after 3rd round. 915 rated round. (+1)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2012 9:00 AM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 12th Annual Tarheel Tournament. Advanced Division (MA1). Round 3 of 4, playing a special tourney layout. Top card, starting on #6. Round rating estimate: 997. Finished round T-1st overall. (-7)
Round Details
secchione's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2012 9:00 AM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 944 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tar Heel Tournament Round 3 (-1)
Round Details
1 2 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... 57 58