UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... 55 56
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/7/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 981 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: UNC dubs - singles round and combine best hole score with partner. Started on #10. Played with Marty (48), Adam (50) and Erik (56). Was on early - drives were solid, approaches were good and decent putting. Mid-round I started getting the nose up and missed about 3 make-able putts. Matt was my partner and we combined to take 2nd place - money back. Really was working in the Yeti putter as a straight driver this round and it worked out very well. Played the Tar Heel layout - except holes 16 and 17. (-4)
Round Details
areeves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/7/2012 5:30 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 996 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/6/2012 9:00 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm 951 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played Tar Heel layout/pads. Started on #9. Drives were off most of the day - nothing special - was able to approach and putt well. (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2012 3:30 PM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny None 921 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Parker (58). Started on #9. Played the Tar Heel Tourney layout (except 17 and 18 - played normal 16 and 17). Alt pins on #10, #14 and #7 are in short position. Pretty garbage round - drives were nicking trees - i was all over. Bad ricochet on 2 and an added slipout didnt help. Thumber was not working - throwing way too high on release. Approaches were fine and putting was halfway decent (couple of easy misses), but felt ok. This is the second round in a row my driving is out the window - not a good trend. Fun time though and hot! Need to shoot better for the Tar Heel. (+2)
Round Details
Akbar's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/28/2012 12:30 PM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Cloudy Calm 487 99
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 4    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+43)
Round Details
Akbar's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/28/2012 10:15 AM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Cloudy Moderate 455 102
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+46)
Round Details
Swami_Maya's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/25/2012 4:30 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 981 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I shaved 9 strokes off my score from my earlier game, coming in at a 52 (- 4). (-4)
Round Details
Swami_Maya's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/25/2012 12:30 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate 890 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Half of my strokes were putts. If I can reduce my number of putts in half, I can be 10 under par. (+5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/24/2012 5:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 893 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on #9. Played with Dave I (58) and Mac (57). Whew, rough round - have continued my inconsistent play. Mixed some great drives with horrendous play. 2 major blowups where I never blowup. Tough to categorize this round - just not intelligent golf. Tried a few different shots - really prepping for the Tar Heel - if I score this, I will be angry. That said, I had fun - we all had our ups and downs. 875 rated. (+3)
Round Details
Bertie's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/21/2012 6:45 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 782 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+13)
Round Details
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... 55 56