Dretzka Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... 66 67
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2011 1:45 PM 19 / 19
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of Pandamonium 2 Best Disc Tourney with Brother Dan. We hit all of our goals this round, also had no missed putts, shaved off two throws and had a blast. Played with Chris/Chris and Chris/Nathan (again...they were last money spot in 8th place at even, we were 8 over for both rounds). (+3)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2011 9:45 AM 19 / 28
53°F / 12°C Sunny Calm n/a 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pandamonium Round 1 with Carrie. PLayed with Big Deal (Lauren and Brian) and Hyzer Soze who were both pretty good. Took a sleeping pill the night before and didn't get enough sleep, boy was I terrible. (+18)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2011 9:45 AM 19 / 19
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 15    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of the Pandamonium 2 Best Disc Tournament. Teamed with brother Dan for the first time. We played here yesterday and came in with a game plan: deuce at least once, hit at least one from outside the circle and go under 60 (for 18). Did one of them (59 on this round for the 18) and got the other two on round two. We were GF1 (Gill Foundation 1) Steve and Carrie (GFToo) played in mixed doubles. Shared the card with Chris/Nathan, a father/son team from Manitowoc. Fun day! Picked up a Star Wraith with my swag money. (+5)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/27/2011 3:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pre-tourney Best Disc practice with brother and teammate Dan. Fun to work on strategy play the course together. LOTS of others out this afternoon, some also prepping for tourney. Shot OK, only 2 2-putts, but left a few throws out there which we hope to redeem tomorrow. (+8)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 27
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pre-tourney round, me (alone) vs. Best Disc team of Steve and Carrie. They edged me by one stroke, we all left a few out there (or in there, in the case of the woods). Hit a few nice putts, a decent drive or two (but not many more....) Some pins in long postions (I don't change the "tee played" on these scorings). On Saturday, with teammate and brother Dan, should knock off a handful more strokes. (+12)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best disc round with my Pandamonium partner Carrie and Tom, who played solo. Many pins were in the longest position - 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 9, 11, 12, 13, 14 and a few others were in second longest. Played okay, but the beers and cigar sort of got to me on 12 and I was suddenly weak. Had a nice competition going against Tom, who we edged out by one stroke. We used 11 of my drives and 7 of Carrie's, though it could have easily been 10-8 her. Bring on the Pandamonium, shooting for single digits per round this year. (+11)
Round Details
parfore2's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2011 10:30 AM 18 / 27
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+25)
Round Details
juanbond's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2011 1:45 PM 9 / 27
62°F / 17°C Rain Calm n/a 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
seupafly22666's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 27
-- Cloudy Calm n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
Tree LOVE's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 27
-- Cloudy Calm n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1, Greater Milwaukee Open. (+4)
Round Details
1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... 66 67