Maytag Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 78 79
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/6/2012 7:45 PM 18 / 18
56°F / 13°C -- Moderate 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 6    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Started horribly, 7 over through 7 but was on fire after that and finished 6 over. (+6)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/1/2012 9:00 PM 5 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- Moderate n/a 18
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played 5 extra holes with Doonan after our round. (+3)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/1/2012 9:00 PM 5 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- Moderate n/a 19
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 2    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Extra holes with Marshall after our round. I continued playing horribly, just like the round before. (+4)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/1/2012 7:45 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- Moderate 948 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Still working on the new drive so it was erratic at times but my putting was very good. I've been trying to throw about 100 putts a day in the basement and it's paying off. I think I only missed 1 putt inside of 30'. (+3)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/1/2012 7:45 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- Moderate 851 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Drove and putted horribly. At least my approach shots were horrible too. Hit the basket with at least 5 putts. Lost every skin but one to Marshall. (+13)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/26/2012 5:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Strong 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. League. Threw pretty well today, especially with a 25 mph wind. Putts into the wind from outside 8' were a challenge. (+4)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/22/2012 8:00 PM 18 / 18
42°F / 6°C -- Calm 900 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Still in the "working on my new drive" mode so I was all over the place on quite a few drives. I did throw a few really good drives with good distance but it was rare. I still think this new drive will work, I've thrown to the fence or hole deep on 4 twice since switching to it 2 rounds ago. Doonan beat me by 2 shots. (+8)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/22/2012 8:00 PM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C -- Calm 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall, beat him by 2. I switched to a new style on short putts last round and it seems to be working pretty well. Had 3 birdies this round, 1 away from my record of 4 in one round. (+6)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/19/2012 3:15 PM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C Sunny Moderate 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. League. Threw with Doonan and Chadwick. Horrible front 9 followed by a pretty good back 9. Tried a new shoulder turn starting on hole 14, I may have finally discovered a way to get more distance but we'll see if it was just a fluke next time I go out. I also ditched the other change I had made and went back to facing the basket. (+4)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/19/2012 3:15 PM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C Sunny Moderate 880 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. League. Threw with Marshall and Chadwick. Putting inside 20' wasn't as awful as yesterday but it still wasn't very good. (+10)
Round Details
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 78 79