Millikin Mile Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/2/2017 2:30 PM 9 / 9
52°F / 11°C Sunny Moderate 879 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: So much for the short game breakthrough. Terrible putts at 1, 8 and 9 and a couple of blown pitches to go with it. I hate to end the season on such a sour note but the weather is about to change and I probably won't get to play again for a long while. (+4)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/1/2017 3:20 PM 9 / 9
52°F / 11°C Sunny Calm 899 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Shorts in December. We have another few days in the 50s and I think it's all over next week. Four near misses with pitches. I feel like I'm on the verge of a breakthrough in my short game. Rating to 888. (+3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/29/2017 2:10 PM 9 / 9
57°F / 14°C Sunny Moderate 953 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not as warm as last year but we are supposed to stay in the mid 50's for another four or five days and it's great to be out. Couldn't play #8 because they were using heavy equipment to blow leaves so I played #9 twice. Rating to 885. (Even)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/24/2017 3:00 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 920 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Two week layoff and the short game was pretty poor. But I drove well with bests on #1, 5, 8 and 9. Rating to 881. (+2)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2017 2:45 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate 920 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd loop a little better. I made the first and last putts of the day and I was terrible in between. (+2)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2017 2:00 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate 899 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beautiful glowing day to play but my short game remains poor. Baskets in long position on holes 1-6. (+3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/31/2017 1:40 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 892 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Nice day to play but I blew two long approaches and two short ones, all leading to bogeys. (+4)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/26/2017 2:15 PM 9 / 9
57°F / 14°C Sunny Calm 911 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I knew this course was tougher with the new basket positions and today I found out how much tougher. A mistake off the tee is virtually a certain bogey. Very difficult to get up and down without an excellent drive. (+3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/22/2017 11:45 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 970 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I played out of my mind today. The new long basket positions make the course much tougher and I had pretty much perfect drives on every hole except #1. Only one bogey and barely missed with a chain lip-out on that one. And the wind was no picnic today either. (Even)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/29/2017 2:00 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 887 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played well overall but a couple of terrible errors cost me two bogeys. When you par #2, 4 and 7 you really should score better. (+2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7