Glenn C. Hilton Memorial Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 29 30
cskuhns's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2011 11:45 AM 23 / 24
73°F / 23°C Cloudy Calm n/a 93
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 6    T. Bogies: 3    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pin/distance may be different from shown here (+22)
Round Details
vonDrehle's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2011 6:00 PM 18 / 24
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: #1,7,10 Long.
Played Original 18
(-2)
Round Details
doink32's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/22/2011 11:15 AM 19 / 24
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: singles on 19 hole layout. (+8)
Round Details
vonDrehle's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/9/2011 5:45 PM 23 / 24
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 17    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: #6,7,10,11,18 Long
Was just an awful, awful round. I'm hoping I was just still drained from all the driving and playing the past weekend tournament in Burlington... I hope...
(+6)
Round Details
TheLyonsKing's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/1/2011 2:00 PM 17 / 24
73°F / 23°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got tired quick, think it was the humidity and my faster play trying to stay ahead of a couple groups that started right behind me while I was putting on hole 1. ERGO only played 17 holes :(.... That coupled with one of the worst putting days i've had in a while. great drives tho.

its a great thing I just got a practice basket LOL! i neeeeeeds it.need to go pick it up 2
(-2)
Round Details
TheLyonsKing's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/23/2011 11:00 AM 23 / 24
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 16    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Good weather. helped make a path from hole 22 to possible new hole 23 (threw it after the round and realized it needs to be longer.. simple thumber with no force launched passed pin position into the shrubbery wall behind where basket would be. (-1)
Round Details
TheLyonsKing's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2011 10:45 AM 23 / 24
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 16    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Found Jonny Blaze disc AND Nate Lane Retriever :D gave both to Nate. Baskets have moved - Hole 1 and 3 are now in the short, 6 is now in the far right position, 10 is now in the far right position (par 4 now), 11 is long, 12 is in the short and 22 is in the far left position (position D). Got hot toward end of round. Good disc golf day tho :). Played average. (+1)
Round Details
TheLyonsKing's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2011 12:00 PM 23 / 24
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate n/a 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great Round. Best i've felt after a round since I started playing again. Great day and weather, only saw 3 other Disc Golfers on course today. Wind affected open holes but not in the woods. (-1)
Round Details
TheLyonsKing's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2011 1:15 PM 23 / 24
73°F / 23°C Sunny Calm n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great Round recorded my best score in a LONG TIME! Weather was perfect, perfect conditions and plenty of disc golfers on the course. Holes 1, 3, 7, 10, 20 played in the long. (-4)
Round Details
cvlngnir's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2011 2:00 PM 23 / 24
80°F / 27°C Cloudy Calm n/a 91
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+21)
Round Details
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 29 30