Go Back   Disc Golf Course Review > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: peabody
Forum: Rules Questions & Discussion 10-27-2017, 01:56 PM
Replies: 8
Views: 1,662
Posted By peabody
1. Yea that is allowed. 2. Yes, you would throw...

1. Yea that is allowed.
2. Yes, you would throw from the same spot but with a one stroke penalty.

This is unless the TD has made the out of bounds a re-throw or a drop-zone.
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.