Thread: Stance Chart
View Single Post
Old 07-20-2012, 01:49 PM
Mr. JY Mr. JY is offline
Bogey Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Courses Played: 11
Posts: 73
Niced 0 Times in 0 Posts

Originally Posted by jdawgl View Post
I thought you are allowed to touch your mini, just not the top of it:

Rule 803.04 A. (2) have no supporting point contact with the marker disc or any object closer to the hole than the rear edge of the marker disc; and,
The rule implies "marker disc" to mean any portion of the "marker disc". You're either touching it or you're not.

The visual chart is an excellent resource!!
Reply With Quote