View Single Post
Old 09-26-2012, 11:06 PM
jenb's Avatar
jenb jenb is offline
* Ace Member *
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: DFW TX USA
Years Playing: 12.4
Courses Played: 84
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 3,381
Niced 1 Time in 1 Post
Default Disc On or Under Bridge?

If a disc is dry under a bridge, is it considered below the playing surface, such that the player gets to play from the bridge?

If not, then what if it is on the bridge over dry land? Is the disc considered above the playing surface such that it must be relocated to the ground below the bridge? If more than 2 meters, and 2 meter rule is in effect, does it apply in this case?

If yes to the first question, then what if the disc is wet under the bridge? Still get to move it to the bridge? Penalty?
Reply With Quote