Thread: Rules question
View Single Post
Old 03-18-2013, 07:46 AM
texhop58 texhop58 is offline
Eagle Member
Join Date: May 2012
Location: dfw, texas
Years Playing: 15.5
Courses Played: 76
Throwing Style: RHFH
Posts: 711
Niced 0 Times in 0 Posts

I should of used it at my last tourney. Had a bad putt that got caught in the wind, rose above th basket and proceeded to roll 50 plus feet down hill. Either way it still would of been a 5 (unless I sank putt. But with what wind was doing I would of just threw straight for pole. It just would of made sure of a 5 instead of having to work and throw into the wind conditions again
Reply With Quote