View Single Post
  #6  
Old 09-30-2013, 08:30 AM
Future_Primitive's Avatar
Future_Primitive Future_Primitive is offline
Double Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Michigan
Courses Played: 98
Posts: 1,076
Niced 52 Times in 33 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DiscHurler View Post
Sadly no putt.


www.pdga.com/rules/official-rules-disc-golf/802-basic-rules-of-play/80205-holing-out



For casual play on my home course, whenever that happens, we usually remark that it's not in but count it as if it were.
DiscHurler is correct, if the disc enters through the top of the basket it does not count.
Reply With Quote