View Single Post
Old 09-30-2013, 11:28 AM
gmoney1984 gmoney1984 is offline
Join Date: May 2013
Years Playing: 4.8
Courses Played: 188
Throwing Style: RHFH
Posts: 40
Niced 0 Times in 0 Posts

Originally Posted by bradharris View Post
It landed on top of the basket and fell through the top into the chains. While the end result is the same as a shot that hits the chains and sticks, it doesn't count because of the way it entered.

It's the last sentence of 802.05A that applies here.
oh ok I did not see that in the rule book. That makes sense then. Thanks!
Reply With Quote