View Single Post
Old 11-14-2013, 04:17 PM
BogeyNoMore's Avatar
BogeyNoMore BogeyNoMore is online now
* Ace Member *
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Walled Lake, MI
Years Playing: 13.7
Courses Played: 265
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 8,614
Niced 708 Times in 422 Posts

Originally Posted by knettles View Post
So you're saying, given the rule hasn't been invoked, no matter how high my disc is in a tree, I can just throw from underneath it without a penalty? Or that I get a penalty even if my disc is under 2m and off the ground? (That second option seems crazy, but I just want to make sure.)
No penalty for a lie more tha 2m above the playing surface unless the TD has specifically invoked the rule.
Reply With Quote