View Single Post
  #225  
Old 10-18-2013, 09:46 AM
bombmk bombmk is offline
Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Courses Played: 2
Posts: 607
Niced 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CaptainAnhyzer View Post
Is there a rule requiring me to use the one I'm given?
The rules are not 100% specific to this, but I think it can be inferred that the scorecards you pick up are the ones that must be turned in (if they are not outright lost).

http://www.pdga.com/rules/official-r.../80502-scoring

And as such I would also say the rules say the score should be kept on the scorecards supplied.

But I cannot for the life of me see any TD make an issue over you using another solution between picking up and turning in. Especially if it is done to keep the integrity(both in physical and content terms) of the supplied scorecard intact.
Reply With Quote