Old 08-06-2015, 01:54 AM

Niced 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Plastic addict

I've been playing for 10 years now. The first 5 years i only used one disc, a 170 star wraith. Then i found a first run buzzz and used that as my putter and approach. Unfortunately I lost my buzz early this summer, decided to purchase a new z buzz and this is when my addiction started. The disc golf mart just had too many options and now I want to try them all.

To help you get the best bag feedback in the shortest period of time possible, the following is a template that can be used to detail the contents of your bag and document other relevant information that is useful for developing suggestions for your plastic arsenal (examples in blue):

Vitals:
Years playing/experience: 10 years but very casual until this year.
Right/left-handed/ambidextrous: right-handed
Throwing Style: RHBH, RHFH, some OH
Golf Distance (avg/max*) for putter/mid/driver: Yeti aviar: 200/240'; TI Buzzz: 250/280'; Lace: 310/330'

* Max distance is the greatest distance you can throw your top 2-3 drivers with any regularity

Optional:
Sex: m
Injuries/handicaps?: Right hip flexer soreness on and off
Other sport proficiencies?: Baseball, Football
What do you like/dislike about your current bag?: Large variety/ too many options sometimes
Specific areas of desired feedback: I want to know where I'm overlapping and what might give me more flight options.
Immediate and long-term goals: Short term i just want to become consistent with what I have in the bag. Long term I want to add distance and accuracy to my throws. Currently I max out just under 400' on my best days but i feel like with a little work to my form I could add some distance. I think I am flat footed when I'm on the tee.

Bag: everything is new within the last 3 months

Drivers (weight/plastic/model/(condition)/use):
174 gold hex missilen
173 opto hex raketen