Old 06-14-2017, 12:19 PM

Years Playing: 6.8
Courses Played: 49
Throwing Style: RHBH
Niced 19 Times in 8 Posts
Question Sports Chiropractor Who Sponsors Alex Geisinger

Hey guys, Dr. Jeremy Marty here. My brother Dr. Josh and I have been playing for about 4 years now and love the sport. We are chiropractors in Lakeville, MN who sponsor Alex Geisinger. We are wondering what the disc golf community would find useful as far as a sports performance or injury prevention guide. Injuries are pretty common in disc golf, with 80% of players reporting injuries and as many as 1 in 8 needing surgery. We're looking to shoot a couple of videos with Alex or put together some warmup routines/stretches etc. Let us know what you'd find useful whether it's videos, blog posts/articles, or something else entirely. You can check out a couple of things we do for disc golfers in this video on our Instagram page. I'll try to check this post as often as I can today but no promises on quick responses.
Sponsored Links

Last edited by Doctor Disc Golf; 06-14-2017 at 12:23 PM.
Old 06-14-2017, 12:25 PM
* Ace Member *

Years Playing: 19.7
Courses Played: 216
Niced 354 Times in 184 Posts