Go Back   Disc Golf Course Review > Equipment > Discs

View Poll Results: Which 2 (TWO) putters should I purchase???
Discraft Ringer 13 23.64%
Dynamic Discs Warden 27 49.09%
Innova Colt 16 29.09%
Innova Wedge 5 9.09%
Latitude 64 Pure 41 74.55%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 55. You may not vote on this poll

Old 09-23-2017, 01:59 PM
Birdie Member

Years Playing: 0.9
Throwing Style: RHBH
Niced 126 Times in 65 Posts
Default Which 2 Putters?

After working with the Innova Aviar P/A for several days and numerous hours it seems like a putter I'll never have a ton of confidence in...although I know thousands of players love this putter so obviously it's me, not the disc.

I'm wanting to carry two putters, one for putts inside 35 feet or so and the other one for everything else.

I've narrowed it down to five because I like a thinner putter. Even though I've got somewhat larger hands, thinner disc seemed to be more comfortable, and controllable...at least so far (I'm a beginner to disc golf).

Of the five putters listed in the poll, which two putters would you advise me getting?

Thanks to everyone's incredible help and patience here I've go the rest of my steamlined and complete! You all are an amazing group of people and I appreciate all you have done to getting my disc golf life off on the right foot!!!

TripleB
Sponsored Links

Niced: (1)

Last edited by TripleB; 09-23-2017 at 02:03 PM.
Old 09-23-2017, 02:07 PM
Birdie Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by TripleB View Post
... I've go the rest of my steamlined and complete!

Should have said...I've got the rest of my bag stream lined and complete! The only 5 minutes to edit kills me

TripleB

Old 09-23-2017, 02:22 PM
* Ace Member *

Years Playing: 6.8
Courses Played: 15
Niced 40 Times in 32 Posts

Putters are personal. What I use, you may not like. There is no right answer here, and the community can not answer it for you.

Old 09-23-2017, 02:24 PM
Salient Disc Test Team

Years Playing: 13.1
Courses Played: 206