#1  
Old 01-27-2015, 10:20 PM
HiFi's Avatar
HiFi HiFi is offline
Double Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: NoDak
Courses Played: 28
Posts: 1,293
Niced 1 Time in 1 Post
Default In The Bag Library/Megathread

Thread Format:
1. Name of player and year of vid and # + first initial + last name

2. Vid link

Add whatever pro or am you would like, just be sure to # it.

EXAMPLE:
Ken Climo 2013 #kclimo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ojxQbzC8T8


How to search this thread:
Option 1: use the thread search tool for #PlayerYouWant by first initial and last name

Option 2: to search a single page use the find function in your browser for #PlayerYouWant by first initial and last name


World Champions Circle:

Kenny: #kclimo

Ken Climo 2013
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ojxQbzC8T8

Paul: #pmcbeth

2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8329ODM7MYI McBeth 2014 USDGC

2014 Japan Open
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pt5EjaBGkQI

2013 European Open
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tENf6pIsUgY

2012
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CgST7iawv_s

early 2012 Rico edition
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJLBkfDemM4

Nate: #ndoss

2013
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiM7coahhlo

Eric: #emccabe

2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MLu8DTWuHI0 mccabe 2014 #emccabe

2014 Japan Open
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMtxEjDlqA4

2013
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3hatk9MvGU

2013
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QigQTkq-vwk

2012
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9gJ-e8-Ioc

Avery: #ajenkins

2013
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2dY4LRGf2w

Dave: #dfeldberg

2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmdh2kEF3tY

2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kA3iPjoiCJA

2013
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0QMdrQ3ZdPQ

Barry: #bschultz

2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUhzdHLZu24

2008
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3IAhN81JqYM

__________________________________________________ _

US Champions Circle:

Will: #wschusterick

2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oksyDM4GUl4 2014

2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9Y75s7UDuU 2014

2012
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKyj5hWBKGU 2012

Steve: #sbrinster

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qsre...ion_3469296411 2013

Nikko: #nlocastro

2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZpKZYB1e_o

2010
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LaIRNdXnHs

2009
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c0TSuRXFd3A

2008
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMXyHSzfVEE
Sponsored Links
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-27-2015, 10:58 PM
DanJon DanJon is offline
* Ace Member *
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Wisconsin
Years Playing: 15.6
Courses Played: 33
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 7,083
Niced 1,198 Times in 557 Posts
Default

Cool idea.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-28-2015, 12:29 AM
HiFi's Avatar
HiFi HiFi is offline
Double Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: NoDak
Courses Played: 28
Posts: 1,293
Niced 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

JohnE McCray Dec 2014 #jmccray
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ty1KUl_ZJfk


Simon Lizotte 2013 #slizotte
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2yNkDFY9XBE
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-28-2015, 12:32 AM
Aim For The Chains's Avatar
Aim For The Chains Aim For The Chains is offline
FROLF OFF!
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: MINNESOTA
Years Playing: 11.5
Courses Played: 134
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 17,068
Niced 1,098 Times in 739 Posts
Default Emac cuz we talk and text more than you know'

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aim For The Chains View Post


#EasyToThrow. . .

VIP HARP?!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aim For The Chains View Post
2009:


2012:



Feb 18, 2013



April 10, 2013
[QUOTE=Aim For The Chains;2534318]Eric McCabe In The Bag 2014 Japan Open Edition
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-28-2015, 01:05 AM
HiFi's Avatar
HiFi HiFi is offline
Double Eagle Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: NoDak
Courses Played: 28
Posts: 1,293
Niced 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Steve Rico #srico
2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sr-X2ryOgZU

2013
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmRwdtay4Qo

2012
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81ZFHv14sHU

2011
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2At4_5mmrg


Philo Brathwaite #pbrathwaite
2013
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z5Ck28xNMQk

2012
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejKsqrj1pow


Prodigy:

Seppu Paju 2014 #spaju
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvc3JBOkSaw

Paul Ulibarri 2014 #pulibarri
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Mmx29Rt-JE

Ragna Bygde 2014 #rbygde
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fEWRZ8XbJQU

Sarah Hokom 2014 #shokom
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CG9BRbOdOUk

Garrett Gurthie 2014 #ggurthie
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H513_h9N7P8

Paige Pierce 2014 #ppierce
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7UUawrZmk4&index=7

Catrina Allen 2014 #callen
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GHDBo5-mak0

Jeremy Koling 2014 #jkoling
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxMD_i7rxqc

Ricky Wysocki 2014 #rwysocki
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0qeNXhbGIQ

Cam Colglazier 2013 #ccolglazier
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-6xQwy_j0M
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-15-2015, 07:04 PM
Chines's Avatar
Chines Chines is offline
Par Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Lloydminster AB Canada
Years Playing: 8.5
Courses Played: 13
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 189
Niced 13 Times in 1 Post
Default

JohnE McCray #jmccray
January 2015
https://youtu.be/WCwyKNM4jas
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-15-2015, 07:07 PM
Monkeypaws's Avatar
Monkeypaws Monkeypaws is offline
* Ace Member *
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: SE Minnesota
Years Playing: 7.5
Courses Played: 60
Throwing Style: LHBH
Posts: 3,478
Niced 257 Times in 167 Posts
Default

Cheers - great thread.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-15-2015, 11:41 PM
Stable's Avatar
Stable Stable is offline
* Ace Member *
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: NC
Years Playing: 15.5
Courses Played: 32
Posts: 2,765
Niced 515 Times in 319 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DanJon View Post
Cool idea.


I love watching ITB videos. I obsess over disc golf gear and spend too much time trying to perfect my own bag and evaluating why I need whatever mold.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-15-2015, 11:57 PM
Chines's Avatar
Chines Chines is offline
Par Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Lloydminster AB Canada
Years Playing: 8.5
Courses Played: 13
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 189
Niced 13 Times in 1 Post
Default

It's interesting to see what other people like to throw. Some guys have lots of differnt molds and others have just a couple. It was cool in JohnEs' to see that he only has Giants for his distance drivers.
Reply With Quote
 

  #10  
Old 03-16-2015, 01:04 AM
DanJon DanJon is offline
* Ace Member *
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Wisconsin
Years Playing: 15.6
Courses Played: 33
Throwing Style: RHBH
Posts: 7,083
Niced 1,198 Times in 557 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by banger View Post


I love watching ITB videos. I obsess over disc golf gear and spend too much time trying to perfect my own bag and evaluating why I need whatever mold.

Ha. I don't think you're alone in that.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Brown Deer WI Library.... Innova63 General Disc Golf Chat 2 06-24-2015 08:39 PM
Disc golf library MarcQueen General Disc Golf Chat 13 07-26-2014 09:06 PM
Megathread: CE Q&A apdrvya Discs 49 02-24-2011 04:39 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.