brentjacobs

Member Info.
Recent Reviews
16350 DGCR Number
Billings, MT Location
Brent Jacobs Real Name
36 Age
19.9 Years Years Playing
RHBH Main Throwing Style
970 DGCR Player Rating
65727 PDGA Number
52 /
Total Reviews / Avg. Score
1390 - 93 Voting Record
5 Fans
#35 Current Travel Tag:
10/04/2010 Joined On
7/23/2021 @ 10:31:22 PM Last Login

View Forum Posts Forum Posts Send a Private Message Send PM Add as Friend Add Friend Follow this Reviewer
Achievements:
         
Other Info/Notes:
Im a native Montanan and enjoy disc golf in most all forms from tourneys and leagues to course bagging or just tossing casual rounds with friends. I have more recently been leaning toward traveling to play new courses and see new parts of the country as opposed to traveling for tourneys. I love to bag courses whenever I travel and will aim to play the dimes first then cleanup whatever else I have time for, good, bad, or ugly…#playthemall. As I've only played in unsanctioned events the past couple years, my last PDGA rating update was the Fall of 2018 where I was roughly 950 rated. This is still probably fairly accurate and my distance maxes out around 420' for backhands and 350' for forehands.

When I review, the things I appreciate most are variety of holes/throws and challenge of the course. Basic infrastructure and maintenance are probably next on the list followed by scenery and "course vibe". Amenities and extras are probably the last thing I care about, but I'll certainly take note and enjoy it when a course is done up with all the bells and whistles. Give me a rugged and exciting mountain course over a traditional park course 9 times out of 10. I am a self-proclaimed "elevation queen" and, as my amigo stardoggy kindly pointed out to me, a total private course wh*re.

Courses with fewer than 18 holes generally get a deduction right off the bat while courses with more need to prove to me the extra holes are meaningful. This doesn't mean I don't like shorter/9-hole/etc courses, as noted, I want to play everything I can. I try to balance the ratings I give with past reviews as best I can and will regularly review and update numerical ratings as my exposure to different courses and areas grows or if I return to a course I've reviewed and feel updates are warranted or helpful. Feel free to hit me up if you ever have questions about a course I've reviewed or played.

My other major passion is skiing(usually around 50 days a year) so I rarely golf between the end of November and the end of April as there is no evening daylight in MT and skiing consumes my weekends. I love to hike, camp, and fly fish as well so will occasionally mention those types of things in my Other Thoughts sections. Kind of "Easter eggs" for other golfers who may appreciate the same.

If you're ever in my area hit me up for a round, local course beta, come to my weekly, or just to have a drink and talk disc!
Favorite Courses (19)
Played Courses (488)
United States
Colorado
Pine, CO Bucksnort DGC
1 Course(s)
Idaho
Sandpoint, ID Caliber DGC
1 Course(s)
Iowa
Urbana, IA Wildcat Bluff
1 Course(s)
Maine
New Gloucester, ME Pineland Farms - Patriot
1 Course(s)
Massachusetts
Warren, MA 501 Disc Golf
1 Course(s)
Montana
Big Sky, MT Bighorn Ridge
Missoula, MT Blue Mountain
Billings, MT Diamond X
Roberts, MT Roberts School
7 Course(s)
Oregon
Estacada, OR Riverbend DGC
Roseburg, OR Whistler's Bend
2 Course(s)
Pennsylvania
Cranberry Township, PA No Boundary - Main
1 Course(s)
South Carolina
Newberry, SC Stoney Hill
1 Course(s)
Vermont
1 Course(s)
Wisconsin
Montello, WI Wilderness DGC
2 Course(s)
Course Wish List (0)
No Courses in Wish List
United States
Alabama
Heflin, AL Lake Point Park 3/14/2020
1 Course(s)
Alaska
Anchorage, AK Westchester Lagoon Park
1 Course(s)
Arizona
Gilbert, AZ Freestone Park 10/26/2019
Chandler, AZ Mesquite Grove DGC 10/26/2019
Chandler, AZ Paseo Vista Recreation Area 10/26/2019
Scottsdale, AZ Vista Del Camino Park 10/26/2019
4 Course(s)
California
Redlands, CA Ford Park
San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park DGC
Huntington Beach, CA Huntington Beach Central Park
3 Course(s)
Colorado
Brighton, CO Adams Hollow 7/23/2017
Buena Vista, CO Amy Lynch Memorial DGC 9/5/2020
Dillon, CO   Arapahoe Basin DGC 9/4/2020
Arvada, CO Arvada West High School 10/1/2018
Aurora, CO Aspen Crossing Elementary School 6/18/2021
Bailey, CO Bailey DGC 9/8/2018
Bailey, CO Bear Mountain 3/26/2019
Conifer, CO Beaver Ranch - Bluebird 7/22/2017
Conifer, CO Beaver Ranch - Main 7/22/2017
Brighton, CO Benedict Park 9/8/2018
Pine, CO   Bucksnort DGC 9/10/2018
Federal Heights (Denver), CO Camenisch Park - The Hylands 9/7/2018
Lakewood, CO CCU DGC 9/7/2020
Parker, CO Cherokee Trail DGC 9/6/2020
Leadville, CO Colorado Mountain College - Leadville 9/5/2020
Gypsum, CO Cross Creek DGC 9/6/2020
Littleton, CO Dakota Ridge High School 9/9/2018
Parker, CO Dove Ridge Park 9/6/2020
Broomfield, CO East Interlocken Park 9/7/2018
Aurora, CO Exposition Park 9/11/2018
Littleton, CO Front Range Christian School DGC 9/9/2018
Russell Gulch, CO Ghost Town 9/7/2018
Colorado Springs, CO Holmes Middle School 9/6/2020
Colorado Springs, CO Jenkins Middle School 9/6/2020
Littleton, CO Ken Caryl DGC 9/9/2018
Edwards, CO   Lake Creek Village Apartments 9/5/2020
Dillon, CO   Lake Dillon - Family 9/7/2020
Dillon, CO Lake Dillon - Main 9/4/2020
Lake George, CO Lion's Den DGC 9/5/2020
Louisville, CO Louisville DGC 9/7/2018
Woodland Park, CO Nick Naples Memorial DGC 9/6/2020
Broomfield, CO North Midway Park 9/7/2018
Pine, CO Phantom Falls 9/9/2018
Empire, CO Rocky Mountain Village DGC 9/4/2020
Colorado Springs, CO Sand Creek DGC 9/6/2020
Woodland Park, CO Shining Mountain - Serenity Pines 9/6/2020
Woodland Park, CO Shining Mountain - Whispering Pines 9/6/2020
Edwards, CO Singletree DGC 9/5/2020
Silverthorne, CO Sky Mountain Ranch DGC 9/4/2020
Thornton, CO Springvale DGC - North 9/8/2018
Thornton, CO Springvale DGC - South 9/8/2018
Parker, CO Stonegate Village DGC 9/6/2020
Superior, CO Superior Rock Creek 9/7/2018
Aurora, CO   Tall Grass DGC 6/18/2021
Aurora, CO The Dock 9/11/2018
Greenwood Village, CO   Village Greens Park 7/21/2017
Golden, CO Wondervu DGC 9/7/2018
48 Course(s)
Connecticut
Woodbury, CT Orenaug Park DGC 8/26/2019
Bristol, CT Rockwell Park 8/26/2019
2 Course(s)
Georgia
Madison, GA Bill Wood Park 3/16/2020
Chamblee, GA Chamblee Church DGC 3/13/2020
Morrow, GA Clayton State University 3/13/2020
Ft. Gordon, GA Double Eagle - Air Force 3/15/2020
Ft. Gordon, GA Double Eagle - Army 3/15/2020
Ft. Gordon, GA Double Eagle - Marine/Navy 3/15/2020
Hampton, GA Hampton High School DGC 3/19/2020
Carrollton, GA Hobbs Farm Park 3/14/2020
Appling, GA IDGC - Jim Warner Memorial 3/16/2020
Appling, GA IDGC - Steady Ed Headrick Memorial 3/16/2020
Appling, GA IDGC - WR Jackson Memorial DGC 3/16/2020
Rutledge, GA Indian Creek Park DGC 3/14/2020
Stockbridge, GA J.P. Moseley Park 3/13/2020
Covington, GA Parker's Pasture 3/14/2020
Atlanta, GA Perkerson Park 3/17/2020
McDonough, GA Salem Baptist Church 3/13/2020
Orchard Hill, GA The Hill 3/16/2020
Monticello, GA The Monty @ Deer Ridge 3/16/2020
Griffin, GA Tyus DGC 3/17/2020
Carrollton, GA University of West Georgia 3/14/2020
20 Course(s)
Hawaii
Waimanalo, HI Bellows Field Beach DGC 5/4/2019
Waipahu, HI Kupuohi Park 5/30/2019
2 Course(s)
Idaho
American Falls, ID American Falls DGC 7/7/2018
Boise, ID Ann Morrison Park 7/7/2018
Rexburg, ID Beaver Dick Park 7/15/2019
Pocatello, ID Bengal Ridge @ Idaho State 7/8/2018
Blackfoot, ID   Blackfoot DGC 7/9/2018
Coeur d'Alene, ID Bluegrass Park - Kiwanis DGC 5/31/2021
Rexburg, ID   Brigham Young University 10/21/2020
Sandpoint, ID   Caliber DGC 5/29/2021
Jerome, ID Candelight Park 7/7/2018
Clark Fork, ID Clark Fork DGC 6/1/2021
Idaho Falls, ID College of Eastern Idaho 10/22/2018
Twin Falls, ID College of Southern Idaho 5/26/2019
Nampa, ID College of Western Idaho 7/6/2018
Boise, ID Columbia Village DGC 7/5/2018
Post Falls, ID Corbin Park DGC 5/31/2021
Eagle, ID Eagle Middle School 7/6/2018
Ammon, ID Eagle Point Park 10/19/2018
Athol, ID Farragut SP - A.W.O.L. 8/21/2017
Athol, ID Farragut SP - Cutthroat 8/25/2017
Athol, ID Farragut SP - Little Black Bear 8/21/2017
Athol, ID Farragut SP - North Star 8/21/2017
Athol, ID Farragut SP - Wreckreator 8/21/2017
Coeur d’Alene, ID Fernan Elementary School DGC 5/28/2021
Burley, ID Freedom Park 5/26/2019
Idaho Falls, ID Freeman Park DGC 7/8/2018
Kellogg, ID Kellogg Park 5/28/2021
Meridian, ID Kleiner Memorial Park 7/5/2018
Kuna, ID Kuna DGC 7/5/2018
Rupert, ID Lake Walcott State Park 7/7/2018
Coeur d'Alene, ID Landings Park 5/31/2021
Boise, ID   Lydle Gulch - Blue 7/5/2018
American Falls, ID   Massacre Rocks - Long 7/7/2018
American Falls, ID Massacre Rocks - Short 7/7/2018
Ammon, ID McCowin Park 7/8/2018
Rexburg, ID Nature Park 7/8/2018
Rupert, ID Neptune Park 5/29/2019
Shelley, ID North Bingham County Park 7/8/2018
Ammon, ID Peterson Park 7/8/2018
Iona, ID Pioneer Park 5/28/2019
Pocatello, ID   Pocatello Sunrise Lions Club DGC - North 7/17/2018
Pocatello, ID   Pocatello Sunrise Lions Club DGC - South 7/17/2018
Rathdrum, ID   Rathdrum Mountain 5/31/2021
Rexburg, ID Rexburg Golf Course 7/6/2019
Twin Falls, ID Rock Creek Park 7/7/2018
Sandpoint, ID Sandpoint - Baldfoot DGC 5/31/2021
Sandpoint, ID Sandpoint - Littlefoot DGC 5/29/2021
Coeur d'Alene, ID Shadduck Park DGC 5/31/2021
Pocatello, ID Sister City Park 10/20/2018
Driggs, ID Teton Valley DGC 7/1/2018
Glenns Ferry, ID Three Island Crossing 7/7/2018
Spirit Lake, ID Tiger's Den 5/31/2021
Pocatello, ID Upper Ross Park 7/17/2018
Nampa, ID West Park 7/6/2018
Ammon, ID Woodland Hills 10/21/2018
54 Course(s)
Illinois
Round Lake, IL Fairfield Park 7/9/2021
1 Course(s)
Indiana
Fort Wayne, IN Shoaff Park
1 Course(s)
Iowa
Dubuque, IA Dubuque Veterans Memorial Park 4/13/2015
Peosta, IA Kelly Oaks Park 12/10/2018
Cedar Rapids, IA Shaver Park 4/16/2015
Peosta, IA Swiss Valley 5/4/2017
Urbana, IA Wildcat Bluff 5/15/2015
5 Course(s)
Maine
Bowdoinham, ME Acker's Acres - The Twisted 8/24/2019
Bowdoinham, ME Acker's Acres - The Wicked 8/24/2019
North Yarmouth, ME Bittersweet Ridge - North 8/23/2019
North Yarmouth, ME Bittersweet Ridge - South 8/23/2019
Topsham, ME Cripps Creek 8/22/2019
Lewiston, ME Devils Grove - The Demon 8/24/2019
Lewiston, ME Devils Grove - The Devil 8/24/2019
Auburn, ME Dragan Field - Red Dragon 8/24/2019
New Gloucester, ME Pineland Farms - Minuteman 8/23/2019
New Gloucester, ME Pineland Farms - Patriot 8/23/2019
Poland, ME Poland Spring Resort 8/22/2019
Yarmouth, ME Pratt's Brook Park 8/23/2019
Sabattus, ME Sabattus Disc Golf - Eagle 8/22/2019
Sabattus, ME Sabattus Disc Golf - Falcon 8/22/2019
Sabattus, ME Sabattus Disc Golf - Hawk 8/22/2019
Sabattus, ME Sabattus Disc Golf - Owl 8/22/2019
16 Course(s)
Massachusetts
Warren, MA 501 Disc Golf 8/25/2019
Devens, MA Devens - The General 8/25/2019
Leicester, MA Maple Hill DGC 8/26/2019
Leicester, MA Pyramids 8/25/2019
Leicester, MA Pyramids Pink 8/25/2019
5 Course(s)
Michigan
Shelby, MI Flip City Disc Golf Park 7/14/2021
Hesperia , MI Hill Top DGC 7/18/2021
2 Course(s)
Minnesota
Clearwater, MN Airborn Disc Golf - Lynx 7/12/2021
Clearwater, MN Airborn Disc Golf - Red Fox 7/12/2021
Clearwater, MN Airborn Disc Golf - Timberwolf 7/12/2021
Arden Hills, MN Bethel University DGC 7/11/2021
East Bethel, MN Blue Ribbon Pines - Camp 7/12/2021
East Bethel, MN Blue Ribbon Pines - Main 7/12/2021
Rosemount, MN Brockway Park 7/10/2021
Minneapolis (Eden Prairie), MN Bryant Lake Park 7/11/2021
Campbell, MN Campbell Busy Bees DGC 5/25/2020
Fergus Falls, MN Fergus Falls Community College 5/25/2020
St. Paul (West Saint Paul), MN Garlough Park 7/13/2021
Eden Prairie, MN GE Capital Fleet DGC 7/10/2021
Cannon Falls, MN Hannah's Bend Park 7/10/2021
Breckenridge, MN Headwaters DGC 5/25/2020
Eden Prairie, MN Hennepin Technical College 7/10/2021
Bloomington, MN Hyland Hills Ski Area - 18 7/11/2021
Bloomington, MN Hyland Hills Ski Area - 9 7/11/2021
South St. Paul, MN Kaposia Park 7/13/2021
St. Paul (White Bear Lake), MN Lakewood Hills 7/11/2021
Barnesville, MN McGrath Park 5/25/2020
East Grand Forks, MN Red River State Rec. Area DGC 5/26/2020
Eden Prairie, MN Riley Lake Park 7/13/2021
Minneapolis (Edina), MN Rosland Park 7/10/2021
Rochester, MN Slatterly Park 7/10/2021
Inver Grove Heights, MN The Valley DGC 7/11/2021
Moorhead, MN Woodlawn Park 5/24/2020
26 Course(s)
Montana
Alberton, MT   Alberton Town Park DGC 10/2/2018
Deer Lodge, MT   Arrowstone Park 8/1/2018
Bozeman, MT Battle Ridge 10/24/2017
Big Sky, MT   Big Sky Resort - Explorer 9/30/2015
Big Sky, MT   Big Sky Resort - Ramcharger 7/18/2017
Big Sky, MT   Bighorn Ridge 5/21/2018
Seeley Lake, MT Blackhawk DGC 7/31/2018
Missoula, MT Blue Mountain
Bozeman, MT   Bohart Ranch X-C Ski Center - Lower 8/8/2016
Missoula, MT   Bonner DGC 5/28/2021
Colstrip, MT   Bruce Schaeffer Fields 5/27/2017
Whitefish, MT   Buffalo Bobs 8/2/2018
Pray, MT Chico Hot Springs DGC 7/2/2018
Harlowton, MT Chief Joseph Park 10/12/2018
Red Lodge, MT Coal Miners
Butte, MT Copper Mountain 7/10/2016
Glendive, MT   Dawson Community College DGC 5/27/2017
Billings, MT   Diamond X
Broadview, MT   Don Krause Memorial DGC 5/12/2018
Butte, MT Eagles Nest DGC 7/10/2016
Bozeman, MT   Elk Grove Park DGC 6/1/2018
Billings, MT Emmanuel Baptist Church DGC 9/8/2019
Laurel, MT   First Congregational Church DGC 9/8/2019
Lewistown, MT   Frogs Ponds 10/9/2018
Hardin, MT Hardin Community DGC 8/28/2016
Billings, MT High Sierra 11/16/2015
Lockwood, MT   Hilner Park 8/24/2020
Helena, MT Hyzer Hills DGC 6/11/2017
Libby, MT Kooky Noosa @ Libby Dam 6/2/2021
Kalispell, MT Lawrence Park 7/31/2018
Missoula, MT Linda Vista DGC 12/18/2017
Livingston, MT Livingston Country Club 1/24/2018
Lolo, MT   Lolo School DGC 10/1/2018
Glendive, MT Makoshika State Park 5/27/2017
Miles City, MT   Milwaukee Park 5/27/2017
Bozeman, MT   Monforton School DGC 10/21/2017
Missoula, MT Pattee Canyon
Billings, MT Pioneer Park
Billings, MT   Pioneer Park - Summer 9
Billings, MT   Pioneer Park - Winter 9
Helena, MT Priest Pass 2/2/2018
West Yellowstone, MT Rendezvous DGC 5/30/2019
Sidney, MT   Richland Park 5/28/2020
Roberts, MT   Roberts School 6/3/2018
Bozeman, MT   Rose Park 4/18/2016
Livingston, MT Sandalwood DGC 1/22/2020
Helena, MT Scratch Gravel
Clancy, MT Sheep Mountain 6/11/2017
Pablo, MT SKC DGC 6/2/2021
Clinton, MT Sky Ranch DGC 6/30/2017
Belgrade, MT Smokey Hollow 2/2/2018
Victor, MT Spiritwood - Putter 7/3/2017
Norris, MT   Sward's Ranch - East 5/16/2018
Norris, MT   Sward's Ranch - West 2/2/2018
Red Lodge, MT   The Shaft 10/20/2013
Troy, MT Timber Beast 6/1/2021
Libby, MT Treewell Acres 6/1/2021
Dillon, MT   University of Montana Western 7/9/2017
Great Falls, MT Warden Park 6/15/2019
Great Falls, MT West Bank Park 6/15/2019
Butte, MT Whiskey Gulch DGC 9/18/2018
Whitefish, MT Whitefish DGC 6/2/2021
Eureka, MT Wilderness Club Disc Golf 6/1/2021
Libby, MT Zachary Haines Memorial DGC 6/1/2021
Bozeman, MT Zoot Enterprises DGC 10/25/2017
67 Course(s)
Nevada
Las Vegas, NV Sunset Park 2/24/2017
1 Course(s)
New Hampshire
Rochester, NH Salmon Falls 8/25/2019
1 Course(s)
New York
Bergen, NY Bergen DGC 8/20/2019
Orchard Park, NY Chestnut Ridge - The Ravine 8/19/2019
West Seneca, NY Harlem Road Park 8/19/2019
Coeymans, NY Joralemon Park DGC 8/20/2019
Malta, NY Shenantaha Creek DGC 8/20/2019
Gates, NY The Woodlands DGC 8/19/2019
6 Course(s)
North Carolina
Davidson, NC Brackett's Bluff 5/25/2018
Huntersville, NC Bradford Park 5/25/2018
Charlotte, NC Chantilly Park 5/25/2018
Charlotte, NC Elon Park - Angry Beaver 2/17/2021
Charlotte, NC Elon Park - Eager Beaver 2/17/2021
Wilkesboro, NC Ft. Hamby Park 5/27/2018
Hickory, NC Glenn C. Hilton Memorial Park 2/19/2021
North Wilkesboro, NC Highland Hills DGC 5/27/2018
Charlotte, NC Hornets Nest Park 5/27/2018
Charlotte, NC Kilborne TPC 5/25/2018
Charlotte, NC Nevin Park DGC 5/27/2018
Charlotte, NC Reedy Creek Park 2/21/2021
Charlotte, NC Renaissance Park - Gold 5/26/2018
Charlotte, NC Renaissance Park - RenSke 5/26/2018
Mount Holly, NC River Street Park 5/26/2018
Charlotte, NC Robert L. Smith Park 5/25/2018
Wilkesboro, NC Rolling Pines DGC 5/27/2018
Matthews, NC Squirrel Lake Park 2/17/2021
Matthews, NC The Scrapyard 2/17/2021
Charlotte, NC Torma Town 2/16/2021
Charlotte, NC Wedgewood North DGC 2/21/2021
21 Course(s)
North Dakota
Mott, ND Bope Park 5/28/2017
Fargo, ND Elephant Park 5/25/2020
Rugby, ND Ellery Park DGC 5/26/2020
Fairmount, ND Fairmount Park DGC 5/25/2020
Fargo, ND Fox Run Park 5/24/2020
Bismarck, ND General Sibley Park 5/23/2020
Fargo, ND Iwen Park - North 5/24/2020
Fargo, ND Iwen Park - South 5/24/2020
Dickinson, ND   J.C. Park 5/27/2017
Jamestown, ND Jamestown Reservoir DGC 5/24/2020
Jamestown, ND Klaus Park 5/23/2020
Grand Forks, ND Lincoln Drive Park - Regular 5/26/2020
Grand Forks, ND Lincoln Drive Park - The Loop 5/26/2020
Mayville, ND   Mayville DGC 5/26/2020
Lincoln, ND Millenium Park 5/23/2020
Fargo, ND Milwaukee Mini Park DGC 5/24/2020
Minot, ND MSU DGC 5/26/2020
Burlington, ND No Man's Land 5/29/2020
Steele, ND Norse Disc Golf Sanctuary 5/23/2020
Fargo, ND Oak Grove Park 5/25/2020
Dickinson, ND Optimist DGC 5/28/2017
Fargo, ND Osgood Park 5/24/2020
Dickinson, ND Patterson Lake DGC 5/28/2017
Minot, ND Polaris Park 5/26/2020
West Fargo, ND Rendezvous Park - North 9 5/24/2020
West Fargo, ND Rendezvous Park - South 9 5/24/2020
Grand Forks, ND Riverside Park 5/26/2020
Devils Lake, ND Ruger Park 5/26/2020
Belfield, ND   Sportsmans Park 5/27/2017
Fargo, ND Stonebridge #2 Park 5/24/2020
Fairview, ND Sundheim Park DGC 5/27/2020
Mandan, ND Sunset Park DGC 5/23/2020
Tioga, ND Tioga Park 5/26/2020
Fargo, ND Trollwood Park 5/25/2020
Bismarck, ND United Tribes Technical College 5/28/2020
Wahpeton, ND Wahpeton DGC 5/25/2020
36 Course(s)
Ohio
Steubenville, OH Beatty Park DGC 8/16/2019
1 Course(s)
Oregon
Adair Village, OR Adair Park 6/8/2018
Fairview, OR Blue Lake Regional Park 8/17/2017
Buxton, OR Buxton Woods DGC 8/16/2017
Troutdale, OR Dabney State Park 9/3/2016
Dexter, OR Dexter Park DGC 6/8/2018
North Plains, OR Horning's Hideout - Canyon Course 8/16/2017
North Plains, OR Horning's Hideout - Highland Course 8/16/2017
North Plains, OR Horning's Hideout - Meadow Ridge 8/16/2017
Riddle, OR Lawson Bar DGC 6/9/2018
Wilsonville, OR Memorial Park 8/16/2017
Myrtle Creek, OR Millsite DGC 6/9/2018
Hillsboro, OR Orchard Park 8/16/2017
Portland, OR Pier Park 9/5/2016
Estacada, OR Riverbend DGC 9/3/2016
Roseburg, OR Riverfront Park 6/9/2018
Gresham, OR Rockwood Central Park 9/3/2016
Estacada, OR Timber Park 9/3/2016
Gresham, OR Vance Park 9/3/2016
Roseburg, OR   Whistler's Bend 6/10/2018
19 Course(s)
Pennsylvania
Bedford, PA Bedford School District DGC 8/27/2019
Danielsville, PA Blue Mountain - Slopeside 9 8/27/2019
Tarentum, PA Deer Lakes Park 8/17/2019
Indiana, PA IUP College Lodge 8/17/2019
Whitehall, PA Jordan Creek 8/27/2019
Wexford, PA Knob Hill Park 8/18/2019
Pittsburgh, PA Linbrook DGC 8/18/2019
Mechanicsburg, PA Messiah Village DGC 8/27/2019
Mechanicsburg, PA Monroe Township Park 8/27/2019
Portersville, PA Moraine State Park 8/19/2019
Cranberry Township, PA No Boundary - Learn-to-Play 8/18/2019
Cranberry Township, PA No Boundary - Main 8/18/2019
New Tripoli, PA Ontelaunee Park 8/27/2019
Pittsburgh, PA Phillips Park 8/17/2019
Blairsville, PA Pine Ridge Park 8/17/2019
Pittsburgh, PA Schenley Park 8/17/2019
Mechanicsburg, PA Simpson Park DGC 8/27/2019
Pine Grove, PA Twin Grove 8/27/2019
18 Course(s)
South Carolina
Rock Hill, SC Bearcat DGC @ Rock Hill HS 2/20/2021
Rock Hill, SC Belleview Elementary School DGC 2/20/2021
Beech Island, SC Boyd Pond Park DGC 3/15/2020
Rock Hill, SC Canaan Riverbend DGC 5/26/2018
Rock Hill, SC Canaan Sand Hills DGC 5/26/2018
Rock Hill, SC Castle Heights Middle School 2/20/2021
Fort Mill, SC Charlotte / Fort Mill KOA 2/20/2021
Rock Hill, SC Fewell Park 2/20/2021
Rock Hill, SC Flexible Learning Center 2/20/2021
Newberry, SC Hunter Park 2/18/2021
Burnettown, SC Langley Pond DiscGolfPark 3/15/2020
Tega Cay, SC Lookout Park 2/17/2021
Aiken, SC Odell Weeks 3/15/2020
Aiken, SC Perry Memorial Park 3/15/2020
Spartanburg, SC Pipeline DGC 2/18/2021
Rock Hill, SC Saluda Trail Middle School 2/20/2021
Rock Hill, SC South Pointe High School DGC 2/20/2021
Fort Mill, SC Springfield Elementary School 2/20/2021
Newberry, SC Stoney Hill 2/18/2021
Reidville, SC Tyger River 2/18/2021
Aiken, SC USC Aiken 3/15/2020
Rock Hill, SC WCCS DGC 2/20/2021
Rock Hill, SC Winthrop University Lakefront 2/20/2021
23 Course(s)
South Dakota
Spearfish, SD Black Hills State University 5/28/2017
Belle Fourche, SD   Center of the Nation DGC 5/28/2017
Spearfish, SD Spearfish Canyon Disc Golf 5/29/2017
3 Course(s)
Tennessee
Fall Branch, TN Harmon Hills 5/28/2018
1 Course(s)
Texas
Dallas, TX BB Owen Park 4/24/2017
Bedford, TX Boys Ranch DGC 4/24/2017
Sulphur Springs, TX Coleman Park 4/24/2017
Greenville, TX Graham Park 4/24/2017
Rockwall, TX Harry Myers DGC - Old Layout 4/24/2017
Talco, TX Selah Ranch - Creekside 4/24/2017
Talco, TX Selah Ranch - Lakeside 4/24/2017
Mount Vernon, TX Trey Texas Ranch - Texas Twist 4/24/2017
Mount Vernon, TX Trey Texas Ranch - Trey Deuce 4/24/2017
Irving, TX W.O. Harrington 4/24/2017
10 Course(s)
Utah
Salt Lake City, UT Creekside Park 7/15/2018
Harrisville, UT   Harrisville DGC 7/16/2018
Woods Cross, UT Mills Park 7/15/2018
Marriott-Slaterville, UT Mulligans Creekside DGC 7/16/2018
Salt Lake City, UT Roots DGC 7/14/2018
Brighton, UT Solitude Mountain Resort 7/15/2018
Ogden, UT The Fort - Long 7/16/2018
Ogden, UT The Fort - Short 7/16/2018
Park City, UT Trailside Park 7/14/2018
Taylorsville, UT Valley Regional 7/15/2018
10 Course(s)
Vermont
Jeffersonville, VT Smugglers Notch - Brewster Ridge 8/21/2019
Jeffersonville, VT Smugglers Notch - Fox Run 8/21/2019
Jeffersonville, VT Smugglers Notch - Village 9 8/21/2019
Middlesex, VT Wrightsville Beach 8/20/2019
4 Course(s)
Virginia
Hillsville, VA Carroll County DGC 5/25/2018
1 Course(s)
Washington
Spokane, WA Ben Burr Jr. DGC 5/30/2021
Spokane, WA Chase ‘n Chains 5/30/2021
Spokane, WA Cliff Park Junior DGC 5/30/2021
Spokane, WA Eagle Ridge 5/30/2021
Spokane, WA Four Mound - Cape Fear 8/18/2017
Spokane, WA Four Mound - Hawk 8/18/2017
Spokane, WA Four Mound - Porcupine 8/18/2017
Spokane, WA Friendship Park Jr. DGC 5/30/2021
Spokane, WA Hays Park Jr. DGC 5/30/2021
Spokane, WA Loma Vista Jr. DGC 5/30/2021
Spokane, WA   North Spokane YMCA 5/30/2021
11 Course(s)
West Virginia
Fairmont, WV Orange Crush 5/28/2018
1 Course(s)
Wisconsin
Fitchburg, WI 9 Springs Golf & Disc Course 5/6/2017
Marshall, WI Bird's Ruins DGC 12/21/2018
Menomonie, WI Brickyard 7/13/2021
Madison, WI Capital Springs 5/6/2017
Cleveland, WI Cleveland Elementary School DGC 12/15/2018
Juneau, WI Dodgeland Middle / High School 12/16/2018
Dodgeville, WI Dodgeville Disc Park 9/10/2017
Madison, WI Door Creek DGC 9/13/2017
Madison, WI Elver Park 10/23/2016
Columbus, WI Firemans Park 9/9/2017
Waterloo, WI Firemen's Park 12/16/2018
Green Lake, WI Green Lake Conference Center 9/10/2017
Plymouth, WI H.A. Meyer Nature Park 5/31/2016
Reedsburg, WI Half-Moon Lagoon DGC 9/10/2017
Madison, WI Hiestand Park 9/23/2015
Highbridge, WI Highbridge Hills - Blueberry Hill 5/31/2016
Highbridge, WI Highbridge Hills - Chestnut Grove 5/31/2016
Highbridge, WI Highbridge Hills - Granite Ridge 5/31/2016
Highbridge, WI Highbridge Hills - Highbridge Gold 5/31/2016
Highbridge, WI Highbridge Hills - The Bear 5/31/2016
Highbridge, WI Highbridge Hills - Woodland Greens 5/31/2016
Kiel, WI Hingiss Park DGC 12/15/2018
Horicon, WI Horicon Phoenix DGC 12/14/2018
Hudson, WI Hudson High School 7/13/2021
Sparta, WI Justin Trails - Big Brother DGC 7/10/2021
Sparta, WI Justin Trails - Classic DGC 7/10/2021
Janesville, WI Lustig Park 3/9/2016
Marshall, WI Marshall Middle School 5/7/2017
West Bend, WI Moraine Park Technical College 12/16/2018
Loganville, WI Narrows Creek DGC 9/10/2017
Darlington, WI Redbird DGC 12/20/2018
Reedsburg, WI Reedsburg Area HS 9/10/2017
Plymouth, WI Riverview Middle School DGC 12/16/2018
Reedsville, WI Rollin Ridge 5/31/2016
West Bend, WI Sandy Knoll - Original 12/16/2018
Lac Du Flambeau, WI Sandy Point Resort DG Ranch 5/31/2016
Manitowoc, WI Silver Creek Park 12/15/2018
Eau Claire, WI South Middle School 7/15/2021
Stevens Point, WI Standing Rocks 5/31/2016
Fredonia, WI Stoney Creek DGC 5/31/2016
Platteville, WI UW Campus-Platteville 10/23/2016
Deforest, WI Vallarta-Ast DGC 5/7/2017
Waupun, WI WARP DGC 9/10/2017
Platteville, WI Westview Park 10/26/2016
Montello, WI   Wilderness DGC 9/10/2017
Madison, WI Yahara Hills DGC 12/21/2018
Green Lake, WI Zobel Park 5/25/2016
47 Course(s)
Wyoming
Gillette, WY Dalbey Memorial Park 5/29/2017
Gillette, WY Energy Rotary Club DGC 5/29/2017
Lake Village, WY George Anderson DGC 6/30/2018
Alta, WY Grand Targhee Resort 7/1/2018
Greybull, WY Greybull City Park 6/7/2017
Mammoth Hot Springs, WY Mammoth Ridges DGC 6/30/2018
Sheridan, WY Sheltered Acres DGC 8/28/2016
Sheridan, WY Sheridan College DGC 8/28/2016
Sheridan, WY Sheridan High School DGC 8/28/2016
Sheridan, WY   Sheridan VA Course 8/28/2016
Story, WY Story DGC 5/29/2017
Greybull, WY The Shack - East 9/21/2015
12 Course(s)
Switzerland
Geneva, Switzerland Disc Golf de la Butte 2/13/2017
Geneva, Switzerland Disc Golf du Parc Sarasin 2/13/2017
Geneva, Switzerland Disc Golf Les Evaux 2/13/2017
Chêne-Bougeries , Switzerland Parc Stagni 2/13/2017