mrclc

Member Info.
Recent Reviews
45770 DGCR Number
Dayton, OH Location
Craig Real Name
6 Years Years Playing
RHFH Main Throwing Style
872 DGCR Player Rating
856 Player Rating
44 /
Total Reviews / Avg. Score
222 - 156 Voting Record
5 Fans
9/16/2013 Joined On
9/15/2019 @ 11:11:44 PM Last Login

View Forum Posts Forum Posts Send a Private Message Send PM Add as Friend Add Friend Follow this Reviewer
Achievements:
          
Other Info/Notes:
Aspiring disc golf mover and occasional shaker. HouckDesign certified course designer. Trying to leverage disc golf into a sustainable career.

Nearly every round of disc golf I've ever played can be found in my DGCR Scorebook, which is why my rating is so low (or at least that's what I'm telling myself!). I suck, but I have fun, and isn't that what it's all about? Since I've started playing, I've become hopelessly addicted to this wonderful game. Now whenever I travel (and I travel a lot) I make sure to bring my discs and get a round or two in!

As of 09/13/2019 I've played:
427 Courses Across 5 Countries and 41 States
8 of the World Top 10
14 of the World Top 25
28 of the 2018 Top 50
9 of the Ohio Top 10
8 of the Michigan Top 10
7 of the Texas Top 10

Favorites!
Favorite Course: Kensington Toboggan
Favorite 9 Hole: North Las Vegas DGP
Favorite Destination: Highbridge Hills
Favorite State for DG: Texas
Favorite Driver: Beast
Favorite Mid: Buzzz
Favorite Putter: Doss Rubber Blend Challenger

Aces!
08/02/18 - Hole 4, 224ft at Stubbs Park, Centerville, OH
08/04/18 - Hole 6, 250ft at White Spruce Park, Brampton, Ontario, Canada
01/04/19 - Hole 10, 199ft at Graytown Park, Elmendorf, TX
09/13/19 - Hole 6, 153ft at Twin Creek - Red Course, Germantown, OH

Rounds of DG I've Played Not Found in Scorebook
04/11/15 -- Monte Sano Mini DGC, Huntsville, AL -- Played the mini course mid-round and didn't keep score
06/11/16 -- BlueGill DGC, Wayland, MI -- Played Dog Daze tournament on the legendary RIP'd course
11/06/16 -- Longford Park, Manchester, UK -- Played with rented discs and didn't keep score
07/14/18 -- BlueGill DGC, Wayland, MI -- Played Home Team Championships at BlueGill
08/05/18 -- Shadow of the Hawk Mini DGC, Eden, NY -- Played the front 9 of the mini course post-round and didn't keep score

Now that I've decided to start reviewing courses, I only like to review courses I've played more than once. Seems more fair that way.
Favorite Courses (23)
Played Courses (427)
United States
Colorado
Bailey, CO Bailey DGC
Conifer, CO Beaver Ranch
2 Course(s)
Georgia
Kentucky
Burlington, KY Idlewild
1 Course(s)
Michigan
Wayland, MI BlueGill DGC
Milford, MI Kensington Toboggan
3 Course(s)
Missouri
Columbia, MO Harmony Bends DGC
1 Course(s)
Oregon
Dexter, OR Dexter Park DGC
Roseburg, OR Whistler's Bend
2 Course(s)
Pennsylvania
Tarentum, PA Deer Lakes Park
Portersville, PA Moraine State Park
2 Course(s)
Tennessee
Fall Branch, TN Harmon Hills
1 Course(s)
Texas
San Marcos, TX Flying Armadillo - Gold
Live Oak, TX Live Oak - Hill Course
Huntsville, TX Shawshank
4 Course(s)
Wisconsin
Reedsville, WI Rollin Ridge
3 Course(s)
Finland
Tampere, Finland Tampere Disc Golf Center
Sweden
Stockholm, Kista, Sweden Järva DiscgolfPark
2 Course(s)
Course Wish List (58)
United States
Alabama
Semmes, AL The Admiral
1 Course(s)
California
Santa Cruz, CA DeLaveaga Park
1 Course(s)
Florida
Englewood, FL Ann Dever Park
Port Charlotte, FL Franz Ross Park
Brooksville, FL Gran Canyon
Punta Gorda, FL South County Regional Park
4 Course(s)
Georgia
Ft. Gordon, GA Double Eagle - Air Force
Ft. Gordon, GA Double Eagle - Army
Whitesburg, GA Flyboy Aviation
Carrollton, GA Hobbs Farm Park
Athens, GA The Crucible
6 Course(s)
Illinois
1 Course(s)
Indiana
Knightstown, IN Boodocks Farms - Temp
Columbus, IN Ceraland Lakeside
Clarksville, IN Lapping Memorial Park
Evansville, IN Mesker Park
Evansville, IN Mesker Woods
Greenfield, IN Mohawk DGC
6 Course(s)
Iowa
Urbana, IA Wildcat Bluff
1 Course(s)
Kentucky
Dry Ridge, KY Hidden Ridge DGC
Brownsville, KY Holler In The Hills
Middleburg, KY Iffy Hollers
Florence, KY South Fork Park
Bowling Green, KY Tony Walker Financial DGC
5 Course(s)
Louisiana
Marrero, LA Parc des Familles DGC
1 Course(s)
Michigan
Traverse City, MI Hickory Hills - North
Traverse City, MI Hickory Hills - South
Howell, MI Marion Township DGC
Marlette, MI Marlette Golf Course
Corunna, MI McCurdy Park
Flint, MI Mott Park
Ypsilanti, MI Rolling Hills - Meadows
Shelby Township, MI Stony Creek - Buckhorn North
Shelby Township, MI Stony Creek - Buckhorn South
10 Course(s)
New York
Claryville, NY Frost Valley DGC
1 Course(s)
North Carolina
Sugar Grove, NC Black Jack DGC
Newland, NC Sugaree
2 Course(s)
Ohio
West Portsmouth, OH Black Bear DGC
Cincinnati, OH Johnson Hills Park
Hamilton, OH Miami U Hamilton
Oxford, OH Miami U Oxford
Lisbon, OH Scenic Vista
Grove City, OH Scioto Grove DGC
8 Course(s)
Pennsylvania
Holtwood, PA Muddy Run DGC
1 Course(s)
South Carolina
Rock Hill, SC Canaan Riverbend DGC
Rock Hill, SC Canaan Sand Hills DGC
Rock Hill, SC Winthrop Gold Course
3 Course(s)
Virginia
Bristol, VA Sugar Hollow DGC
1 Course(s)
West Virginia
Barboursville, WV Jason Wintz Memorial DGC
Paw Paw, WV The Woodshed
Paw Paw, WV Whippin' Post
3 Course(s)
Canada
British Columbia
Langley, BC Raptors Knoll DGP
1 Course(s)
Prince Edward Island
Bonshaw, PE Hillcrest DGC
Kinkora, PE Huck It Disc Golf
2 Course(s)
United States
Alabama
Huntsville, AL Brahan Spring Park 4/11/2015
Huntsville, AL Indian Creek DGC 4/12/2015
Huntsville, AL Mastin Lake 4/12/2015
Huntsville, AL Monte Sano DGC 4/11/2015
Huntsville, AL Monte Sano Mini DGC 4/11/2015
Huntsville, AL Redstone Arsenal 4/11/2015
Huntsville, AL Univ. of Ala. Huntsville (UAH) 4/11/2015
7 Course(s)
Arizona
Phoenix, AZ Buffalo Ridge Park 1/16/2016
Phoenix, AZ Conocido Park 1/18/2016
Fountain Hills, AZ Fountain Hills Park 1/17/2016
Mesa, AZ Freedom Lakes 1/18/2016
Phoenix, AZ Los Olivos 1/18/2016
Maricopa, AZ Maricopa Meadows 1/19/2016
Chandler, AZ Paseo Vista Recreation Area 1/17/2016
Scottsdale, AZ Vista Del Camino Park 1/17/2016
8 Course(s)
Arkansas
Hot Springs, AR Cedar Glades 4/5/2019
Caddo Valley, AR DeGray Lower Lake DGC 11/9/2014
2 Course(s)
California
Vista, CA Brengle Terrace Park DGC 11/5/2017
Twentynine Palms, CA Desert Winds DGC 11/3/2017
Escondido, CA Escondido Rotary DGC 11/5/2017
San Diego, CA Morley Field 11/6/2017
4 Course(s)
Colorado
Bailey, CO Bailey DGC 4/12/2018
Conifer, CO Beaver Ranch 3/23/2015
Arvada, CO Bird's Nest Disc Park 3/21/2015
Pagosa Springs, CO Cloman Park 6/3/2014
Littleton, CO Fehringer Ranch 3/24/2015
Russell Gulch, CO Ghost Town 3/21/2015
Arvada, CO Johnny Roberts DGC 3/25/2015
Fort Morgan, CO Optimist DGC 8/31/2017
Fort Morgan, CO Pessimist DiscGolfPark 8/31/2017
Pagosa Springs, CO Reservoir Hill DGC 6/3/2014
Denver, CO   Schaefer DGC 3/22/2015
Greenwood Village, CO Village Greens Park 3/24/2015
12 Course(s)
Connecticut
Fairfield, CT Fairfield University 11/10/2013
Orange, CT High Plains DGC 11/10/2013
2 Course(s)
Florida
Venice, FL Bird Bay Golf Course 12/27/2013
Clearwater, FL Cliff Stephens Park 5/30/2017
Sarasota, FL Lakeview Park 12/27/2013
Live Oak, FL Magnolia DGC 12/23/2013
Sunrise, FL Markham Park 12/16/2017
Sarasota, FL North Water Tower Park 5/29/2017
Ocala, FL Ocala Greenway DGC 12/23/2013
Greenacres, FL Okeeheelee Park 12/17/2017
Tampa, FL Picnic Island DGC 5/30/2017
Venice, FL Pinebrook DGC - Old Layout 12/27/2013
North Port Charlotte, FL   The Preserve DGC 12/27/2013
St. Petersburg, FL Tocobaga DGC 5/29/2017
12 Course(s)
Georgia
Macon, GA Claystone Park 6/3/2017
Valdosta, GA Freedom Park 12/29/2013
Appling, GA IDGC - Jim Warner Memorial 2/15/2015
Appling, GA IDGC - Steady Ed Headrick Memorial 2/15/2015
Appling, GA IDGC - WR Jackson Memorial DGC 2/16/2015
Marietta, GA Oregon Park 12/31/2013
Augusta, GA   Pendleton King Park 2/15/2015
7 Course(s)
Idaho
Boise, ID Ann Morrison Park 3/16/2019
Eagle, ID Eagle Island State Park 3/17/2019
Nampa, ID Lake Lowell 3/18/2019
Caldwell, ID Mallard Park DGC 3/18/2019
Nampa, ID Osborne Park 3/18/2019
Boise, ID Sandy Point DGC 3/17/2019
6 Course(s)
Illinois
Peoria, IL Bradley Park 11/30/2013
Milan, IL Camden Park - II 5/30/2019
Centralia, IL Foundation Park DG Complex - Champ 18 1/22/2017
Centralia, IL Foundation Park DG Complex - Rec 18 1/22/2017
Streator, IL Marilla Park DGC 3/22/2016
Pekin, IL McNaughton Park 5/19/2019
Morton, IL Megiddo DGC 3/21/2016
Morton, IL Northwood Park 3/21/2016
Carbondale, IL SIU - Campus Lake 1/19/2015
Lockport, IL The Canyons 7/22/2015
Vandalia, IL Vandalia DGC 1/18/2015
11 Course(s)
Indiana
Knightstown, IN Boondocks Farms 9/30/2014
Aurora, IN Cedar Sentinels 2/7/2015
Richmond, IN Clear Creek Park 9/19/2014
Terre Haute, IN Deming Park - North 9/30/2014
Noblesville, IN Dr. James A. Dillon Park 7/9/2016
Auburn, IN Eckhart Park 10/1/2017
Lafayette, IN Fly by Faith DGC 11/3/2013
Brazil, IN Forest Park DGC 9/15/2015
Winchester, IN Goodrich Park DGC 9/14/2017
Union City, IN Harter Park 9/14/2017
Crown Point, IN Lemon Lake County Park - Blue 9/21/2014
Crown Point, IN Lemon Lake County Park - Gold/Silver 9/20/2014
Crown Point, IN Lemon Lake County Park - Red 9/21/2014
Crown Point, IN Lemon Lake County Park - White 9/20/2014
Crawfordsville, IN Milligan Park DGC 11/28/2013
Lafayette, IN Murdock Park 11/2/2013
Richmond, IN New Creations - Living Waters DGC 9/19/2014
West Lafayette, IN Pickett Park 5/31/2015
West Lafayette, IN Purdue University DGC 5/31/2015
Georgetown, IN Seviren Lang DGC 2/10/2015
Fort Wayne, IN Shoaff Park 9/29/2017
Richmond, IN The Glen 9/6/2017
Lafayette, IN Wabash Washout 5/31/2015
23 Course(s)
Iowa
Davenport, IA Credit Island 11/29/2013
Indianola, IA Pickard Park 5/20/2019
Ames, IA Stable Run DGC 11/29/2013
Atlantic, IA Sunnyside DGC 5/20/2019
5 Course(s)
Kansas
Concordia, KS Airport Park DGC 9/1/2017
Emporia, KS Jones Park - East 9/2/2017
Emporia, KS Jones Park - West 9/2/2017
Emporia, KS Peter Pan Park - Optimist DGC 9/2/2017
Miltonvale, KS Tootleville Park 9/1/2017
5 Course(s)
Kentucky
Alexandria, KY A. J. Jolly Park 10/20/2013
Alexandria, KY Alexandria DGC 10/20/2013
Ashland, KY Armco Park - Blue Course 10/7/2018
Ashland, KY Armco Park - White Course 10/7/2018
Bowling Green, KY Basil Griffin Park 5/18/2014
Berea, KY Berea College Glade 7/10/2016
Burlington, KY Boone Woods Park 5/3/2015
Richmond, KY Camp Catalpa DGC - Old Layout 10/16/2015
Louisville, KY Charlie Vettiner Park 2/10/2015
Eubank, KY Eubank City Park 7/11/2016
Bowling Green, KY Hobson Grove - Original 5/18/2014
Burlington, KY   Idlewild 1/4/2014
Winchester, KY Ironworks Hills DGC 6/4/2017
Lexington, KY Jacobson Park DGC 10/18/2015
Bowling Green, KY Kereiakes Park 5/17/2014
Independence, KY Lincoln Ridge Park 4/12/2014
Bowling Green, KY Lover's Lane Park 5/17/2014
Bowling Green, KY Preston Miller Park 5/18/2014
La Grange, KY Wendell Moore Park 1/10/2018
Bowling Green, KY Western Kentucky University 5/17/2014
20 Course(s)
Maryland
Hagerstown, MD Ditto Farms DGC 3/9/2014
Elkridge, MD Rockburn Branch 2/22/2019
2 Course(s)
Massachusetts
Fitchburg, MA Coggshall Park 11/12/2013
Holyoke, MA HCC DGC 11/11/2013
Fiskdale, MA Hyland Orchard & Brewery DGC 11/11/2013
Conway, MA The Highlands of Conway 11/11/2013
4 Course(s)
Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI Bandemer Park 8/25/2018
Detroit, MI Belle Isle DGC 7/29/2014
Wayland, MI BlueGill DGC 6/11/2016
Detroit, MI Bonnie Brook DGC 6/21/2015
Saint Clair Shores, MI   Brys Park 6/21/2015
Holt, MI   Burchfield Park - Devil's Den 10/18/2014
Holt, MI   Burchfield Park - River's Edge 10/18/2014
Climax, MI Cold Brook Park 4/26/2019
Mt. Pleasant, MI Deerfield Park - Original 11/23/2013
Mt. Pleasant, MI Deerfield Park - Wildwood 11/23/2013
Shelby, MI   Flip City Disc Golf Park 10/12/2014
Davison, MI Goldenrod DGC 7/18/2015
Grayling, MI Grayling Rotary - PDGA 7/19/2015
Grayling, MI Grayling Rotary - Pine Knoll 7/19/2015
Hart, MI Hart Hydro DGC 3/2/2018
Montague, MI Henderson Lake Nature Center 10/1/2017
Holly, MI Holly Woods DGC 7/3/2015
Dexter, MI Hudson Mills Metropark - Monster 6/5/2014
Dexter, MI Hudson Mills Metropark - Original 6/5/2014
Whitmore Lake, MI Independence Lake - Red Hawk Original 7/4/2015
Milford, MI Kensington Black Locust - Blue 5/25/2014
Milford, MI Kensington Black Locust - Green 4/23/2019
Milford, MI   Kensington Toboggan 5/25/2014
Scottville, MI Labyrinth DGC 10/13/2014
Ludington, MI Leviathan 10/17/2014
Ludington, MI Mason County Park - Beast 10/16/2014
Ludington, MI Mason County Park - Beauty 10/16/2014
Ludington, MI Mason County Park - Goliath 10/15/2014
Kalamazoo, MI Oshtemo Township Park 10/1/2017
Lambertville, MI Parmelee Park 10/23/2016
Gladstone, MI Pioneer Trails DGC 7/19/2015
Ypsilanti, MI Rolling Hills - Main 8/20/2017
Shelby, MI Shelby Road Baptist Church DGC 10/13/2014
Saugatuck, MI Shore Acres Park 6/19/2019
Royal Oak, MI Starr-Jaycee Park 11/24/2013
West Olive, MI The Breakers 4/26/2019
Scottville, MI The Edge DGC 10/13/2014
Farmington Hills, MI The Farm 12/26/2014
Hamburg, MI The Gulch 7/28/2014
New Hudson, MI The Lyon's Den 9/10/2017
Ypsilanti, MI The Ponds at Lakeshore 9/16/2017
Iron River, MI The Tailings 7/4/2018
Temperance, MI Vienna Park 6/2/2015
Royal Oak, MI Wagner Park 11/24/2013
Fountain, MI Walhalla Woods 4/24/2019
Whitehall, MI Whitehall Township DGC 6/19/2019
Holland, MI Winstrom Preserve 6/19/2019
47 Course(s)
Minnesota
East Bethel, MN Blue Ribbon Pines DGC 8/27/2017
Minneapolis (Eden Prairie), MN Bryant Lake Park 8/28/2017
Ham Lake, MN Ham Lake DGC 8/27/2017
Oak Grove, MN Oak Grove DGC 8/27/2017
Cedar, MN VisionQuest 8/27/2017
Moorhead, MN Woodlawn Park 8/28/2017
6 Course(s)
Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS Paul B. Johnson SP - Desert Fox 3/12/2015
Hattiesburg, MS Paul B. Johnson SP - Little Fox 3/12/2015
Hattiesburg, MS Tatum Trails DGC 12/28/2018
3 Course(s)
Missouri
Columbia, MO Harmony Bends DGC 1/21/2017
Hannibal, MO Huckleberry DGC 4/14/2018
Lee's Summit, MO Legacy Park 9/2/2017
3 Course(s)
Nebraska
Kearney, NE Cottonmill DGC 9/1/2017
McCook, NE Kelley Park 8/31/2017
Seward, NE Plum Creek Sports Complex 4/13/2018
Omaha, NE Seymour Smith Park 1/27/2018
4 Course(s)
Nevada
Las Vegas, NV Mountain Crest Park 11/8/2017
North Las Vegas, NV North Las Vegas DiscGolfPark 11/8/2017
Las Vegas, NV Red Ridge 11/9/2017
Las Vegas, NV Sunset Park 3/11/2016
4 Course(s)
New Mexico
Santa Fe, NM Arroyo Chamisos DGC 6/1/2014
Vadito, NM Sipapu Ski & Summer Resort 6/1/2014
2 Course(s)
New York
Grand Island, NY Beaver Island State Park 8/5/2018
Warwick, NY Brakewell Steel / Warwick Park 11/27/2015
Eden, NY Hawk's Landing DGC 8/5/2018
Eden, NY Shadow of the Hawk Mini DGC 8/7/2018
4 Course(s)
North Carolina
Huntersville, NC Bradford Park 5/29/2016
Reidsville, NC Lake's Edge DGC 1/19/2014
Charlotte, NC Nevin Park DGC 5/30/2016
Durham, NC Valley Springs Park 1/18/2014
4 Course(s)
North Dakota
Bismarck, ND General Sibley Park 8/29/2017
Jamestown, ND Klaus Park 8/29/2017
Belfield, ND Sportsmans Park 8/29/2017
3 Course(s)
Ohio
Canton, OH Arboretum-Spiker Park - Old Layout 6/18/2016
Obetz, OH Area 51 DGC 5/2/2018
Lebanon, OH   Armco Park 4/30/2019
Dayton, OH Arthur O. Fisher Park - Old Layout 10/6/2013
Bellbrook, OH   Bellbrook Middle School 9/17/2013
Dayton, OH   Belmont Park 10/5/2013
Dayton, OH   Belmont West 8/12/2016
Columbus, OH Blendon Woods Metro Park 9/5/2016
Columbus, OH Brent Hambrick Memorial DGC 5/11/2014
Springfield, OH   Buck Creek State Park 9/26/2013
Butler County, OH Cabin Creek 5/28/2018
Xenia, OH Caesars Ford Park 6/14/2019
Bowling Green, OH   Carter Park 3/23/2014
Cedarville, OH Cedarville University DGC 3/30/2014
Mansfield, OH Clear Fork Reservoir DGC 5/1/2018
Troy, OH Community Park DGC 10/14/2013
Dover, OH Deis Hill Park 6/18/2016
College Corner, OH Disctractions DGC 9/14/2014
Piqua, OH Duke Foundation DGC 10/14/2013
Cincinnati, OH   Dunham Rec. Center 9/28/2014
Springboro, OH Eagle Ridge DGC 10/19/2013
Springboro, OH Echo Valley 6/27/2015
Cincinnati, OH Embshoff Woods 9/28/2014
Englewood, OH   Englewood MetroPark DGC 10/1/2013
Wellington, OH Findley State Park DGC 5/6/2018
Lancaster, OH Flat Rocks DGC 6/10/2017
Reedsville, OH Forked Run State Park 8/1/2015
Hamilton, OH Fuhrman's Millikin Mile 5/28/2018
Lockland, OH Gardner Park 3/8/2015
Owensville, OH Gauche Park 4/30/2018
Plain City, OH Glacier Ridge Metro Park 5/23/2016
Delaware, OH Gordon Holton Memorial DGC 8/17/2014
St. Marys, OH Grand Miami DGC 10/14/2013
Chillicothe, OH Great Seal State Park 2/17/2014
Columbus, OH Griggs Reservoir Park 9/5/2016
Grove City, OH Grove City DGC 5/2/2018
Clarksville, OH   Gulley Park 4/27/2014
Fairborn, OH   Handyman Ace Hardware DGC 9/17/2013
Lebanon, OH Harmon Park 4/27/2014
Springfield, OH   Hazy Shade DGC 12/13/2018
Vandalia, OH Helke Park DGC 10/15/2016
Huber Heights, OH Herbert C. Huber Park 9/22/2013
Cincinnati, OH Heritage Park 4/2/2019
Hudson, OH Hudson Springs Park 5/5/2018
Kettering, OH   Indian Riffle Park 9/20/2013
Milford, OH Karl Von Coldewey DGC 3/29/2015
Beavercreek, OH   Karohl Park DGC 11/22/2016
Kent, OH Kent State University 5/5/2018
Delphos, OH Leisure Park DGC 10/10/2014
Massillon, OH Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges DGC) 9/1/2014
Dayton, OH MacGregor Park 6/30/2017
Maria Stein, OH Marion Park 10/14/2013
Bellefontaine, OH Mary Rutan DGC 8/22/2015
Marysville, OH Marysville DGC 5/2/2015
Mason, OH Mason Sports Park DGC 8/9/2014
Urbana, OH Melvin Miller Park 2/22/2014
Oxford, OH Miami University 4/5/2015
Yellow Springs, OH Mills Lawn DGC 7/30/2016
Monroe, OH Monroe Community Park 1/11/2014
Moraine, OH   Moraine Rotary DGC 9/17/2015
Cincinnati, OH   Mt. Airy Forest 1/21/2014
Chillicothe, OH Ohio University-Chillicothe 11/2/2014
Goshen, OH Osage Grove DGC 4/12/2014
Lima, OH Ottawa Park 7/20/2014
Bainbridge, OH Paint Creek State Park 1/12/2014
McComb, OH Panther 335 DGC 7/27/2014
Plain City, OH Pastime Park DGC 5/23/2016
Bainbridge, OH   Pike Lake State Park 1/12/2014
Medina, OH PoolSide DGC 8/30/2014
Akron, OH Portage Lakes DGC 4/19/2014
Hamilton, OH Reserves Park DGC 11/11/2015
Galion, OH   Reservoir Ridge DGC 8/17/2014
Hillsboro, OH Rocky Fork State Park - South Beach 11/11/2014
Medina, OH   Roscoe Ewing Park 10/13/2013
Medina, OH Sam Masi DGC 8/30/2014
Pickerington, OH Simsbury DGC 4/17/2016
Centerville, OH   Stubbs Park DGC 10/12/2015
Miamisburg, OH   Sycamore Trails DGC 10/2/2013
Galena, OH The Player's DGC 4/20/2014
Ontario, OH The Woodsman DGC 5/1/2018
Tipp City, OH Tipp City DGC 10/14/2013
Lebanon, OH   Turtlecreek 9/21/2013
Germantown, OH   Twin Creek - Black Course 9/21/2013
Germantown, OH   Twin Creek - Red Course 9/21/2013
Van Buren, OH Van Buren State Park 9/16/2013
Wadsworth, OH   Wadsworth Memorial DGC 10/13/2013
Columbus, OH Walnut Hill DGC 4/17/2016
Fremont, OH Walsh Park DGC 9/24/2017
West Milton, OH West Milton Municipal Park 6/13/2016
Dayton, OH   Westbrook Park 9/25/2013
Fairfield, OH William Harbin Park 1/21/2014
Williamsburg, OH Williamsburg Community Park 4/30/2018
Middletown, OH Wilson Park 6/24/2015
Cincinnati, OH   Winton Woods 8/9/2014
Springfield, OH Wittenberg University 6/9/2018
Cincinnati, OH Woodland Mound Park 6/17/2017
Perrysburg, OH Woodlands Park 8/18/2017
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH Wright Field DGC 10/20/2017
Xenia, OH Xenia Rotary DGC 8/3/2017
100 Course(s)
Oklahoma
Noble, OK Noble DGC 1/23/2019
1 Course(s)
Oregon
Eugene, OR Alton Baker Park 5/24/2019
Dexter, OR Dexter Park DGC 5/24/2019
Sisters, OR Hyzer Pines at S.O.A.R. 5/24/2019
Bend, OR Pine Nursery DGC 5/23/2019
Roseburg, OR Whistler's Bend 5/25/2019
5 Course(s)
Pennsylvania
Tarentum, PA Deer Lakes Park 9/23/2017
Wexford, PA Knob Hill Park 9/23/2017
Portersville, PA Moraine State Park 9/24/2017
Loretto, PA Saint Francis University DGC 12/21/2017
Slippery Rock, PA Slippery Rock University 9/23/2017
Newtown, PA Tyler State Park - East 11/20/2015
Newtown, PA Tyler State Park - West 11/20/2015
7 Course(s)
Rhode Island
Charlestown, RI Ninigret Park 11/13/2013
1 Course(s)
South Carolina
Conway, SC   Coastal Carolina (CCU) DGC 3/5/2014
North Augusta, SC Hippodrome Complex - Hogback 2/14/2015
North Augusta, SC Hippodrome Complex - Old Glory 2/14/2015
Myrtle Beach, SC   Socastee Rec. Park 3/6/2014
4 Course(s)
South Dakota
Box Elder, SD Ellsworth AFB DGC 8/30/2017
Spearfish, SD Spearfish Canyon Disc Golf 8/30/2017
2 Course(s)
Tennessee
Nashville, TN Cedar Hill Park 4/15/2019
Fall Branch, TN Harmon Hills 10/17/2015
Memphis, TN Libertyland DGC 3/15/2015
Morristown, TN Morristown Kiwanis DGC 10/18/2015
Morristown, TN Rotary DGC 10/16/2015
Alcoa, TN The Claytons 7/11/2016
Chattanooga, TN The Sinks 12/31/2013
Knoxville, TN Victor Ashe Park 7/11/2016
Kingsport, TN Warriors Path State Park 10/17/2015
9 Course(s)
Texas
Austin, TX Austin Ridge Bible Church 2/12/2017
Waco, TX Brazos Park East 1/8/2019
Round Rock, TX Brushy Creek MUD DGC 1/7/2019
McAllen, TX Daffodil Park 1/10/2019
Waco, TX Dewey Park 1/8/2019
Marble Falls, TX Flat Creek DGC 2/13/2017
San Marcos, TX Flying Armadillo - Big Course 1/15/2019
San Marcos, TX Flying Armadillo - Gold 1/15/2019
Elmendorf, TX Graytown Park 1/4/2019
McAllen, TX Green Jay DGC 1/10/2019
Baytown, TX Jenkins Park DGC 3/13/2015
Nacogdoches, TX Lake Nacogdoches DGC 3/14/2015
Live Oak, TX   Live Oak - Hill Course 12/31/2018
Live Oak, TX Live Oak - Lake Course 12/31/2018
Seguin, TX Max Starcke Park 1/1/2019
San Antonio, TX McClain Park 2/9/2017
Austin, TX MetCenter DGC 2/13/2017
San Antonio, TX Northwest Vista College DGC 1/3/2019
San Antonio, TX Pearsall Park 1/14/2019
New Braunfels, TX Prince Solms Park 1/22/2019
Austin, TX Roy G. Guerrero DGC 1/7/2019
Cibolo, TX Schlather Park 1/1/2019
Austin, TX Searight Park 2/12/2017
Talco, TX Selah Ranch - Creekside 11/8/2014
Talco, TX Selah Ranch - Lakeside 11/8/2014
Huntsville, TX Shawshank 3/14/2015
Kyle, TX Steeplechase Park DGC 1/5/2019
Mount Vernon, TX Trey Texas Ranch - Texas Twist 4/8/2019
Mount Vernon, TX Trey Texas Ranch - Trey Deuce 4/8/2019
Universal City, TX Universal City Park 2/9/2017
Cedar Park, TX Wildflower Micro DGC 1/21/2019
Waco, TX William Cameron Park 1/8/2019
Leander, TX Williamson County DGC 1/7/2019
34 Course(s)
Utah
American Fork, UT Art Dye Disc Golf Park 5/22/2019
1 Course(s)
Virginia
Danville, VA Ballou Park DGC - Course #1 1/19/2014
Danville, VA Ballou Park DGC - Course #2 1/19/2014
Spotsylvania, VA The Blockhouse - Darkside 9/12/2016
Spotsylvania, VA The Blockhouse - Sunnyside 9/12/2016
Spotsylvania, VA The Blockhouse - Tiki Course 9/12/2016
5 Course(s)
West Virginia
Barboursville, WV Barboursville City Park 10/6/2018
Eleanor, WV Eleanor Park 10/6/2018
Huntington, WV Indian Rock 2/17/2014
Fairmont, WV Orange Crush 8/2/2015
Huntington, WV Rotary Park 2/17/2014
Fairmont, WV Seth Burton Memorial DGC 8/2/2015
Walker, WV The Mountwood Monster 8/1/2015
Hurricane, WV Valley Park DGC 10/6/2018
8 Course(s)
Wisconsin
Woodruff, WI Brandy Lake DGC 7/3/2016
Hayward, WI Fiddler's Creek Golf Center 7/7/2018
Kaukauna, WI Grignon Park 7/21/2015
Highbridge, WI   Highbridge Hills - Blueberry Hill 7/2/2016
Highbridge, WI   Highbridge Hills - Granite Ridge 7/1/2016
Highbridge, WI   Highbridge Hills - Highbridge Gold 7/2/2016
Highbridge, WI Highbridge Hills - The Bear 7/6/2018
Highbridge, WI   Highbridge Hills - Woodland Greens 7/1/2016
Sparta, WI Justin Trails - Big Brother DGC 8/26/2017
Sparta, WI Justin Trails - Classic DGC 8/26/2017
Kimberly, WI Kimberly High School 12/28/2014
Menasha, WI O'Hauser Park 7/21/2015
Appleton, WI Plamann Apple Creek 18 7/21/2015
Appleton, WI Plamann Meadowview 9 7/21/2015
Reedsville, WI Rollin Ridge 7/20/2015
Lac Du Flambeau, WI Sandy Point Resort DG Ranch 7/3/2016
Manitowoc, WI Silver Creek Park 7/20/2015
Kewaunee, WI Winter Park 7/20/2015
Stevens Point, WI Yulga Park 7/4/2016
19 Course(s)
Wyoming
Rock Springs, WY Rock Springs DGC 5/21/2019
1 Course(s)
Canada
Ontario
Dundas, ON Christie Lake Conservation Area 8/4/2018
Paris, ON Green Lane Sports Complex 8/4/2018
Tecumseh, ON   Lakewood DGC 9/16/2017
London, ON River's Edge 6/20/2015
Toronto, ON Toronto Island 6/19/2015
St. Thomas, ON V.A. Barrie Park 6/20/2015
St. Thomas, ON Waterworks 6/20/2015
Brampton, ON White Spruce Park 8/4/2018
8 Course(s)
Finland
Hattula, Finland Hattula DiscGolfPark 9/3/2019
Hämeenlinna, Finland Hämeenlinnan frisbeegolfrata 9/3/2019
Hämeenlinna, Finland Härkälinnan Frisbeegolfrata 9/4/2019
Ylöjärvi, Finland Julkujärven kuulaakso 9/2/2019
Kuhmoinen, Finland Kuhmoinen 9/4/2019
Nokia, Finland Nokia Frisbee Golf Park 9/2/2019
Hyvinkää, Finland Nummenmäki DiscGolfPark 9/3/2019
Padasjoki, Finland Padasjoki DiscGolfPark 9/4/2019
Riihimäki, Finland Riutta DiscGolfPark 9/3/2019
Tampere, Finland Tampere Disc Golf Center 9/2/2019
10 Course(s)
Sweden
Stockholm, Kista, Sweden   Järva DiscgolfPark 8/31/2019
1 Course(s)
United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom Longford Park 11/6/2016