Highbridge, WI 
Highbridge Hills - The Bear Share
Uploaded By: illyB420 Hole #5 (Taken 10/2011)
5 / 731ft. Par / Distance:
Hole #5 Tee



Course Rating Distribution
0.0
0.5
1.0
1.5
2.0
2.5
3.0
3.5
4.0
4.5
5.0

Reviews: 16
Avg. Rating:
Clear FiltersFilter/Sort
Reviews between: and Sort By:
Exp. (in years): Played: Reviewed: Only Trusted Reviewers
  
< Prev 1 2
Bear-y Tough Course!

1    9/26/2022   11/24/2022
Review By: DFrah
Played: 151  Reviewed: 136  Exp: 4.5 Years
20 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: The Bear is one of five courses on site at Highbridge Hills in northern Wisconsin.

From the name, you might guess that this course is challenging - and you would be correct. Of the five HH courses, it is the longest course that is almost entirely wooded. The distances are championship level, with holes *averaging* around 475' and two holes in the 700'-750' range. There are a couple of nice shorter holes sprinkled in to provide a little respite during the round.

Most fairways are relatively narrow and carved out of a rolling woodland area at the back of the HH complex. It will take a wide variety of discs and throws to score well. The elevation changes are utilized on almost every hole to add even more challenge. A couple of water hazards come into play in the middle of the course.

My favorite hole was actually the opening one, which plays downhill in thick woods with three distinct fairways that diverge, then converge again at the basket. I also liked hole 12, which starts in the open but plays straight ahead into a narrow valley. Then, maybe 350' off the tee the fairway kinks sharply to the left and climbs a steep hill another 200' or so to the basket.

The baskets are Prodigy models, I think? I know that they were painted bright orange with a Northern Lights DG sponsor band, and in great shape. One per hole.

The tee pads are concrete and in fine shape. Generally there was one per hole, although some holes also had short rubber tees. In comparison to the Blueberry Hill (BH) and Granite Ridge (GR) courses on site, the short tees here seemed less like an attempt at a second layout and more like an offer to shorten the longest holes for noodle arms. Trash cans and benches are located near several of the tees.
Cons: Like other HH courses, the tee signage could be improved here. Many of the holes had simple hand-painted maps with the distance and par, which I believe were up to date. These were nice! However, several holes were missing them as of my visit (late September 2022) and were only marked with the hole number on a small orange painted post. The short tees that existed were only marked with red painted posts.

Navigation was confusing in places. There were some Next Tee arrows, but more are needed in my opinion. It took me a couple minutes on multiple occasions to find the next hole. The course map posted at the pay station is also partially incorrect, which didn't help. It looked like holes 3-12 or so have been redesigned since that map was made.

The middle of the course plays next to what appears to be a "junkyard" at the edge of the property. Basically what looked like an abandoned mess of scrap metal. I don't know if this is a relic of HH's troubled past or what the story behind it is, but can only say that it did take away from the beautiful wooded aesthetic of the rest of the course a little bit.

I think an argument could be made that the variety here is a little bit "worse" than what you find on GR or BH. Specifically, those courses both have several more open holes mixed in whereas The Bear only really opens up at the end of hole 11/beginning of hole 12, to my recollection. Very minor, since if you want more open holes just walk across to GR, BH, or Highbridge Gold!
Other Thoughts: The following notes apply to all HH courses:
- Large dirt parking lot at the top of a hill, which itself offers views better than you'd find on most courses.
- Multiple porta potties.
- Multiple practice baskets scattered around.
- Kiosk info at pay station including large map of all 5 courses.
- Signage says pro shop and food are sometimes available, but I got the vibe those were holdovers from previous ownership. Maybe they are open for special events.
- Onsite camping available.
- Pay to play: $20/day or $10/round or other options that I won't go into here (check course website for latest info). Can pay with cash, check, or Venmo. Signage at the entrance to the course says to display a receipt on your car but you don't get a receipt from the pay station - this was a bit confusing. I paid via Venmo, had fine cell phone service throughout the complex, and was one of the only people there throughout my visit so I figured I would be contacted if there were any issues.

The Bear was the fourth (and final) HH course I tackled in a single day - after Woodland Greens, Blueberry Hill, and Granite Ridge in that order. I feel that in terms of overall challenge, The Bear > Granite Ridge > Blueberry Hill > Woodland Greens - although the order could be debated depending on which layout you play for GR and BH. I mean, I threw a +14 round on The Bear (according to pars here/on UDisc) and the DGCR system put that at 900 rating. Highbridge Gold (which I played the next morning, and will review soon) is probably the hardest of all for most of us - although I think big arms who struggle a little bit with accuracy might actually think The Bear is most challenging.

It's Thanksgiving Day here in the US as I write this, and DG'ers should all be thankful for UP Mountain Man and the others who have helped to revitalize The Bear (and HH in general). I think this course in its current 2022 state is valued fairly on here (~3.85 average), as I had it slotted in at a low 4.0 myself. It falls below GR and BH on my personal ledger mostly because there is only one layout. Like those other courses, this one could be even better if the infrastructure were upgraded.

I highly recommend a trip to HH overall. If you are limited on time, I would suggest playing BH, GR, and - if you have a noodle arm like me - WG before The Bear. But if you are looking for championship level technical challenge, look no further than this bear-y tough course!

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

THE…… Bear

2-4    5/15/2021   8/18/2021
Review By: Sethamphetamine
Played: 75  Reviewed: 10
25 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: +Newly installed permanent Prodigy targets +Famously tight fairways mowed and trimmed +Rough remains rough but has been made more fair as regular maintenance has become… regular! +Solid and unique hand painted signage +Many long and winding par 4+ with basket in sight from tee +Demands a variety of shots and shapes +Players have options on several holes for alternate/multiple fairways +Little to no artificial OB +Not undersold on difficulty, this course will make you feel good about getting pars
Cons: -Hole 1 plays close to tee pad of Gold #1 -Can get wet in low spots at the bottom of the hill
Other Thoughts: The Bear is the most difficult of the Highbridge courses to describe to newcomers. Challenging, wooded, tight, long…. these adjectives do not do the course justice as a whole. Singular holes can be boiled down to a quick description but the mental and physical toll you will feel after a full round of 18 is something that can only be accurately experienced. At the Highbridge Hills complex, The Bear is by far the most challenging course. In the past this was partly due to low upkeep and poor quality of baskets, but those traits have taken a 180 degree turn since the takeover of new ownership. New baskets and clean lines are the new norm at this course and the complex as a whole. The track begins with a “tight” par 5 that plays near the access road and out to a basket in a wood chip lot. The opening hole will lull you into thinking the course will at least cough up easy pars when you have to pitch out of the rough or scramble. Pack a lunch, you will be proven wrong quickly enough. The remainder of the course winds up and down the hill through truly tight lines in the woods. Smart players will reach for neutral flying putters and mid ranges off the tee, but even then mere inches off your landing zone and you will be forced to throw an uncomfortable 2nd shot or take your medicine and lay up for a look at an upshot. Pars feel triumphant, bogeys frequently become best case scenario and birdies can feel like eagles. 13 par 4s and 5s and 8000+ feet of distance that will feel like the longest course you have ever played. Lines are fair and, in most cases, right in front of you. Not many options to go up and over so the course plays as designed. Potential for world championship caliber tournament play is there, and there is no doubt top tier professionals would be tested almost more mentally than physically. 6+ hour tournament rounds, guaranteed. For the average or above average player, this course will play easily over par and more likely double digits. Would not recommend for beginning players. Set in the remote and picturesque Chequamegon-Nicollet National Forest. Nothing but a walk through the woods.

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

 Bear Beatdown

2-4    5/9/2020   5/9/2020
Review By: wolfhaley
Played: 783  Reviewed: 378  Exp: 18.6 Years
24 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: The Bear is the most brutal of the Highbridge 5 on the hill. And it's not really close. This is a good thing though, you know, if you're into epic beatdowns on the course. Seriously though, this is probably the hardest course I've ever played. There's a mix of every kind of wooded shot you can imagine here and then some. There's some monster par 5's here and all kinds of extremely tough par 4's. They'll throw you a break with a shorter par 3 here or there followed by an even more extreme par 5 right after. In a fun way if that makes sense.

The baskets here are a hodgepodge of different makes and models. They all are in solid shape and catch great. No Mach II's or anything like that. Everything has sturdy chains that don't spit.

The tees are concrete. These are all plenty serviceable. They're showing their age on a couple holes but for the most part are still in good shape. These are all grippy and level though. There's a few flared ones where there are multiple lines to the pin.

The elevation here is the most extreme on the property. The majority of the holes have some type of undulating terrain. There are uphill and downhill tee shots and everything in between. It's quite the hike and a great workout just to play a round. There is a great mixture of different distances ranging from 215 ft. on hole 8 all the way up to a pair of 745 footers on holes 7 and 13.

There are tee signs on most holes that have a basic hand painted hole diagram, distance and par. Pretty basic but serviceable. Not all holes have signs currently. There are tons of next tee arrows everywhere that help with navigation as well. You should be able to find your way around fine. Good flow in general and the course starts and ends right by the road the other 3 besides Blueberry start by.

There is a great mix of different shots required to shoot well here. To shoot decent even. If you can't throw backhand and forehand you'll probably struggle in spots here. My forehand game is very poor but I've never thrown as many sidearms in my life, by far. You'll need distance and accuracy to score well here. You'll have to sacrifice distance to hit landing zones to score well. The Bear will test even the best golfers in all facets.

The natural beauty and serenity you experience out here, and all the other courses here, is unrivaled. The Bear is tucked way back in the northeast part of the complex, away from everything else. The only people you'll run into are others on the course or on Woodland Greens in a few spots. But for the most part all you'll hear is the sounds of the forest. There are also a few spots where you can see the countryside for miles on end. Stunning.

The courses at Highbridge are $10 for all day play which is a hell of a deal. There is camping available in different spots around the hill for an additional fee as well. Portable toilets located on the main trail and there are multiple trash bins and benches throughout the course.

Cons: The number one con in my opinion is the tee signs. With the crazy length and terrain out here it gets tiring walking the fairways to locate the baskets. Tee signs with a nice map would go a long way here.

Not a con per se, but the rough can be brutal here. Staying in the fairway is paramount. If you end up off the fairway you'll be hemorrhaging strokes. The rough wasn't bad at all in early May but by June it'll be ROUGH.

In addition to the rough off the fairways there are a number of perpetually wet spots running through the fairways. A couple of small streams run throughout the bear so it can get mucky in spots. Nothing the designers could've done about this but worth mentioning. I'd imagine it's much drier the later in the year you play but worth noting nonetheless.
Other Thoughts: The Bear doesn't get the shine that the other 4 courses on the hill get. And really there's only so much love to go around, it's a massive property. The one thing I will say is that the reviews prior to mine were before Mountain Man took over. The first time I played this course was in 2011 or 12 I believe. And it was frustratingly hard to play, borderline unplayable in spots. It looks nothing like the course I first played now. The amount of work and care and love the new owner is bringing really shows. It's about time this place has someone who cares about the courses and maintains them. This is the best I've seen the place look as a whole and the Bear in particular. While it is still a little rough around the edges it's light years ahead of where it's ever been. I gave the course a 4 which is excellent because that's what it is. With some better tee signs it's probably a 4.25, but as of now, 4 it is. You won't regret making the trip up to the mecca. All the courses are top notch and must plays. The Bear will just kick your ass more than the others.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

 The 5th best course at HB, still good

2-4    7/24/2015   7/24/2018
Review By: mmcfly101
Played: 17  Reviewed: 16
This review was updated on 7/26/2018
2 Helpful / 7 Not
Pros: Expert level course. Beautiful area and a very nice part of the complex. The most challenging terrain of the courses. Almost as epic as Gold. Has several really great holes.
Cons: Not played as much as the other courses so it get a bit overgrown. Probably the hardest hike of all the courses at Highbridge. No carts on this course.
Other Thoughts: There are also layouts that use alternate tees, Blueridge, granberry, ect.
The main courses are Gold, Blueberry, Woodland Hills, Granite Ridge, Bear. There is also a course at the campground.

2 of 9 people found this review helpful.

 Like getting some in the 1970s.

1    5/30/2016   8/22/2016
Review By: ODRB
Played: 182  Reviewed: 7  Exp: 14.6 Years
37 Helpful / 6 Not
Pros: Very good because, like any time you are getting some action, it is very good. But The Bear is like getting some in the mid-1970s.

The bear sortof slides across the disco in some high-waisted skin-tight bellbottoms looking fly as can be. You've been waiting all night for a look at something like The Bear. Something that is really going to make you work for it, but you know the payoff is going to be so worth the effort.

The Bear's got something so sexy and secret about it, and you can't wait to see what is going on in there. You build up your confidence and put yourself out there.
Cons: But once you get The Bear's jeans peeled off, the whole damned thing is thicket. There's a beautiful hole in there no doubt. More than one hole, you are certain. Somewhere. In. There.

And it would be so fun to get a good look in there and know how to attack it. Get all up in there and do what you do. But it is totally obscured by tangles and brambles and overgrowth and underbrush.

Sure, you might intuitively know that it is a 4.5, but you shouldn't have to use that much imagination.
Other Thoughts: Obviously, you have to hit it. I mean, you already put in the effort to get there. But you don't have to hit it twice.

Trim it up all nice and neat though, and you've got magic. You don't need to scalp it bare, but clean it up a little.

Also, (and this is where the metaphor fails), it was too wet when we were there.

37 of 43 people found this review helpful.

 Bear is an apt name.

1    5/26/2016   7/20/2016
Review By: Stardoggy
Played: 849  Reviewed: 214  Exp: 11.4 Years
This review was updated on 7/21/2016
15 Helpful / 1 Not
Pros: Bear is the monster at HBH. 18 holes of "screw you, buddy...you suck at this".

Concrete tee pad on each hole, all in decent enough repair and similar to other courses on site. Long enough, and wide enough, but starting to show wear.

If you like long, wooded, and tough, then Bear is your course. It is a beatdown that doesn't quit, but in a good way. If you're throwing well, you can score decently here. If you're not, well, you may stop keeping score altogether.

Rolling hills abound through this course, and factor into nearly every hole. It's very aesthetically pleasing, to say the least. You'll catch great views on several of the holes, and the holes themselves are quite beautiful, especially when freshly mowed.

There are multiple lines for nearly every hole, but none of them are what you'd normally call easy. Layup areas abound, as well as hero shots. At some point in the round, you'll throw nearly every shot you know how to throw.
Cons: The baskets here SUCK. Many of them are rusty crap from Woodland Greens, and the rest are a mish mash of junk. The faded yellow/black basket is difficult to find.

Even with a map, you'll need to do a lot of scouting, as the holes tend to be quite long, and there's a ton of blind shots.

What makes Bear so awesome is also what can make it so brutal. It's long. It's tight. It will wear you out, disc golf-wise, and physically. Don't be a moron like me and leave it to be the last round of your day (after copious amounts of libations).

No water...trust me, you won't miss it.

Bear tends to be the last course to get full manicuring, so depending on when you go play it (especially if earlier in the summer), it can be in terrible shape, or great shape. Later in the summer is always better at HBH.
Other Thoughts: All the courses at Highbridge are different and unique, which is awesome. Bear is the designated ass kicker. If it were a standalone course, it may be rated higher, but at this complex I fear it gets overshadowed by less brutal great courses, and actually suffers from it as a result, in my opinion.

Bear is a course you'll probably play once, and be good with it because of the other courses onsite. But you definitely should play it, just to feel the wrath!

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

 A course that lives up to it's name

5+    10/16/2015   10/16/2015
Review By: jeremyhilss
Played: 50  Reviewed: 30  Exp: 10.2 Years
This review was updated on 9/27/2020
12 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: Beauty - This course is one of the most scenic courses on the property, if not the most. Playing along steep ridges on the northeastern side of the property, you will get probably the best views that all of Highbridge has to offer. At one point, you can get a great overlook of Granite's holes 7-11, and it's gorgeous, as well as stunning northern views spanning miles and miles

Isolation - there is nothing like playing disc out in these woods. I'm not quite sure what it is about Bear that the other courses don't have, but it was eerie. This course stretches so far out into the depths of the woods and the sides of what feel like mountains, and leaves you with a sensation that is fantasy-like. Once I finished with the course, it felt like I just exited Narnia or something.

Challenge - this course is the hardest course I have ever played, hands down. The plethora of par fours and fives are definitely true to their numbers. The majority of holes are multi shot, where your first drive is critical in whether you will get to the pin to even have a chance at a par. 99% of the time, if you miss or kick into the trees, it's bogey at best for you. Fairways are very narrow most of the time, and even the wider ones have trees scattered about to make you be precise.

Elevation - there many intense elevation changes here, and they're gorgeous and add some great character to the course. From the long, steep rolling fairways (no. 4), to playing straight, then steep down, then up again (no. 11), and across valleys (no. 12), there's plenty of awesome ups and downs

Signature holes - three holes really pop out in my head as signatures for this course. Number three would be my favorite. While most holes on the complex all together offer one or two routes, this one offers about four. You can go (right hand throws) big hyzer, straighter hyzer, straighter anhyzer, or flick/big anhyzer. I love the options you have on this one. It took me about two minutes to decide what the heck I was gonna throw on this. Number 11 is another I really like. You start off with a relatively flat first shot, then you have to navigate a steep valley, and go back up to the pin. 12 also offers a steep valley, but instead of going down then up, your objective is to go straight over it, and the pin is atop the hill across on the other side. This hole is also one of the shorter ones compared to the rest, a little over 300 feet.

Variety - there are a couple ace runs and mid 300 foot shots thrown in the course to break up the huge holes, as well as all kinds of different direction changes and shaped fairways

Concrete teepads
Cons: Baskets - this is my no. 1 con of all for the whole thing. With the switching of Bear's and Woodland's baskets this year (a decision I still support nonetheless), Bear now has a bunch of those awful green baskets. They're ugly, and suck at catching. Just being honest. There is also at the time of this review, three different basket types on this course. The first 6 are the green ones, then 7 and 8 are black (hard to spot) DGA's, then 9 is a green one again, then the rest are Lightning DB 5's. Talk about confusing - I may be nitpicky with this cause I'm all OCD like but man that bothered me. If this basket situation can be resolved, I'll come back and add another half disc to this rating

Un-Fairways - some holes seem to be 95% poke and hope, OR have too much tree overgrowth blocking lines. One of the holes (13), seems to be not much more than a one or two pass mower width path, with thick, long bushes and grass even in the portion in between the trees that is supposed to be fairway. I like challenge, but a couple of these fairways seem to offer little flight room for the disc.

Monotony - while I did state there IS variety with a couple short holes thrown in, I do think things could've been done to make some of the multi shot holes less repetitive. Like said in previous reviews, it started to get stale after having so many holes where you shoot to a dogleg left or right, then shoot to another, then another, then the pin. I wish a few of the par four/fives would've been a little bit more open with a few more options. Also, while holes 8 and 9, which are both aceable, provide a nice break from the long grinders, it would've been nice for them to be spread out a bit more, instead of two right in a row.

Signage - Almost all if not all tees had no signage left at all - but of course I am working to fix this issue in the near future

THICK ROUGH - some of the holes would seem almost hopeless to search for discs in if you shanked one. This course has the thickest and worst rough of any at the hill.

Very physically demanding - this course took me about 2 and a half hours to complete, and there was LOTS of strenuous hiking with all the elevation changes. Not necessarily a bad thing per say, but it's something to keep in mind if you're not up for a long, workout type round.
Other Thoughts: ***** UPDATE *****

I am updating my review as of 9/27/20 - after playing a couple tournament rounds on this course, as well as another beautiful autumn round it is time my disc score reflects it's current shape. I played last week and it still had a mix and match of baskets, but a day or two after said round, they received brand new orange Prodigy T1 baskets. The pictures I saw looked SOOOOOO sexy and they fit this course perfectly. That, combined with the astonishing upkeep of the course, has led me to up this course's rating from a 3.5 to a 4.5. All the pros listed in my original review remain the same, but the messiness is largely gone - the fairways are fair and the grass is low. When there is professional signage added to this course, and maybe some alternate pin positions, it could possibly be a 5 star course in my book. And I usually don't like to give a 5 to any course that doesn't have a bit more variety of open vs. wooded holes, or some water hazards, yada yada yada. It is that good.

I was very interested to see how this course would be after reading other reviews and descriptions, and man it holds up. Even though this course throttled me, I still loved it - even with all the pros I've listed, there's just something very difficult to put your finger on, that's just mystical.

I'm happy I decided to give it a go before winter, and I'll surely be playing it again in the future. Just when you think HBH can't get better, then you find the Bear, lurking in the deep woods, ready to show you you're not as good at dg as you think, but to also teach you that it's still awesome regardless.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

 Bear is as tough as it gets

1    5/25/2015   6/13/2015
Review By: Ajampalm
Played: 94  Reviewed: 11
8 Helpful / 1 Not
Pros: This course is a much welcome and needed addition to the property. While I still think Gold is my favorite course, this one has the potential to be the best course. The shot variety, both lateral and vertical accuracy needed and distance control make this a true test of your disc golf skill. Many holes will have you feeling grateful for a 4, and if you have an errant shot many times even a 4 would be impossible.
I thought this course was superb for top level amateurs and pros alike.
Cons: I would guess this course is probably not much fun for beginners. So if you're newer to the sport and are easily discouraged by a high score this would be a poor course choice. The lack of tee signs and sub optimal mowing (of lack of mowing) really took away from my experience on bear. I don't blame John for not being able to maintain this course at the level of gold/granite/blueberry, but to have a course with this much challenge and potential virtually un-mowed is really disappointing.
If you were to play this blind your first time in its current state know that you will be in for a long grueling and potentially frustrating round wondering where to throw to.
Other Thoughts: If this course has high quality tee signs, was kept up as good as gold, and had distance indicators or landmarks marked with distances on the tee signs it would be a shoe in 5 rating.
Having played the courses at Selah ranch, Justin Trails, Mont du lac, Giants Ridge, Rollin Ridge, BRP, Milo McIver, Horning's Hideout, Hidden Lake, I would say this is the hardest of them all without question to score well on.
I shot 11 strokes better on Gold than on Bear, and that felt like it would not be uncommon if I was able to play here more often.
If you are a competitive disc golfer I would prioritize this course above all else in organizing my days. While every course on this property has merit, Bear is hands down the most interesting and challenging on site. Gold has glimpses of great holes like Bear, but bear is the real deal.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

 Dogleg Left...then right...then left again...

1    10/8/2011   10/11/2011
Review By: SirRaph
Played: 74  Reviewed: 17
18 Helpful / 0 Not
Pros: Among the most beautiful courses I've played, The Bear is played through long, winding wooded fairways and along the east-facing point of the mountain that houses all of the main Highbridge courses. And as with all of the other courses on this complex, the combination of natural beauty and eerie solitude contribute to the course in a very special way.

This is the consummate thinking-man's course. Even the most powerful players will be forced to lay up and play strategically; and even intermediate players will be tempted to gamble with a distance driver. Scoring well here requires a gambit of shots (including rescue shots.)

Cons: After being absolutely awed by the front 9 of this course, I found myself swearing under my breath on much of the back 9. The satisfication of teeing off with a midrange on a 700'+ hole to lay up to a tight landing area becomes monotonous after a while.
Even some of the holes in the 300-500' range, which should be par 3s, could be played as par 4s due to the incessant winding/turning of the fairways. It felt like I spent most of the round laying up, only to turn the corner and find that I had 2 doglegs left before I could get a shot at the pin.
As I recall, there was only 1 or 2 holes that were possible birdies for a player with <500' of accurate power.

The rough is punishing, no doubt, but so is the fairway in some areas. Lacing a shot up the middle and still having to root around in tall grass is frustrating - though I don't fault John for not having every inch of the fairways mowed, as it would be a full-time job considering the shear size of the complex.
Other Thoughts: Bring a great pair of shoes, a lot of water, and try to keep your groups down to minimum size. Playing with 6 people, it took us over 5 hours to complete our round. And most of us were out of water/gatorade after the 3 hour mark.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

 the bear

1    5/23/2011   5/23/2011
Review By: alexaaron
Played: 388  Reviewed: 14  Exp: 12.6 Years
This review was updated on 5/27/2011
3 Helpful / 5 Not
Pros: This course is both challenging and fun. It really challenges your accuracy with tight fairways and tons of trees. There are multiple lines to the baskets so I will be playing again to really get a good feel for the course.
Cons: As of today, the course is still incomplete. When it is complete it will be amazing. The entire course was really wet and a little tough to navigate. Also bugs were overwhelming today.
Other Thoughts: Its really a beautiful course but needs to be completed. Bring bug spray. Stay at the honka house!

3 of 8 people found this review helpful.

< Prev 1 2

Join Disc Golf Course Review for free to add your review. Have an account already? Sign In to add a review.