The_Envelopes's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 29 30
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/25/2017 2:00 PM 9 / 9
86°F / 30°C Sunny Moderate 902 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tight round with very few mistakes. Beautiful conditions although it was pretty steamy. (-1)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2017 2:00 PM 9 / 9
88°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 928 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started out putting poorly and pushed a few drives. But I also had two really nice finesse drives with the Beast. (Even)
Round Details
Heckscher Forest DGC in East Islip, NY
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2017 9:30 AM 21 / 21
80°F / 27°C Cloudy Moderate 810 84
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I played o.k. considering my long layoff but my putting was terrible. Missed almost everything outside of ten feet. Max beat me by 10 shots with a 74. Big Chris was also along for the round. (+14)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/3/2017 1:15 PM 9 / 9
86°F / 30°C Sunny Moderate 908 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: I played after a workout for a change and while my putting was much better my tee shots suffered, particularly in the 2nd half of the round. Leaving everything out to the left- including a tee shot on 7 on which I lost yet another Champion Tee Bird and incurred a penalty. Rating to 880. (+1)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2017 2:45 PM 9 / 9
79°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 885 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I feel like I got some breaks and squandered them. I made a nice save at #4 but missed three putts to finish the round at #9,1 and 2. Rating to 879. (+2)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2017 1:30 PM 9 / 9
77°F / 25°C Sunny Moderate 902 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Sparkling afternoon and I capped it with my best ever approach shot. It was on #8 from about 50' left of the big tree. Uphill and faded around the final tree. Landed at the foot of the basket. (-1)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2017 3:20 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Strong 954 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played great in heavy wind. Made 3 long putts and missed two shorter ones. Rating to 878. (-1)
Round Details
Miami Whitewater Forest in Harrison, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2017 2:00 PM 6 / 9
81°F / 27°C Sunny Strong n/a 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 2    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I decided to just play a few holes for practice and take another shot at finding the Starfire over by #9. Good thing I didn't play it as a full round because I was terrible. 5 over for 6 holes. (+5)
Round Details
Miami Whitewater Forest in Harrison, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/23/2017 2:30 PM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 829 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: It's probably been a year and a half since I played this badly. Pulling and spraying drives, poor pitches and mediocre putting. And I somehow lost a disc on the 8th hole after it faded around the last pine on the left. Somehow my rating moved up to 875. Really terrible round must have come off. (+6)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2017 2:30 PM 9 / 9
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Strong 883 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ridiculous wind and predictably my pitches were awful. I had a couple of very good drives but my timing felt off with alternating push/pull results. Still, I scored ok in difficult conditions. (+2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 29 30