The_Envelopes's Scorebook

Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc View Rounds at:
Range: to

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 28 29
Miami Whitewater Forest in Harrison, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/23/2017 2:30 PM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 829 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: It's probably been a year and a half since I played this badly. Pulling and spraying drives, poor pitches and mediocre putting. And I somehow lost a disc on the 8th hole after it faded around the last pine on the left. Somehow my rating moved up to 875. Really terrible round must have come off. (+6)
Round Details
Millikin Mile in Hamilton, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2017 2:30 PM 9 / 9
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Strong 883 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ridiculous wind and predictably my pitches were awful. I had a couple of very good drives but my timing felt off with alternating push/pull results. Still, I scored ok in difficult conditions. (+2)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/15/2017 1:45 PM 9 / 9
77°F / 25°C Sunny Moderate 925 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Excellent day to play and the 1st tee is now accessible. I caught a couple of breaks and made some putts. Several best ever drives also. Rating to 872. (-2)
Round Details
William Harbin Park in Fairfield, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/14/2017 2:30 PM 9 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Super high rough and some tough windy conditions at times. I played very well and made some putts. (Even)
Round Details
Burnet Woods (Univ. of Cincinnati) in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/13/2017 12:45 PM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 908 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lush conditions on a virtually perfect day. Scored very well and should have been at least one shot better. Several best ever drives. (-1)
Round Details
Miami Whitewater Forest in Harrison, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/8/2017 2:45 PM 9 / 9
62°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 892 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pretty big headwind on #4, 6 and 8. I played well but should have scored better. Some poor pitches cost me bogeys on #1 and #7. (+3)
Round Details
Heritage Park in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/25/2017 4:00 PM 18 / 18
76°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 871 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Personal best round of even par. I started out putting poorly and I had a few terrible tee shots but I put it together on the back and finished 14-18 with birdie and then four pars. (Even)
Round Details
Miami Whitewater Forest in Harrison, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/21/2017 4:15 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 892 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cooler than I expected but it was good to get out. The headwind on #4 and #6 made it tricky and I had to do some scrambling. Rating to 870. (+3)
Round Details
Heritage Park in Cincinnati, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/14/2017 2:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 858 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Perfect day to play. Warm and virtually no wind- which is unheard of down by the river. Personal best score here and I didn't even play very well. Some really poor drives on holes with a birdie chance. Rating to 866. (+1)
Round Details
Miami University in Oxford, OH
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2017 11:40 AM 9 / 9
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 864 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 3    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tricky shifting winds today. A couple of mistakes kept me from putting up a great score. (Even)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 28 29