• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Disc Golf Questionnaire

cglasford

https://forms.gle/jH6KVugHAPRe8gbw9

Hey everyone, I have been having discussions with a couple content creators and other players that are curious to know more about the current trends and where things are headed for disc golf going forward.
I would greatly appreciated it if you would be willing to complete this short survey to help us get a snapshot of what's happening in disc golf headed into 2022. It is 30 multiple choice questions and should take you less than 5 minutes to complete. Please feel free to share this survey with anyone you know who plays disc golf. Thank you for your time!

***And yes I know DGC Forum is not one of the options. I apologize about that but this is my first time doing this and I actually found out about this forum because of someone pointing out I didn't list it as an option.

FWIW : questionnaire asks if we play in organized competitive events, and follows up asking which division.

None of the options were fir age protected divisions (e.g. Masters). Those of us who do play in 40+ age divisions,were basically forced to either skip that question, or enter a division we don't usually play in.

Depending on how many of "us old farts" complete your questionnaire, the results for that question could be a bit misleading.

It's your questionnaire. Do what you're gonna do with the data. I hope you find it useful.

Completed. Certainly some suggestions.

As a player, how do you primarily connect with other players?