• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

How to spend $20?

So, I've got a $20 gift card for discgolfstation, and I'm kind of wondering what to do with it? I dunno if I should just get something really expensive (the sort of thing I'd never actually "buy"), or try to get 2 discs out of it? Plus, with one exception, I've only ever owned Innova, and that website doesn't sell them! (If they did, my decision would be way easier)

I've been playing almost year, but I, in general, suck pretty bad. I have more control when throwing sidearm than backhand, but either way, I don't have great distance. Also, as you can tell, I don't own many discs, mainly because I'm a beginner. I bought that beginner innova set to begin with, and the rest are discs I bought at Play it again sports, though I did buy most of them brand new.

I currently own:
Discraft Pro D Buzzz 177g
Innova DX Archangel 150g
Innova DX Aviar 150g
Innova DX Beast 171g
Innova DX Birdie 172g
Innova DX Dragon 150g
Innova DX Leopard 150g
Innova DX Shark 150g
Innova DX Wraith

Any suggestions?

thought I should mention, my Archangel is my "go to" disc for most drives, but my Beast is used when I want a bit more distance. I almost never use the dragon, and only own it because of a course I play at with a large water hazard. I've never been able to feel like I can control the wraith.

You have mostly understable stuff. I would buy a stable dist driver... teebird, starfire, firebird, monster, etc. Teebird would probably be my choice since you're still fairly new and it's a good, accurate disc (i still use it more than any other driver in my bags).