• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Adair Village, OR

Adair Park

Permanent course
4.035(based on 38 reviews)
Filter course reviews

Filter reviews

Filter reviews

Adair Park reviews

Filter
0 0
wolfhaley
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Premium Member
Experience: 20.2 years 1068 played 639 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 18, 2024 Played the course:once

Pros:

Adair Park DGC is a mixed terrain city park course. The course is partially wooded and technical and then the rest are more typical park style holes with a smattering of trees and grassy fairways. There's a little bit of elevation in play here. Not a ton but enough to add a bit more challenge than if it was totally flat. Solid mix between the two styles.

The baskets are Discatchers on every hole. These are all in great shape and catch nicely. Some of the holes also have some Mach's on them too. I didn't play to these so I can't speak on how they catch but I've played on these hundreds of times before so I'd say not as good as the Discatchers but good enough. There's multiple pin positions per hole. Three for sure and I believe some had four even. Either way lots of different options depending on how often they move them.

The tee signs are good. Nice looking oval signs with the hole #, distances to each pin position and a solid looking hole map that shows all the positions and any applicable OB thats in play. Good stuff with these.

The design is well done out here. The wooded portion of the park is used excellently and contrasts the other more open holes. Just a really nice variety of different holes on this one. All the holes have fair lines too. No poke and hope holes out of the bunch. This course was fun from the beginning to the end, which isn't always the case.

The flow is pretty easy to follow. All of the Discatchers had those little orange arrows attached to the bottom of the cage pointing you towards the next tee. There's not much for longer walks between holes either and when there was it was pretty obvious.

Concrete tees on each hole. Good sized, level and plenty grippy. Everything you'd want in a tee for a course like this.

The park itself was in great condition, clean and looks to be well taken care of.

Cons:

They had eye bolts attached to the sign posts to denote which pin position was currently in play. Always love to see this but there were a few that didn't have anything on them. Minor annoyance but annoying nonetheless.

Not sure why or what it was exactly, but it reeked like sewage on some of the wooded holes. Not sure if this is always the case but it certainly was when we played it. Very unpleasant smelling on that section of the course.

The course was busier than I was expecting. Not Pier Park level or anything but plenty of other groups out there. Probably best to play early if you want to speed through the course.

The park road can come into play in a few spots. It'd take a shank to find it on most holes but it is possible.

Other Thoughts:

This was a fun course. Very glad I chose to play this one. Great variety and just a fun course. I'd love to have this one near me, I'd play it all the time. Not a destination course or anything but well worth a visit if you find yourself near here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 3
Breh
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 14.1 years 192 played 190 reviews
4.50 star(s)

2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 18, 2018 Played the course:once

Pros:

Great variety of holes from open to wooded. From technical lines to holes you can open your arm up on. Has nice mixture of ace runs to holes you can throw max distance. Will make you use all kind of shots! Nice tee pads and signs and baskets easy navigation. Course will make you a better player

Cons:

Not many I can think of maybe use a few spotters in the woods and watch for poison oak

Other Thoughts:

One of the better courses in the state
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 1
SureFaust
Experience: 23 played 4 reviews
4.50 star(s)

Fun course for all playing styles 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 8, 2017 Played the course:once

Pros:

Excellent variety of challenges, from nice long drives to technical 200 footers. Fun for beginners, really awesome for intermediate players looking to dial in their throws. Tee pads are nice and big, pins are accurately marked and mostly obvious.

Cons:

Some of the OB's are rough, grass covers foot deep trenches and there is a potential for injury. My party trekked through it alright so fingers crossed for you!

Other Thoughts:

I crave the long distance throws that 18 had, maybe make a couple more in the field? Overall very good course, wish this was closer to me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 2
sparred4life
Experience: 9.1 years 14 played 4 reviews
4.50 star(s)

One of the best 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 1, 2015 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

- Challenging course with many different holes.
- Has several long holes to open up on.
- Many challenging holes through the trees.
- Rarely is there "too many people."
- Great signage.
- Very well maintained, perhaps the best in the area.
- Would be a great course no matter where it was placed.
- A couple of sweet shots heading down, up, or over hills.

Cons:

- It's no longer my backyard.
- Could use a couple more trash cans, right now it's just the ones in the parking lot, so be prepared to carry out what you bring in. But you will walk by them heading to 5 and again on 11.

Other Thoughts:

This place is hard to beat, perhaps it could be done, but not easily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
lowesengineer
Experience: 42 played 3 reviews
4.50 star(s)

Ideal Spot 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 29, 2015 Played the course:once

Pros:

This is a great course for players of all levels.
There is a great mix of holes both wooded and open.
I played the course with a local that is very involved in working on course conditions as well as planning the path of new holes.
Great setting in a park with little to no interference.
All concrete tee pads.
Elevation changes were used to enhance holes that made this course plenty of fun to play.

Cons:

Only issue for me was that I was glad to be playing with a local as I think navigation on a few holes could be tricky.
Make sure and check the map before you start. The basket you see may not be the one you need for that hole.

Other Thoughts:

This course was a blast to play. It will require you use all the skills and shot shaping you have, yet not so difficult that it just becomes frustrating. I really enjoyed playing here and will be back as travel allows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 6
LADamon
Experience: 10.3 years 21 played 1 reviews
4.50 star(s)

One of the better courses that I've played 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 27, 2014 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Nice variety of holes.
Like the elevation changes
Little to no congestion.

Cons:

Hard for novices
Swampy during rainy season
Always windy

Other Thoughts:

I love that half of the holes are in the woods while the other half are outside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0 3
mbressler13
Experience: 12.2 years 50 played 26 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Great course! 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Mar 3, 2014 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

-Great tee pads
-Multiple pin locations
-Variety of shots throughout course
-Great baskets
-Signage is absolutely awesome

Cons:

-Not enough rest rooms
-Need more benches
-Swampy during rainy season

Other Thoughts:

Absolutely love this course. Nice variety of long and short holes. Multiple pin locations. If you are traveling through Corvallis or that area you should def. try to play this course. Course can get a bit swampy in places. All in all, a great course!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
frasnow
Experience: 14.7 years 24 played 3 reviews
4.50 star(s)

Great concrete tee pads!!! 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Nov 23, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

- New concrete tee pads, which are 12' to 14' in length.
- Recently added next-tee tape and locator tape on the baskets; though, it appears the baskets got disorganized during the concrete installation.
- Incredible variety of holes (tight woods, big open field shots, long downhill bombers, uphill shots, ace runs, par fours).
- Two very challenging par fours (6 and 11) and one long downhill par four (18).
- Variety of basket positions for all holes.
- The new hole 4 long position gives a great opportunity for some to get a long ace.
- Far enough from major population to keep it from getting crowded during the week.
- Great location for a tournament with its nice picnic shelters and lack of interference between the course and other park activities.
- From the parking lot it is easy to start from a variety of holes (1, 3, 5, 14, 18), which can be nice when a large/slow group(s) is already on 1-3, or you only have time for a few holes.
- Well maintained course, so it's easier to locate an errant disc in the woods than it is on other courses I've played.
- Short stocky posts hold well-made tee signs, but (see cons)
- Trash cans at a few key locations (11 tee and tennis courts near 18)
- Bathrooms and water fountains (seasonal)

Cons:

- Hole 13 hasn't received a concrete tee yet.
- Some of the signage is looking dated due to the number of new positions not on the signs.
- Can sometimes get crowded on weekend late mornings and weekend afternoons.
- Hole 18 ends a long ways from the parking lot, but you can always play the practice basket as hole 19, or replay 12 and 13 (my preference).
- The road comes into play a bit (1, 2, 5, 11) and I don't like the possibility of damaging a disc. The tee shot on 11 is my least favorite, because the left side is all road and the right side is very tight woods (i.e. lost discs).
- Lots of ways to lose discs in the wooded sections. A ditch on the right side of 8 forms a pond in the winter that eats discs, so 8 is often removed from tournaments in the winter. I carry a Blizzard Wraith (138g) just for hole 8.

Other Thoughts:

I strongly believe I wouldn't own so many discs if I didn't play Adair. There is such a great variety of holes that I find myself trying different techniques, and discs, in an attempt to hit that perfect line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 4
protravler
Experience: 5 played 5 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Varied, entertaining course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 6, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

An entertaining array of wide open long shots, recently added par-4's mixed in there and a stretch of impressively technical but well thought-out shorter shots through the thick woods. Definitely the best mid-Willamette valley course for an advanced player. Course is frequently changing and evolving, making it even more fun for locals.

Cons:

Dense brush in a few areas can make for a few extra minutes of disc-searching if not careful. Poison Oak in the area but not too bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 3
beaverboy56
Experience: 12.2 years 4 played 3 reviews
4.50 star(s)

Home Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Jul 26, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Large Variety of Obstacles
Extremely Fun, nice flow
Not easy but not too hard
Pet friendly
Concrete pads (all, except #13)
Well marked signs designation different hole locations
Map in parking lot
Trash Cans along the course, fairly clean
Course doesn't play through the heavier park usage areas.
I have yet to find a better course in Oregon

Cons:

Posion Oak
There are a couple of key spots that eat discs
Haven't played when the course is soaked, imagine it would be in bad shape

Other Thoughts:

This is my home course (despite living closer to Bryant), I play here often and never tire of this course. Highly recommend. Recently upgraded concrete pads are really nice, only Hole #13 is still rubber.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 2
Rusty Shackleford
Experience: 12.1 years 27 played 11 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Tough and Varied 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 12, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

Excellent variety. There are some uphill shots some downhill shots some open shots some tunnels some dense trees all mixed across 18 holes with varying distances.

Tough, but not overly frustrating.

Not crowded.

Good flow. The course takes you all around the park. Holes and overall layout are well designed.

Fairly easy to navigate. Follow the trails.

Cons:

Some areas are slow to dry out.

There is enough rough that you might spend some time hunting for a disc.

Other Thoughts:

This course is definitely worth checking out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 2
Ronburke
Experience: 45.1 years 7 played 3 reviews
4.00 star(s)

A real players course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Nov 15, 2012 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

There are a variety of holes here. You need to control and on many holes, shape them correctly. I love the challenges this course brings. I would have hated this course when I was newer, but now having more experience, I love that this course gives me the opportunity to throw very crafty shpaed shots, bomb shots, skilled mid and short shots, etc.

Cons:

It's not too hard to loose a disc here. Some holes it's not a bad idea to have someone run out and spot your throws. Especially in the fall (lots of leaves) and spring (taller grasses).

Other Thoughts:

I just find this to be a very fun course. The people I"ve run inot here are all courteous players. I have to use every shot in my bag to play well here and I love that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 8
Dieno
Experience: 32 played 16 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Medieval faire 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 31, 2008 Played the course:once

Pros:

Nice Park. Big Jousting faire on whilst we were there. Nice layout. Some tricky OB. We werer the only ones in the park playing, that's good.

Cons:

Not all that well marked a little scramble to find where to go next. Not exceptional in my mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 3
MCW5379
Experience: 13.1 years 61 played 23 reviews
4.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Aug 6, 2012 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Open holes to air it out after some tight/technical holes. Clean. Cared for very well. Uses the landscape very well, all kind of shots.

Cons:

No maps/scorecards on the day I went. Or the next time either. Take scrap paper.

Other Thoughts:

I'll surely go back for more! Gotta be a top course in the state! It's one of the best and funniest courses I've played.

Take scrap paper and pen/pencil with you to track score.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
11 0
Matt B.
Experience: 31.8 years 73 played 14 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Mid-Valley Excellence 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Mar 26, 2012 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Ample parking
Excellent signage
Very active Club maintenance
Multiple Pins
Bathrooms and drinking water (seasonal)
Elevation
Tight technical and open holes
Short and long holes including one par 4
Seasonal water hazard

Cons:

Rubber tee-pads can be slippery in wet weather

Other Thoughts:

Adair is in my opinion the best all around course from Eugene to Salem, and one of the top five in the State of Oregon. Adair is the home course of the Corvallis based Willamette Disc Golf Club and they take excellent care of the course and its natural features, and they host several excellent tournaments every year. Benton County Parks have proven to be a great land owner to work with and seem to really understand and appreciate disc golf and how to work with a disc golf club that wants to take responsibility and pride in a course.

Adair has the some of the best tee signs around, mounted onto sturdy wooden posts set in the ground with great graphics and protection. They are very informative and maintain the natural aesthetic of the park. The rubber tee-pads are one knock on the course as they do get wet and sometimes slippery in the rainy season, but these were the best option allowed by the Parks department. Ironically, it is the Parks mowing staff that have repeatedly damaged some of the pads. The pads themselves are very well constructed, flat, and no question of being sturdy but the rubber material is what it is. 90% of the time, they are not a problem. Rumor has it that the Parks department may have agreed to the concept of concrete tees so perhaps Adair will have them in the future.

The course is an excellent design that takes advantage of everything available - elevation, wide open grass with scattered trees, thick forest, oak savanna, a long berm, and even some seasonal water on one hole. There are only two holes where lost discs are a semi-regular occurrence: Hole 8 with the seasonal ditch full of water, and Hole 14 which is called "Cambodia" for a reason, and that reason is a strip of long uncut grass and thick willows backed up by more thick woods which will swallow an errant shot, but the shot will be either very poorly thrown or very very aggressive, so it's not an unreasonable rough - the fairway is wide open.

The course starts with a fairly short slight uphill shot, but one with road and tennis court OB on either side. It then plays back and forth up and down the same small slope through hole 4. Hole 5 is either perched on a long berm or tucked between the berm and the road - both positions require length and proper placement and have tripped up many players. Holes 6 - 10 utilize a fairly dense wooded portion of the park. This section of the course requires technical skill and can yield all birdies or plenty of extra strokes.

Hole 11 brings you back to the open section of the park and plays with OB road all the way down the left side. Holes 12-13 play up a long gradual slope of mowed park grass with scattered trees. 14 brings you to the top of the slope throwing down the other side into a beautiful oak grove that contains 14-17. Holes 15 and 16 are fairly short and you really want these birdies. To protect some of the oak trees on these holes the WDGC installed tree protectors made of 2x4's painted dark brown and loosely strapped to the trees in danger of hits from near the tee-pad. They work very well and you probably won't even notice them unless you hit one. This is my favorite section of the course, both because I usually need some birdies at this point and because of the oak trees and the resident Acorn woodpeckers that are often heard clowning on your bad shots.

Hole 18 is a long bomb down a gradual slope with some small trees scattered at about 350 feet of the 7-800 foot hole depending on pin position. It is a par 4 in either position which I think is the correct par, but because there is only one par 4 on the course this makes for some awkward scoring mistakes by people who forget and refuse to use simple math when adding their scorecards, but rely on the one up/one down method instead of the good ol' 3rd grade math of 2+3+3, etc.

All of the holes at Adair have 2 or 3 alternate pin positions which add a lot of variety in lines and difficulty. It is hard to overstate how much having several quality pin locations adds to the overall excellence of a course, and Adair is a good example of alternate pins done right.

In addition to the tree protection, the WDGC has built steps, stairs, trails, turnpikes, footbridges, and vegetation barriers on the course which keep the wear and tear to a minimum, promote safety, and protect the natural features of the course. The involvement of the club at Adair, along with the support of Benton County parks makes a huge difference in keeping this disc golf course looking and playing so great year round. This is what puts this course at the top of my list for the Mid-Valley, and earns it a 4 rating. The design, terrain, playability, fun and challenge of Adair are comparable to other area courses that I rate at 3.5, but having strong stewardship by disc golfers and a land owner that understands and supports disc golf gives it the edge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 2
Brandon A. T.
Experience: 10 played 1 reviews
4.50 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 30, 2011 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Open Fields on several holes.
Great Tees.
Kept mowed in open fields

Usually not a lot of people out there, though that depends on the time of day.

They have several holes where you are throwing uphill, and several that are going downhill, making this a very varied and challenging course.

Well marked tees, you can easily find the next hole.

Multiple positions for baskets, makes the course ever changing.

Cons:

Some holes can be muddy.

Poison Oak, watch for it.

In wooded areas the baskets are not always easy to see.

Baskets are not marked clearly with bright color so that you can see them, however the tee does supply a picture of where they could be.

Other Thoughts:

This is by far one of the best courses in the Corvallis/ Eugene/Salem area. It's a little out of Corvallis, but it makes up for the drive with a great course that is kept clean, litter free, and looking well kept up.

I would advise you to bring water, as this is a long course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 1
Discbear
Bronze level trusted reviewer
Experience: 24.5 years 1525 played 25 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Adair Park Corvallis Oregon 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Dec 5, 2010 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

A fine course and well worth checking out if you are in the area. There is a great variety of holes including a few ace run opportunities, some long holes like the 820' #18, ob possibilities and several very woodsy holes. These woodsy holes actually taught me what I consider to be a very valuable disc golf lesson. It teaches you to study your shot and choose a gap that will advance you far up the fairway, rather than trying to park a 280' shot through dense forest and hitting the 1st tree and trying to save bogey. Elevation changes also add to the variety. The bathroom across from #2 tee and #17 fairway is always open. The rubber tee pads are fine and the tee signs are real classy.

Cons:

The hillside approaching #18 can get real sloppy in the rainy season and many a disc golfer has ended their round in a pile of slop, but hey it sure beats not playing. Though I can,t rate the course a 5 it is very solid and much work has been done there to make it a great experience. You really have to stretch to say anything bad about Adair.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 1
Tolan
Experience: 12 played 3 reviews
4.50 star(s)

Good Mix! 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jan 7, 2011 Played the course:once

Pros:

Good elevation changes, nothing too extreme, just some nice downhill tee-offs, and some late uphills that challenge your approaches. Nice mix of hyzer/anhyzer flight paths through the trees. Distance differences between holes is nice, going from narrow and technical in the trees, to open and long in the field. Makes you a better player having such narrow fairways with OB on one side, and the "jungle" on the other. Pin placements are very technical for the most part, nestled in the trees on the front nine, and part of the back 9 as well.

Cons:

It was wet when we went, but you can't fault the park for that. They were out of maps, and my phone couldn't take a very good pic of the map at the kiosk, so having a small sign pointing the way to the next hole would have been nice for the first timer. We played two rounds, and the second we had no probs, but we played the wrong basket three times on the first round.

Other Thoughts:

After playing hole 18 twice, I now realize that I really need to work on my drive power (I seem to be quite the wuss). Overall, this course has been added to my favs...I think this has overtaken both Pier and Horning's in my book. I will be back and often!!!!!! I repeat, THIS COURSE WILL MAKE YOU A BETTER GOLFER! Or, it will make you want to quit...lol.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 1
prettyboyfloyd
Bronze level trusted reviewer
Experience: 14.2 years 16 played 15 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Home sweet home... 2+ years

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Nov 13, 2010 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

An equal balance of up and down, different forest/brush types, long and short. In may ways, every hole is different than the one previous, with a different challenge on each. There are many similarities from groups of holes to other groups of holes.

Overall, this course will make you a better disc golfer.

Not anywhere near as crowded as some of the other courses in the area.

Great tees and hole descriptions, along with a map of where the next tee is. Easy to navigate the first time.

Park is groomed regularly.

Huge 18th hole is a lot of fun at the end.

Cons:

There is no indication when they change the basket placements.

There is a sewage treatment plant near holes 7,8,9, and 10 that is real fruity on a hot day.

Other Thoughts:

I play this course around 2-3 times a week. I consider it my home course. It can be crowded, but no where near Willamette. The difficulty of the wooded holes keeps most of the casual golfers out (this place can eat discs).

I cannot state how much I love this place. Like Dexter, it has a variety of similar holes, but each hole has it's own personality. Its just the right amount of difficult (not ridiculous). My best round here was +2, but my average is around +5.

Update (7/1/12): The Willamette Disc Gold Club has installed longer new basket positions for holes 4 and 6. Hole 4 long runs is just in the woods from the field to the right (par 3). Hole 6 long runs back from the prior long position and is now a par 4 position.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
11 1
JR Stengele
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 24.2 years 251 played 191 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Adair Disc Golf Course 2+ years

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Aug 3, 2010 Played the course:once

Pros:

Pulling in to Adair Park the first thing I noticed was how much space there was dedicated to this disc golf course. About 20 minutes west of I-5 and just minutes from OSU, Adair truly is a hidden gem and well worth the trip. This beautifully manicured park was a mix of thick woods and wide open spaces, allowing players to work on their entire game. Players must not only be able to drive for distance, but also throw accurate upshots, putts, and narrow fairway drives. This course would be the ideal home course for just about anyone due to variety and balance of lefty vs. righty holes. The Willamette DG Club does a fantastic job with upkeep, as well as providing several successful tournaments a year, including the Oregon State Series.

There was ample parking when I arrived, with a kiosk near tee one informing players about the latest tournaments, vendors, and work parties from their local club. Tee pads are rubber and work well when there isn't a downpour, although they can get quite slick at times. The DGA baskets are well taken care of, double chained, and catch well. Each hole has multiple pin placements which adds to the difficulty and keeps holes from being too redundant or routine. Holes range in distance from 207 feet (hole #1) to 823 feet (hole #18 - B position), and are all Par 3's with the exception of hole #18 which is a Par 4, making the course Par totaling 55. Tee signs have illustrations, par, distance, and identifies the multiple pin placements.

Course flow is great, starting players on a few open holes, then tightening up in the middle, and then taking players back to some open again at the end. The course has players going in a large loop throughout the park with players having to walk about 300 feet back to the parking lot at the end. The course incorporates much of the rolling hills too, with some elevated pins and tees. Holes on this course are well though out, with many interesting pin locations and tee pads to add to the overall challenge.

The course is well taken care of as I mentioned earlier, with the Parks and Rec mowing the open grassy fields in the center of the park, while the local club helps with course maintenance more in the woods (but really all over). The fairways are well defined, trimmed back in most spots with not too much underbrush, allowing for direct routes from the tee to the pin. Benches can be found on nearly every hole, with garbage cans, bathrooms, and water toward the start.

Cons:

This course was so well put together that it is difficult to find many cons with the overall design. The tee pads although fine most days, could pose a problem in the wetter months due to the slickness. Considering it is located in the NW, adding cement tee pads might be a better idea.

Apparently poison oak is an issue too, although I didn't see much. Eradicating it would be the only solution even though it can be a real pain. Playing De LaVeaga for so many years, I guess I am just used to it.

Navigation is not really an issue, but make sure you print off a map on the links tab above if you're a first timer. Once you figure out the layout, it is quite easy to navigate. I not saying, I am just saying.

Other Thoughts:

Adair is yet another example of a well thought out and challenging course in the state of Oregon. This is one of the better courses I have played in the past 10 years, and allowed me to work on all aspects of my game. Adair truly is magnificant and quite picturesque! With the old growth Oak trees and other native foliage, this course makes you feel quite isolated for being so close to OSU. If nearbye, Adair is a must!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Latest posts

Top