American Fork, UT

Art Dye Disc Golf Park

Permanent course
3.135(based on 36 reviews)
Filter course reviews

Filter reviews

Filter reviews

Art Dye Disc Golf Park reviews

Filter
9 0
sillybizz
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Premium Member
Experience: 22.1 years 399 played 384 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Fun wooded course just south of SLC

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 6, 2023 Played the course:once

Pros:

Lots of tight lines on this course and a surprising amount of elevation makes for a fun round. When you reach the end of the front 9 you throw to this elevated basket on a hill with concrete wall surrounding it, making for a fun throw to try and stick it on the top and crying if your disc hits short and rolls all the way down. A few holes later you're throwing off of a cliff basically in a tight RHBH hyzer to the very bottom, also very fun. holes range mostly in the 260-350 range with also being able to hit lines so perfect for intermediate players wanting to improve accuracy and consistency. really solid mix of left to right and right to left and flex holes, straight you name it you got to hit the line.

Cons:

More magic number issues:

This course suffers from the idea that a course has to be a specified number of holes BEFORE determining if the available land is large enough to accommodate it. Usually this is the idea that a course must be 9 or 18 holes or be a multiple of three, 12 holes, 27 holes, etc. I believe a course should have any number of GOOD holes that are also SAFE when multiple groups are estimated to be playing on it at the same time like in city parks. This is probably my biggest pet peeve that see so often in course design and it is prevalent here. Give me 13 good holes over 5 good holes and 13 fillers! This place has fairways overlapping, crossing, and having you walk from the last basket into the fairway you just played or another fairway to get you to the next tee. Dangerous layout indeed.

It's an eye sore:

Utah itself is gorgeous and you even get great views of the surrounding mountains from the parking lot but as soon as you head towards the woods across the big field those mountain views become views of trash, graffiti, and vandalism. There are random concrete pipes, homeless camps, 'smoke holes', trash, all sorts of negative aesthetics.

Some stairs are needed in the section after the basket on the hill as you walk up a steep trail to the next pad. Here it is eroded and hard to walk especially on some with bad ankles or knees. Some other work to the infrastructure is needed as well; tee pads could be updated, signs, even some baskets are becoming dilapidated.

Other Thoughts:

This is a fun one for sure if you're a fan of moderate to heavily wooded courses as I am. I went during their league night (Friday) not realizing it and every group let me play through even though they were competing. One group even said play with us but I moved on. A group of 8 let me play through and were really nice but also hit me in the side with a drive not giving me enough time to move away from the basket and because holes are too jammed together here. It has its flaws but it's also an enjoyable round. Worth a stop especially if it's hot out as this course is mostly in the shade and feel much cooler. This is course most people can play but some of the hills are a little steep and require some scrambling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
12 0
aphilso1
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 6.4 years 52 played 49 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Fun layout but with some quirks 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:May 16, 2020 Played the course:once

Pros:

-Very fun course! Fantastic mix of long and short holes, flat and elevation.
-No two holes feel the same, and many are very memorable. This is a course that made me want to come back soon and often.
-According to a couple locals we talked to, basket locations get changed somewhat regularly. That is a major bonus for anyone that would regularly play here.
-Good pace of play. While the course was busy (as should be expected on a Saturday morning), I didn't experience the usual frustrations in crowded courses. No large groups, or huckers slowly moseying their way up the fairway, etc.

Cons:

-Tee pads, baskets, and tee signs are all showing their age. They are still mostly functional for now, but are getting pretty close to needing a refresh.
-The navigation flow is very confusing. Even with uDisc, we got lost multiple times. There is also one spot on the course that has three baskets all pretty close together. It was quite tough to know which basket was our hole's target...plus, that really isn't the safest way to layout a golf course.
-Speaking of not very safe, Hole 15's basket is currently located in the middle of Hole 16's fairway.
-There's a weird post-industrial vibe going on here. Some large rock/dirt piles, plus large metal structures in the middle of the course. These aspects don't really get in the way of playing your round, but they do make the course feel a lot less "nice." Country club, this ain't.

Other Thoughts:

I can see people rating this course very differently depending on what they prioritize. If you are a purist that only cares about a challenging and fun layout, then you will love Art Dye. If you want a course that is well groomed with topnotch infrastructure, then you're probably going to be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 1
corbin20
Experience: 3 played 3 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Bitter sweet 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 2, 2018 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Some Fun challenging shots.
Lots of shade.
Different style course.
Pads could use work but are okay.

Cons:

Bad signage.
Basically playing in a dump with large sums of industrial trash.
Some holes just don't makes sense. (One tee box has a dirt hill literally right in front of you)
Intersecting fairways.

Other Thoughts:

Has sooo much potential. I don't like the idea of having to such a bad lie when I'm teeing off. If it was maintained better and had a little bit better design this course could be one of the best in Utah.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 1
golfbrewer
Experience: 6.8 years 29 played 18 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Hard tech course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Aug 7, 2017 Played the course:once

Pros:

Nice hard 18 hole course. Went on sunday around noon and not many people playing. Everyone that I saw was very nice. Nice long shot with lots of trees and some open shots.

Cons:

Some tees are missing signage on the hole. Some holes say that they have 2 or 3 tees didn't see the extra tees. At one time the baskets had the numbers on them but they are not there any more. Some baskets have the numbers but only like 6 to 8 baskets. Kinda hard to navigate to the next hole.

Lots of trees and downed trees as well. There was one tee that is totally gone I think it was tee 12. I could not find it. There was a lot of trash. The course needs maintenance.

Other Thoughts:

This course is not for a beginner. Make sure that you bring a map of the course you are going to need it. Play with someone that has played the course that will help a lot.

I will play this course again
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 2
[email protected]
Experience: 10 played 2 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Potential 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 6, 2017 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Technical holes with good shot selection.

Cons:

Terrible or no signage. No idea what baskets to throw at, basket numbers don't match map. Basically playing in a trash dump.

Other Thoughts:

They put a lot of money on hole ones concrete tee pad and signage, it's all down hill from there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 4
DJord
Experience: 5 played 5 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Challenging tight fairways 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 6, 2015 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Challenging tight fairways. Thickly wooded course. You don't feel like you're in Utah. This could be an incredible course with a little TLC.

Cons:

Poor signage and tee pads. The numbers on the baskets seem to be backwards. They don't face the fairway. You'll need to play with someone that knows the course, or follow behind a group that knows the course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
8 0
Disc chaser
Experience: 12.2 years 35 played 13 reviews
2.50 star(s)

potential 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Mar 10, 2015 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Bring a map! This is a good course with a good mix of fairways. A few of the fairway designs are just awesome. Surroundings are rough at first but turn pleasant starting with 13. This is one of the most wooded courses in the state, so if you are like me, you will enjoy the challenge of hitting narrow tight lines. This would be a great course if you were are a local and knew the layout and placements. 3,4,5,7,14, and 15 were top notch.

Cons:

Most of the baskets are blind. (at least in the current placements) Plan on walking fairways and searching basket locations. Baskets are dull metal with old paint and tend to camouflage so they are very difficult to see. Locals might want to take a cue from creekside and tie some bright orange streamers on baskets for visiting players. This would help increase pace of play dramatically.
Another drawback is that the first 12 holes play through a post apocalyptic dumping ground wasteland. The surroundings could easily be cleaned up and improved so hopefully the local club has some workdays planned.

One of the steepest downhill fairways is a blind hyzer starting across the crescent hill and disappearing left down to the target. 60% of your discs flight will be blind. I feel like downhill shots are like sacred gold and discs that fly downwards to a basket should be in view. It sucks to throw and hike up steep hills with no payoff coming down. Poor design in my opinion.

Other Thoughts:

A few holes require you to land your disc on or near old stacks of concrete/asphalt. Bring some durable plastic. (this is common in Utah, disc clubs tend to get permission to use these areas as the sport is still in its infancy here)
Totally worth playing (with a map) course has potential.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
Starburst
Experience: 4 played 3 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Very fun 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 8, 2014 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

I love the variety and challenge of this course! This course is played in a grove of trees on the outskirts of the park. There are some open distance shots, curve shots, tunnel, uphill, downhill, and mixtures of them all.

Cons:

1) Be ready to hike. This course is not for those who can't hike up and down and back up hills. You'll also want a course map printout, it can be hard to find the next hole at times.
2) There may also be some BMX bikers or paintball teams sharing the area.
3) WATCH YOUR DISC! It's easy to throw a disc off course and lose it in the brush, so just keep an eye on it (use a bright color disc to help)

Other Thoughts:

Hole 1 has a course map, take a picture of it with your phone. Hole 1 might be hard to find your first time, so a printed map is handy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
Squirrilah Fish
Experience: 9.7 years 9 played 2 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Home sweet home 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 12, 2014 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Mostly in the shade, and a really fun layout. Once you know your way around. Virtually every shot you could think of is available to you. Long and straight, right and left dog legs, up hill, down hill, pedestal baskets. An absolutely terrific course to hone your skills. The field between the course and parking lot is the perfect field to just let discs rip, and practice drives and other shots. If you want to throw a 1000' roller, you have the room. Granted there is not soccer practice.
Tile tee boxes have now been put in at every hole except for 12, but they are a little narrow and short.

Cons:

It's very confusing without a course map, especially between holes 14-18. They do have a course map at the first hole, so snag a picture of that with your phone if anything.
There's often pedestrian traffic, and the occasional BMX bikers. The area was formally known as the table tops, I actually helped build a lot of the jumps, but a few of the holes fairways are the span of the table top, so not very friendly when you have bikers and golfers.
BUGS! Holes 15,16,17 you get eaten alive if your there around dusk.
The course can be really hard on discs. Lots of trees, rocks, and hard ground, but there are also lots of grassy areas.

Other Thoughts:

I have a hard time saying anything negative about Art Dye, I've spent most of my life in that area, wether baseball, soccer, football, BMX, or paintball. It's a popular area, watch out for pedestrians especially on holes 13, and 14. They need to put up a sign on the walking trail that says "watch out for frisbees" or something. I have hit one older gentleman after a bounce in the shin. Not a good feeling. If your looking for the best course in Utah County I say Art Dye is number one, Jolley's Ranch number 2, although obviously I am a little biased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 0
Barneybboy
Experience: 10.2 years 15 played 14 reviews
3.00 star(s)

The Dirt Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 28, 2014 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

This course had a lot of really good things about it. All in all it has pretty much every kind of throw that makes it fun and challenging. There are some good straight shots with only a few trees, then there are other holes that are littered with trees and you have to swing your disc on some nice curves and throw through some tunnels of trees. There is a hole that you throw uphill on and then there are a few holes that you throw downhill on. Most of the tee areas have nice tile there so you have a good solid throwing area.

The course really is great, it will test your skill shots for sure. And discs are not hard to find if you throw a bad shot.

Cons:

Finding the first hole was a little bit difficult. (Look for the big open area just north east of the soccer fields in the dirt and you will find the tee area for hole one). The course to me felt like it was built on what used to be a dumping ground for construction companies. You will find old metal piping and concrete slabs littered all around. It makes for some hazardous areas if you aren't careful. And yes, 17 of the 18 holes are played in the dirt, so be prepared to get a little bit dusty.

Other Thoughts:

This course is a fun course to play for sure. One of the best things is it is in the shade for most of the course so you beat the heat. It is in a park so you can bring the family and there is something for everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 0
MrDarkHorse
Experience: 11.2 years 55 played 13 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Very good course, a little hidden 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 11, 2014 Played the course:once

Pros:

- Great variety for a wooded course, some mostly wide open holes plus some great technical holes
- A little elevation, which is great
- It's in Utah, so the scenery is nice
- Not crowded at all (I was alone on the course) unlike Creekside, which was jam packed

Cons:

- Some teepads are just dirt, which sucks
- The actual teepads are some kind of slate blocks, and they're small, so that's kind of a bummer
- There was a lot of construction going on when I was there, so it was hard to find the first tee
- Navigation wasn't awful, but it was a little tricky, especially since they move the baskets around. My map didn't always match the actual layout

Other Thoughts:

I liked Creekside more, but this was a very good course. I would enjoy playing here more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
cleverett
Experience: 11.7 years 29 played 3 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Give it a chance, it will change your game... 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 11, 2014 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

-Great variety: tunnel shots, open shots, up hill, down hill, elevated basket, etc.
-Teaches you good golf as the technicality of the course makes you think through your shot and challenges your drive and approach
-Multiple basket placements that will change often to keep the course interesting
-Lots of opportunity to play with others as they have doubles nights and some league play there (check out Wasatch Disc Golf Club)

Cons:

-American Fork uses part of this park as a road construction dump, holes 1, 11, 12 constantly change
-No signs, can be confusing to navigate (try to play with a local if it's your first time. Very simple once you play it through)
-There are non disc golfers on a hike and bike trail and bmx track that can be oblivious to the course
-Tee pads are a little small and a few holes are missing them all together, but that is a relatively minor con

Other Thoughts:

I had a hard time with this course the first few times that I played it. At first it is tough to navigate and the changing pin placements would throw me off a bit. However, after asking to play with a few groups to get a sense of the course it has quickly become a favorite of mine.

This course will challenge all aspects of your game, from mental, physical, and technique. There is more variety in these few 18 holes than in most courses in UT valley combined. The terrain can be rough so bring sturdy shoes and be ready to hike a bit. I would say that this course is not very beginner friendly as it can be unforgiving with the many trees and hills, but like I said, it will make you be a better, smarter player.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 0
adamwad
Experience: 40 played 6 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Fantastic Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 15, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

This course is absolutely fantastic. It easily the most underrated course I have played. There are very technical shots that will punish almost anyone, but everyone can still have a great time. Very creative layout with lots of diversity. Wooded shots, tunnel shots, open fields, etc. Truly a gem of a course.

Cons:

The tee pads are pretty narrow, and not very long. Also, it is very difficult to find your way around the course if it is your first time. I really recommend finding somebody there to play your first round with.

Other Thoughts:

I've played Dela, Whistlers, Selah Ranch, Bud Hill, Fountain Hills, Morley Field, and lots of other fantastic courses. This course is right up there with some of the most enjoyable courses I've played.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
braditz
Experience: 1 played 1 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Challenging course with tight lanes 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 9, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Decent variety of holes; course is maintained about as well as could be expected; good quality baskets; many of the holes have alternate basket locations and the baskets get moved around regularly to change things up a bit

Cons:

No signs at tee pads; a couple of holes don't have finished tee pads; difficult to navigate the course alone if it is your first time there; huge piles of concrete/asphalt (from city dumping) around the first few holes tend to tear up discs; rusty scrap metal and barbed wire spread throughout much of the course; there is a small BMX park that a few holes play through

Other Thoughts:

This is a pretty decent course overall! Very challenging for new and experienced players alike. There are huge piles of concrete and asphalt that come into play for the first few holes, and it seems like these piles are constantly growing - this might not be viewed as a con for those who like challenging obstacles, but they are pretty rough on discs.

The biggest challenge of this course is the trees. Oh my god, the trees. The majority of the course is played through a pretty dense patch of forest, so most of the holes have pretty tight lanes. Beginners may be frustrated when they hit tree after tree on most every hole. On the other hand, it does force you to improve your accuracy if you play here often.

One more thing to look out for is the BMX park in the middle of the course. I'm not really into BMX, but honestly it looks like a pretty fun little course so I can't blame bikers for wanting to ride here - it just sucks that it is right in the middle of a disc golf course. Holes 9, 11, and 12 play through the BMX area so just be on the lookout for kids. Also, there is a jogging/biking path that you have to throw across on holes 13, 14, and 16 but it is pretty easy to see people coming on that.

Come play! If it is your first time, you may want to ask someone who is already there if you can tag along, since the layout is pretty hard to follow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
Memphis Newbie
Experience: 12.2 years 33 played 22 reviews
3.50 star(s)

post apocalyptic gem 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 2, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

This course plays through a narrow wooded crescent on a hillside overlooking the park.

My high rating of 3.5 is solely on the virtue of the hole design, which mostly consists of long tightly wooded fairways with interesting elevation and good variety. Kudos to whoever identified this sliver of woods for a dg course. My one criticism of the hole design is that most of the shots are straight for the majority of the fairway with a late dogleg either right or left rather than having some holes with mid or early curves in the fairway. Nonetheless, very fun, long holes.

The cement tile tees work great, and someone did a great job installing them.

Cons:

No signs, but there are metal numbers nailed to some of the tees, and the baskets have number stickers.

confusing navigation--sadly, I didn't have a chance to print off the map from this site before playing. Great map, get it before you play, you will get lost.

Lots of junk, piles of broken concrete, twisted rusty metal and dust make this course look like the set of a mad max movie. Still fun. Lots of character.

Other Thoughts:

I didn't recognize the baskets. They look homemade, but are very well made with double chains.

As far as I know, this is the only course in Utah with so many wooded corridor type fairways, which is my favorite type of disc golf. I felt like I was home in tennessee. Lots of potential for here with a bit of a makeover.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 1
Busdriverfred
Experience: 6 played 4 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Looks can be decieving 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 1, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

I really liked the trails that were there. Pretty challenging with all of the wooded area and wood on the ground with the tall grass makes it hard to find your disc.

Cons:

Fairway 6 is HARD! There are several places where you really have to climb and unless you have a good arm (which I don't and am out of shape) you will have be out of breath.

Other Thoughts:

Definitely dress for the occasion. Don't wear sandals. This was a great challenging course that looks like crap for the first two holes but is absolutely beautiful once you get into the woods.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 1
FAM1LY GUY
Experience: 11.1 years 10 played 4 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Technical and Fun 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Mar 25, 2013 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Great course that plays back in the trees of a nearby sport park. Some really fun holes that play up and down with some elevation changes. Technical at times as you navigate through trees while offering up a good power throw.

Cons:

This course really needs a sign with a course map. Also some improvement to signage for each hole with better tee pads would be nice. Hole 1 currently tees off from next to a large sand pile. The city is using some of this area for dumping dirt and old asphalt/concrete. Watch out for the mountain bikers that have built some of their jumps and ramps throughout some of the course as you play through the trees.

Other Thoughts:

Playing with someone else who has played here before is a must. Otherwise you can waste time trying to figure out where the holes are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 2
spazatron
Experience: 10.7 years 2 played 1 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Challenging but fun 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Feb 23, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

The course is challenging. With all the trees you really have to focus on accuracy as well as power.

Cons:

The park is often used to store asphalt for road projects nearby, so the first hole can have an extra obstacle.

Other Thoughts:

I enjoy this course quite a bit. During the summer my coworkers and I play it on a weekly basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 0
notapro
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Premium Member
Experience: 20.6 years 568 played 281 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Intermediate 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 29, 2012 Played the course:once

Pros:

- Course is set on the edge of a multi-use park; pretty well separated from everything else. Possible interference in a few spots, due to a walking path by a few holes, and some bike jumps that the locals have made in the woods. Hopefully not a major time-waster; the local kids nicely moved out of the way when I was there.
- Majority of the course is set in the wooded area, so there are plenty of gaps and lines ever present. Lots of low ceiling shots, like #5 and #12, the trees are pretty gnarly here and don't offer much vertical clearance. A good mix of fairway shapes as well, #5 and #13 are good RHFH holes, and #7 and #8 are good hyzer holes or maybe RHFH annies. Plenty of dead straight shots as well.
- Other holes are more open, that play around the woods or have larger fairways cut out of the rough. #16 is a longer hyzer that shoots out of a gap, with the basket near the forest on the left. #17 shoots out of the woods into the open, and #18 shoots from the open back into the woods. These holes offer more specific gaps to hit as opposed to lines.
- A few spots with good elevation changes, like the uphill slope on #6, up and over a wall, to an elevated pin. #8 is slightly downhill, and #14 has an elevated teepad that shoots through a gap. Nothing too major, but it helps spice things up.
- Pretty decent mix of hole lengths; there are shorter ones in the woods, and longer ones that play in/out or next to the forest. A few spots where the bigger arms will have a chance to air out one or two drives.
- Teepads are OK where present, baskets are ok, signage is pretty rough. Map is a necessity, though it only goes so far - see cons.

Cons:

- Course is currently undergoing some pretty nasty construction, particularly by holes #1, #2, and #12. Missing teepads/baskets, pretty much unplayable. I started on hole #3, which was mislabeled I think, really confusing. Once I got going it wasn't an issue, but the first time through was very tough. Hopefully it will be resolved at some point, but I didn't get the feeling that it was being worked on.
- Layout a little cramped in some spots. Have to backtrack on #4 to get to #5, heads up that teepad. #9-#12 are very close to each other too.
- Some nasty spots, like a swampy area on #4, which also had barbed wire.

Other Thoughts:

- This place is definitely in need of some TLC, big time. I started off thinking it could be a nightmare, but once I figured it out, it was actually pretty enjoyable. Forest holes were interesting, and the more open ones were a good complement with more distance and realistic gaps. I am giving it a tentative 3, with the hopes that someday it will be back to its intended layout.
- Advanced players might not find it too enjoyable, but maybe. Really hard to say if anyone would like this course as is; probably best suited for intermediate players.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
TheGrim
Bronze level trusted reviewer
Experience: 13.4 years 75 played 44 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Heavily Wooded Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Nov 2, 2012 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

This course offers very technical shots on just about every hole. You will need to throw long and narrow gaps, tunnels, left and right turns through highly wooded areas, over mounds and blind shots.

My personal favorite on this course is throwing uphill to a cage that is mounted on a poll on top of a small water basin, (Hole 6 I believe). It's awesome!

There are tee pads on most holes and all the cages are in good condition.

I've met awesome guys each time I've gone who have been more than happy to show me around the course, (it's very difficult to navigate from one hole to the next without a course map or a guide).

Cons:

As mentioned, it's difficult to navigate alone for your first time or two. Most of the cages are marked, but it's so heavily wooded that it's hard to see them.

Although I love the challenges this course offers, it does get a little old having so many obstacles all the time. I'm by no means a pro player so tons of my shots got slapped down by limbs and such.

Some of the tee pads are just dirt and the pads they do have seem a bit short.

Other Thoughts:

This was a great course overall if you're looking to hone your technical skills. Be ready to hike up and down the hill and beat your discs up a bit.

The instructions on how to get there need to be updated a bit. The road doesn't turn into a dirt road, it leads directly into the parking lot for the park/baseball field. Hole one is located in the gravel pit like area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Top