Maple Grove, MN

Elm Creek Park Reserve

Seasonal course
3.685(based on 42 reviews)
Filter course reviews

Filter reviews

Filter reviews

Elm Creek Park Reserve reviews

Filter
11 0
tbonesocrul
Bronze level trusted reviewer
Experience: 183 played 21 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Long Uphills and Short Downhills drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 8, 2023 Played the course:once

Pros:

- Large Concrete Teepads
- Large well-kept fairways
- Ample parking
- Great views
- Plenty of Trashcans
- Frequent Benches
- Navigation was a breeze between course signage and UDisc
- Overall reasonably good variety and design to the holes

Cons:

- WARNING: Reliable distance required. Seems like it would be hard to play this course if you couldn't reliably throw past 300 ft (not a con for everyone)
- Shared Teepad for one hole
- Hilly course adds additional physical challenge

Other Thoughts:

This was well worth the course fees. The course was nicely manicured and the fairways were well kept. Definitely would come back and play here again. The hills were used well to add challenge to what could have been a very open and boring course.

My biggest complaint was that it seemed like most of the downhill shots were also shorter holes. On a few of the longer holes you would have a long downhill tee shot, but the hole would still finish up hill. Would be nice to see a longer hole (like 400-500 ft) for a big downhill shot. Still a pretty minor complaint.

To truly become a higher rated course I think would require a significant change or addition. Maybe an additional 9 hole loop or alternate teepads and baskets for a majority of the holes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 3
davebts77
Experience: 3 played 2 reviews
5.00 star(s)

Where Champions Are Made 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 15, 2020 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

*Country club feel
*Manicured
*Garbages
*Clean
*Huge concrete pads, great baskets
*Grass everywhere - no dirt patches
*Elevation and rolling fairways
*Perfect wood chip circles at every basket - a fun game to play is to win $1 from your group every time you land in the chips.

Cons:

*Rough is pretty thick despite the large fairways
*Can be buggy
*No over the water shots

Other Thoughts:

What a course. Big arms get the big rewards if they are accurate. Its pretty tough to shoot under par here, especially if there is wind. But man, this course will develop your distance shots. Deuces are challenging to get and you have to think about how you want to play different holes risk/reward especially when wind is up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
DoubleHyzer
Experience: 7 played 3 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Long Open Bomber 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 6, 2019 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

• Plenty of distance to work on long bombs
• A good variety of shots is needed
• Easy to navigate
• Good scenery
• Lots of elevation change
• Chips around every basket
• Good signage
• Not busy with other golfers or walkers, etc.
• Nice park area for the family to do other things

Cons:

• Could use more obstacles
• Unless you have a mega arm (400 comfortably), most holes are just going to be a 3
• Rough can be very rough in places
• Somewhat repetitive, open shot after open shot for the most part

Other Thoughts:

Overall a very nice course if you have a big arm or want to work on getting a big arm. Still a fun course that let's you work on max distance. A very good workout with the length and elevation changes, this has been my home course since I started playing. Also, not too busy for being a nice 18 hole course. Could do with some more trees or atleast some type of obstacle on most holes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 0
trevster
Experience: 11.8 years 5 played 5 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Pretty Good Course, Nothing too Special 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 25, 2018 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

- good use of elevation; not overly reliant on holes that only go downhill or only go uphill.
- baskets are really nice (Mach 5) and there's a circle of mulch around each one.
- scorecards on hand are good; they have a map of the course along with distances and pars.
- decent mix of hard/easy holes; a tad on the easier side for the most part.
- good concrete teepads and signage by every hole.
- the overall landscape of the course looks beautiful, especially early in the morning or at sunset.
- many holes are just fun to play because they're not too hard, but you need to be able to execute different types of shots to score good (1, 4, 10, 16, and 17 are some of my favorite holes).
- pro shop on site that carries food and beverages, along with a rack of Innova discs.
- with the cut of the fairway grass it's always clear where you need to go when you can't see the basket.

Cons:

- not really a con for me personally, but the course is pay to play; costs $6 for a day pass or $45 for a whole summers worth, and the pass is good at two other courses in the same area.
- doesn't get mowed/maintained that often so lots of times the rough can be absolutely BRUTAL.
- on certain holes (4, 5, 12) there is a sharp downhill slope in the woods off the fairway that can send your disc 50+ feet away from the course and into a marsh.
- due to the nature of thick roughs and some narrow fairways it can be more challenging for a beginner.
- some holes do get repetitive; holes 8, 9, 11, and 13 are basically the same.
- pars are fairly tough to get unless you play at a near professional level; lots of times it takes two shots just to get near the basket. Hole 5 is nearly 500 feet and a double dog leg, yet still only a par 3.
- bring bug spray, thank me later.

Other Thoughts:

I live nearby this course and have been playing it every summer for the past seven years or so, meaning I have a soft spot for it because it's the course I grew up on. Objectively speaking, it's nothing special. It's definitely a good course that's worth playing a few times a season if you're from the area, and if you're just visiting or driving through town, it's worth the $6, but not worth coming back to town just for another play.

The biggest problems lie in how thick the rough can get, and how many swampy marsh areas there are. It's a beginners trap, and I've lost many discs into the jaws of Elm Creek since I started playing disc golf. That being said, if you play regularly (like I do now), you'll find this course to be a somewhat relaxing romp around the park reserve. It's good for a late afternoon round with some buddies where everyone's having a good time and you're not really worried about who's winning.

On the other side, this course is very challenging to score at or below par on, even for veteran players. That's good, because it'll keep you coming back to try and lower your score and get birdies on pretty difficult holes. Like I mentioned earlier, most holes it will take you two shots to even have a chance at putting, and that's only if you can avoid the trees in the fairway and hit the gaps right. The entire course is made up of nothing but Par 3s, with two Par 4s thrown in. The Par 4s play similarly, with the exception of needing three throws to get to the basket.

Overall, yeah, it's worth a play or two - but it really is nothing more than your average neighborhood disc golf course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 1
Muskiebite
Experience: 13.8 years 174 played 28 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Uninspiring 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 19, 2017 Played the course:once

Pros:

Lots of elevation
Chips around every basket
Good signage, some holes have long walks between them

Cons:

Elevation use is mostly uphill shots
Only a few holes play in wooded areas but the fairways are wide open and you only encounter trees if you are off the fairway
Tall grass and thick woods with lots of places to lose discs
Some holes have long walks between them

Other Thoughts:

I've lived in the Twin Cities for 5 years, played Bryant and HSSA numerous times, I even had a pass for a few years but I never got up to Maple Grove to play this course. I finally went to play it just to cross it off my list and after playing it I may not play here again for another 5 years. The course has everything to be good, quality baskets, benches and trash cans, level uniform tees, good length. But so many holes are just wide open basket directly infront of you, and a few holes that play in the woods have completely open fairways and the only danger is going off the fairway. Ski hill courses tend to have a lot of uphill and downhill shots but this course is designed where only 2 holes play significantly downhill and there is 3-4 that play noticeably uphill while the rest have negligible elevation changes that impact your shot. And there are some long walks between holes. It's just a uninspired courses and most players will probably pass a couple more quality courses to get to this one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
BogeyPar Guy
Experience: 6 played 6 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Long and bland 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 20, 2015 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

-T pads and signage
-elevation
-mowed fairways
-pay 2 play
-Can really stretch out your arm and drivers

Cons:

A lot of the same shots are repeated throughout the course. If you cannot throw 375-400, you are going to have a hard time finding birdies. A lot of par 3.5s. If you are not in the fairway, the grass is long and you are probably lost.

Other Thoughts:

The course is overall uninspiring. I'll play it a couple times a summer if I have to play a friday or saturday afternoon because it is never busy here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 0
Blaaaake77
Experience: 12.9 years 47 played 15 reviews
3.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 1, 2014 Played the course:once

Pros:

- 18 holes course close to home
- Great use of land at the ski hill
- Open shots, with clean fairways
- You can let a bomb loose on just about every hole
- Championship caliber course
- Pro shop right on site
- Wasn't too bad for foot traffic the day I went

Cons:

- LONG up and downhill walk over and over again
- Some more actually wooded holes would have been nice, the wooded holes they have aren't very wood, just cross country ski trails through the woods so they are very wide open

Other Thoughts:

- I personally wasn't a fan of this course, I like ski hill courses I have played a couple larger ones bu this wasn't as great as everyone made it out to be, it could have been the long walk up and down and the heat the day I went, but I don't think I will make a special spot for this course to be played again
- Add some more foliage make this course a little tougher and tighter then longer and just having to bomb drives
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
pfpro
Silver level trusted reviewer
Experience: 55 played 41 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Unassuming Beast 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 23, 2014 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

- nice long course, with decent variation (elevation changes, mix of long and short holes, mostly open, some wooded).
- Holes 1-3 are a nice way to start (mostly wide open), then you get into some wooded holes.
- the park is well maintained. If you never leave the fairways, you will love this course. There are some great views of the surrounding areas from some of the vistas.
- good directions between holes, you either see the teepad, or there is a directional sign for you.
- proshop (not too much to talk about), bathrooms, etc

Cons:

- the rough is BRUTAL (played in July). There are some blind corners, and if you get good distance, and end up in the rough - good luck finding your disc.
- Little bit of walking between holes - don't necessarily think you could do the layout differently to have a continuous flow.
- the signs leave a little to be desired - this is a minor con. They are functional, but they all start to look the same, and have very little detail about surrounding landmarks. That being said, you can see the baskets from many of the teepads, and the fairways are well defined, so there is never a question about where you are going to.
- don't come from an area where you pay to play, so $5 is $5 more then I am used to.

Other Thoughts:

- So, when you walk up (or check the course on google - you can see the tees and greens from space!), you're thinking to yourself - this will be simple - wide open course (you can see a good chunk of the baskets from tee 1, since you are up on the hill. And then you start to play, and if you have a headwind, it knocks your disc into the rough - which at a distance doesn't seem too bad, but mid-summer is really dense. There are a lot of paths from folks looking for their discs, but I lost a disc on #11 - pretty sure I knew where it left the fairway, spent about 20 minutes sacrificing my body to the mosquito gods, and couldn't find it...... you get lulled into really going for distance and sacrificing accuracy and it you pay the consequences.I wavered between a 3.5 and 4, went lower partially because of the signs, the rough (I get the open field stuff, nothing you can do, but in the wooded section would be nice if that were cut back) and because I'm a little salty I lost a disc! I ended up playing this course because I was traveling for business and it coincided with am worlds - and this wasn't a venue, so I could play on my schedule - I was hoping to catch some of .the other MSP courses, but couldn't get on them because of the tournament. This is a good, challenging course that I would have no problem with playing again if I were unable to check out some of the other iconic MSP courses. It will probably be a while before I play, so I will probably be lulled into complacency before it beats me up again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 0
Old_Fella
Experience: 9.7 years 2 played 1 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Looking Good 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 29, 2014 Played the course:once

Pros:

- A good mix of wide open/tight shots
- A good workout
- Fairly long
- Well maintained / Marked
- Good for beginner/advanced

Cons:

- can be a bit mushy after heavy rain

Other Thoughts:

The course is playing great. Recently mowed and it's starting to dry out after the recent wet spring/early summer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 2
DJ Sticky Feet
Experience: 10.7 years 17 played 2 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Good course, watch your disc. 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 26, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Great place to test out new discs.
Offers challenging distance lines.
Beautiful course

Cons:

Barely any chances for midranges, as it's long and open.
Not a whole lot of a challenge if you throw 400+
Weeds get really thick late summer.

Other Thoughts:

Overall, it's nice. It's a good place to go out for fun. Nice for playing with casual friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 2
DinosaurThunder
Experience: 30.8 years 4 played 2 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Great Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 26, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

-Very open and long shot holes
-Nice technical aspects with each hole- i.e. tee pad placement, tree obstructions, and OB lines.
-Never crowded

Cons:

-Very open and can be quite windy
-Swamps and tall grass can get quite buggy
-Tall grass OB hides discs well

Other Thoughts:

Recently lost a disc in the tall grass on the right of 18. A green champion beast with no stamp. If found please contact me for a reward. That disc has been my main thrower for years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 1
DH Harwell
Experience: 22 played 2 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Long Rolling UP and Down Hills 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 11, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

Pros: hmm...well, If you can Drive LONG...you'll need it!
It's great for the long drivers...OR you'll need excellent approach shots...
All chains so putting is typical.

Cons:

Cons::Bring a cooler with ICE/ Cold water.
Set up a portable on each end of a football field and there you go....first 3 holes are extremely boring...by hole 4.. you might need a spare disc in case you lose it.
Not for the Beginner...girlfriends or beginners....could be very extrenious. just sayin...

Other Thoughts:

There is NO ProShop..other than drinks..there is no Disc's or Bags for sale.
18 long UP and Down rolling hill Holes...Probley a beautiful course at sunset so that is a plus..Birdied 17, my only bird.
Pack a Lunch / Snacks and bring plenty or beverages.
$5 for the day. but well worth it.
Don't bring baby strollers UNLESS you've modified the wheels, like I have. which was perfect.
It's a nice course..I will difinately go back...can't wait actually...All I needed was my essentials... about 5 disc's...my Valkery, Leopard, Stratus, Buzz, and a Putter if you use one. And for those dangerous drives bring with you a "throw away/spare" disc...
I hunted for my one and only BUZZ for over a half hour...I found it! so that's GREAT!!
All concrete pads...and markers are accurate. Misquito spray and a cooler for Ice cold water...a plus...on a hot humid day like today you would have died with out water..lol.
It's what you call a REAL discgolf course..like WhiteBear. Hopefully they keep working on the course making it better.

Best of all it's only 15 minutes from Johns autoparts...would rather golf here than Hamlake or Lockness...a very nice change or pace....Have a great game!! see ya there!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 3
rarintal
Experience: 14 years 82 played 7 reviews
4.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Oct 19, 2012 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Long holes that challeng you. by far the longest of the three rivers courses. if you buy the season pass it's a great value! three pristine courses for a pretty decent price

Cons:

really long, some holes have thick woods and allows for easily lost discs. can be windy on the back 9 because it's really open

Other Thoughts:

love it! shop on site! great value, lots of parking, great scenery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 7
Th3Cor
Experience: 18.7 years 6 played 1 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Early in the Season 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 20, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

There is a Good Variety on holes. Holes aren't too hard but also aren't stupid simple.

Cons:

A little wet. Pay to play and costs $5/day

Other Thoughts:

It is early in the Season so only half the course was available - 9 holes. Will revisit review once whole course is available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 2
ajkuck
Experience: 16.7 years 55 played 31 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Quality course, but lacking something 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Aug 15, 2012 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

This course is awesome and is in great condition, including the tee pads, landscaping, signs, and baskets. The course offers a variety of challenging holes with elevation change that go up and down the ski hill and offers some unique holes in the brush/woods. Some of the open downhill holes include Holes 1 and 7, which offer a great opportunity to work on your spike hyzers. The short pins at Holes 15 and 17 also play downhill. There are also several uphill holes, including Holes 3, 13, 16, and the 700 ft. 18th hole. Hole 4 is also a unique hole that doglegs to the right, I recommend using a spotter on this hole. Hole 14 is also probably one of the longest valley shots in the Twin Cities area that plays close to 800 ft. and uphill on your last approach shot. Lastly, all of the downhill holes have potential roll-away potential as well, so be careful. Elm Creek is a great course that is relatively open and gives everyone the opportunity to work on a variety of shots.

Cons:

Unfortunately, the bottom part of the course is located near a massive swamp, so the mosquitoes can be awful on a hot, humid summer day...bug spray is a necessity. As I stated above, the majority of the course is pretty wide open, which is great for a breeze to keep the bugs at a minimum, but certainly makes the course less challenging.

Other Thoughts:

Overall, it is great course and I recommend getting out to play it. Of the Three Rivers Parks courses, I would rank Elm Creek second quality-wise behind Bryant Lake, but third overall as a complete disc golf course, since I feel it lacks a signature hole to make it stand out. Yea the 700 ft. uphill shot is unique, but I would much rather be throwing downhill at it. If you have a season pass to play these courses, it's definitely worth a trip to check it out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 1
notapro
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Premium Member
Experience: 20.6 years 568 played 281 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Intermediate 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 23, 2012 Played the course:once

Pros:

- Course is set on the grounds of a cross country ski/tubing area, so there isn't much else going on here. There is a bike/jogging path that runs behind some teepads, but otherwise it's free and clear for DG.
- Biggest pro at this course is the hilly terrain that is used well for uphill and downhill shots. There are some open downhill shots, like #1 and #7, and some trickier ones like #4, #12, #15, and #17. Uphill shots include some open ones like #3, #8, and #18, and some tougher ones like #10 and #13. #14 is a long, long valley shot that is a decent downhill shot off the tee, and an uphill approach on the back end. All these elevation changes make for a fun round.
- Forest and mature trees are used in some spots to provide punishment and obstacles, respectively. #4 is a downhill RHFH flick shot, with rough forest to snag errant shots. #5 is a longer right turning hole that plays uphill through the same forest on both sides. #10 is an uphill shot, dogleg left with rough on the left and forest on the right, and #12 is the downhill counterpart that is a RHBH anny or big hyzer over trees/rough. #15 is a little downhill with the basket guarded by big bushes, and #17 is a slight hyzer with lots of trees on the left. Nothing too hard, line-wise, but it does take line shaping to stay clear.
- Some long hole lengths here, which make for some tough holes. #5, the right curving uphill shot, plays longer than 495', and forces some sharp lines to make the distance count. #10 also plays longer than the 423' listed, and #14 is an epic, long valley shot that plays every bit of the 778'. #18 is yet another mega-bomber hole, with the majority of the 694' playing up the tubing hill. Even the biggest arms will be reaching for the drivers in many spots.
- Excellent teepads, signs, and baskets. Navigational signs help to get around, the only tricky part might be after #8, there are a few teepads.

Cons:

- Majority of the holes are pretty wide open. Some are completely barren of trees, like #1, #2, #3, #6, #7, #8, #16, and #18. Staying out of the woods way left or right is the only worry. Even most holes with trees only have a handful, so it's not extremely tough.
- Some of the holes get a little cramped, like the #1-#3 loop, and the area by #8 and #12's basket. A good idea to keep an eye peeled for errant shots around here.

Other Thoughts:

- All in all, a fun course that has a lot of elevation changes to keep things interesting and challenging. Plenty of long holes, short holes, and those in between. Trees, rough, and some forest provide obstacles here and there to shake things up as well. Beginners might find the hole lengths a little frustrating, and advanced players might find it too open. Still, should be a fun round for almost anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
TwhDiscs
Experience: 11.7 years 3 played 3 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Nice Course, Lots Of Trees. 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Jul 22, 2012 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

This is a really beautiful course! Every element of nature is your enemy. For those who can throw far, this is your course! Its long, totaling at more then 7,000 feet. The tee-pads are huge! Nice and grippy also. The baskets are really good at catching discs. Anything that hits, has a 99% chance of staying in. Fairways are nicely mowed, but the rough, wow. Its deep and unforgiving. Although, they did just mow almost all of the long grass. So its nice fairways. Theres a mulch spot around each basket. 10m diameter. Nice looking course. Lots of elevation because you're on a ski hill. You go up it twice, and down it twice. I don't mind the walk, its fun throwing downhill, you get more distance. For the price of $5 of a daily pass, or, if you live in the area, get the season pass which is $35. There is also a nice pro shop. They have a rack of about 20-35 discs on average you can buy. Mostly for $12 to $18. They sell beverages and snacks. If its your first time on the course, expect to be on it for at least 2.5 hours. Its long, and if you have to look at all (which you will) even longer.

Cons:

There are a few bad things, despite all of the good things. There is tons of long grass, so for kids or beginners, you will spend a lot of time looking. Also, hole 5 is nearly 500' and still only a par 3. It should be changed. Also on holes 4 and 5 theres a marsh on the right side, beware! This course, after a while, gets repetitive. Lots of the holes are alike. Open straight fairway, with a tree or 2 in your way. But you can easily get around them. And the bugs. Wow. Don't even get me started. If you don't have bug spray you won't last through the front 9.

Other Thoughts:

This is a really good course, and I recommend playing it if you're in the area. Despite its bad things, I would play it everyday if I could. Mainly because its the only course around where I live. Its $5 for a daily pass, meaning you can play as much as you want in one day. But if you think you're going to play it a lot. Get the season pass for $35.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 2
ABL Frolf
Experience: 5 played 5 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Uper level course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 9, 2012 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

-Very beautiful course.
-Very long course for a long day of frolf.
-Well kept, and well maintained.
-Fairways are a good size, and easily distinguishable roughs.

Cons:

-Holes 4 and 5 in the woods, very easy to lose discs.
-If you shoot in the rough (tall grass) plan on looking for a while.
-The tall grass is everywhere and is very frustrating if you get your disc in there. I would recommend reflective tape to put on your discs to raise your chances of finding your disc in the tall grass.

Other Thoughts:

-The holes downhill (1 and 7) are fun and deceptively challenging.
-For sure bring bug spray. You will be eaten alive.
-It's worth $5 if you are good enough to stay in the fairway every single shot without fail. Can be very frustrating for less than an intermediate sill level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 1
itzbrian17
Experience: 12.6 years 21 played 8 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Lesser of the 3 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 26, 2012 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Lots of open fairways, good tee pads, mix of long holes, short holes, uphill, downhill. Good selection of discs at shop. Park rangers to make sure nobody is trying to get in a free round. Nice workers, nice park, friendly people.

Cons:

Not clearly marked where the next tee pad is on some holes. Woods on almost every hole so it's easy to lose discs. Grass is also thick so it's harder to find your discs even on the fairways. No water or obstacles, only thing to avoid on this course is the woods.

Other Thoughts:

The title lesser of the 3 is used because the other two courses Bryant Lake and Hyland are better. Those courses offer more challenging shots and more variety. The three courses are linked by 3 rivers park district
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 1
deadbody
Experience: 20 years 152 played 66 reviews
3.00 star(s)

long and sunny 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 28, 2012 Played the course:once

Pros:

pay to play keeps the chuckers off, nice teeboxes and baskets. lots of elevation. Lots of different shots needed.

Cons:

No shade. Like I really noticed about hole 14 that there really had been no wooded holes to speak of, and that shade was at a premium, I think it tired me out more than normal cause you were always out in the sun and heat. Super long, not for the noodle-armed. Multiple 700' holes.

Other Thoughts:

Honestly while I'm happy I played this course, I doubt I'll play it again, not really a fun loop. Good challenge for the big arms, for us rec playerrs I'd rather go to plymouth creek.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Latest posts

Top